CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Beaches and Reefs with Sailing

(Start Cairns - From Apr 2019)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,605
Discoverer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,605
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Ahh, the famous East Coast of Australia, where both the cities and the beaches get trophied amongst the best in the world. These two weeks commencing in Cairns are brimmed full of awe. Sleep at a working cattle station, party in Surfers Paradise & learn to surf at our special stay surf camp. This is a one way ticket to wanting to live in Oz for good.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore New Zealand, too? If you add a New Zealand trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

April 2019

Apr
20
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Friday 3rd May
$2,665
$2,665

June 2019

Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Friday 28th June
$2,665
$2,665

July 2019

Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Friday 26th July
$2,605
$2,605
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Friday 2nd August
$2,605
$2,605

August 2019

Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Friday 23rd August
$2,605
$2,605
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Friday 30th August
$2,605
$2,605

September 2019

Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Friday 20th September
$2,605
$2,605
Sep
14
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Friday 27th September
$2,605
$2,605

October 2019

Oct
5
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Friday 18th October
$2,605
$2,605
Oct
12
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Friday 25th October
$2,605
$2,605

November 2019

Nov
2
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Friday 15th November
$2,729
$2,729
Nov
9
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Friday 22nd November
$2,729
$2,729
Nov
30
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Friday 13th December
$2,729
$2,729

December 2019

Dec
7
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Friday 20th December
$2,729
$2,729
Dec
28
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Friday 10th January
$2,729
$2,729

January 2020

Jan
4
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Friday 17th January
$2,729
$2,729
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Friday 31st January
$2,729
$2,729
Jan
25
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Friday 7th February
$2,729
$2,729

February 2020

Feb
1
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Friday 14th February
$2,729
$2,729
Feb
15
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Friday 28th February
$2,729
$2,729
Feb
22
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Friday 6th March
$2,729
$2,729
Feb
29
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Friday 13th March
$2,729
$2,729

March 2020

Mar
21
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Friday 3rd April
$2,729
$2,729

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BEACHES AND REEFS WITH SAILING (START CAIRNS - FROM APR 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,605

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Cairns
2 days
Townsville
Whitsundays
2 days
Farmstay
1 day
Noosa
2 days
Fraser Island
Surfers Paradise
1 day
Currumbin
Byron Bay
2 days
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Port Macquarie
Sydney
2 days
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Australia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip