1-866-266-8454
We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,172
SAVE UP TO
$399
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
14
FROM
$2,172
SAVE UP TO
$399
22 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
Save up to $399 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Ahh, the famous East Coast of Australia, where both the cities and the beaches get trophied amongst the best in the world. These two weeks commencing in Sydney are brimmed full of awe. Sleep at a working cattle station, party in Surfers Paradise & learn to surf at our special stay surf camp. This is a one way ticket to wanting to live in Oz for good.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)

October 2016

Oct
1
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Saturday 15th October
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,172
$2,172
Oct
22
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Saturday 5th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
29
  • Saturday 29th October
  • Saturday 12th November
Definite departure Last Minute Deal Full
Full

November 2016

Nov
19
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Saturday 3rd December
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
26
  • Saturday 26th November
  • Saturday 10th December
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,266
$2,266

December 2016

Dec
17
  • Saturday 17th December
  • Saturday 31st December
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,665
$2,665

January 2017

Jan
7
  • Saturday 7th January
  • Saturday 21st January
Definite departure $2,665
$2,665
Jan
14
  • Saturday 14th January
  • Saturday 28th January
Definite departure $2,665
$2,665
Jan
21
  • Saturday 21st January
  • Saturday 4th February
Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
4
  • Saturday 4th February
  • Saturday 18th February
Definite departure $2,665
$2,665
Feb
11
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Saturday 25th February
Definite departure $2,665
$2,665
Feb
18
  • Saturday 18th February
  • Saturday 4th March
Definite departure $2,665
$2,665

March 2017

Mar
11
  • Saturday 11th March
  • Saturday 25th March
Definite departure $2,665
$2,665

April 2017

Apr
8
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Saturday 22nd April
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2017

May
6
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Saturday 20th May
Definite departure $2,655
$2,655

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Saturday 17th June
Definite departure $2,655
$2,655

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 15th July
Definite departure $2,619
$2,619
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Saturday 12th August
Definite departure $2,619
$2,619

August 2017

Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Saturday 19th August
Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Saturday 9th September
$2,619
$2,619

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Saturday 16th September
$2,619
$2,619

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

BEACHES AND REEFS WITH SAILING (START SYDNEY)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,172

Based on

You save $399

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Sydney
3 days
Port Macquarie
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Currumbin
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Brisbane
Noosa
1 day
Whitsundays
2 days
Townsville
Cairns
3 days
1
2
3
Reviews for

Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • loobylau
  • Booked from United Kingdom
  • Traveled January 2016
  • 35
  • Level 5 Traveller
  • 5 Contikis
  • 5 Countries

Loved it all!

Loved this trip, was very busy & full on. So you get to see a lot in a short time. I did the Sydney Bridge climb, tried surfing at the surf camp. Loved Bryon Bay with its hippy vibe (not too keen on the hostel there tho) went sea kayaking & saw so many Dolphins! Fraser Island has to be my fav place on the trip, it's just so beautiful! I did the trip with sailing, & I don't really think it was worth the extra. The boat was very cramped & hot & uncomfortable, though the experience of sailing was good. I think I would have preferred to stay on land at the hotel & just done the sailing day trip! That would be my only negative of the trip. The sailing day trip on the Great Barrier Reef was so good & we had the best weather! Water rafting in Cairns was also ace!

My Contiki was: Sun-Sea-Sand

READ MORE CLOSE

3 January 2016 - 16 January 2016

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter