Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


City to Surf

High Energy
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,103
SAVE UP TO
$128
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,103
SAVE UP TO
$128
24 Departures between September 2017 and September 2018
Save up to $128 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
To the poor souls who leg it from Sydney to Surfers Paradise on a 1-hour flight, our thoughts are with you. What a bounty of beauty you are missing! 7-days means doing it properly; taking in the incredible 3 Sisters mountain ranges, visiting a wildlife sanctuary & banana plantations, learning to surf & partying with your new posse along the way.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for City to Surf

September 2017

Sep
24
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Saturday 30th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,103
$1,103

October 2017

Oct
1
  • Sunday 1st October
  • Saturday 7th October
Promotional Code $1,103
$1,103
Oct
22
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Saturday 28th October
Promotional Code $1,103
$1,103
Oct
29
  • Sunday 29th October
  • Saturday 4th November
Promotional Code $1,103
$1,103

November 2017

Nov
19
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Saturday 25th November
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161
Nov
26
  • Sunday 26th November
  • Saturday 2nd December
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161

December 2017

Dec
17
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161
Dec
24
  • Sunday 24th December
  • Saturday 30th December
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161

January 2018

Jan
7
  • Sunday 7th January
  • Saturday 13th January
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161
Jan
14
  • Sunday 14th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161
Jan
21
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Saturday 27th January
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161

February 2018

Feb
4
  • Sunday 4th February
  • Saturday 10th February
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161
Feb
11
  • Sunday 11th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161
Feb
18
  • Sunday 18th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161

March 2018

Mar
11
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Saturday 17th March
Promotional Code $1,161
$1,161

April 2018

Apr
8
  • Sunday 8th April
  • Saturday 14th April
Promotional Code $1,157
$1,157

May 2018

May
6
  • Sunday 6th May
  • Saturday 12th May
Promotional Code $1,157
$1,157

June 2018

Jun
3
  • Sunday 3rd June
  • Saturday 9th June
Promotional Code $1,157
$1,157

July 2018

Jul
1
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Saturday 7th July
Promotional Code $1,139
$1,139
Jul
8
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Saturday 14th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Sunday 29th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Promotional Code $1,139
$1,139

August 2018

Aug
5
  • Sunday 5th August
  • Saturday 11th August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Promotional Code $1,139
$1,139

September 2018

Sep
2
  • Sunday 2nd September
  • Saturday 8th September
Promotional Code $1,139
$1,139

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

CITY TO SURF

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,103

Based on

You save $128

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Sydney
2 days
Port Macquarie
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Currumbin
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
Reviews for

City to Surf

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
4.5
5
1
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

2 reviews

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
  • LindsayNK9
  • Booked from United States
  • Traveled Mar 2015

Great short tour!

This tour was everything I wanted in Australia, to explore Sydney, see the opera house, hold a koala, and climb the Sydney Harbour Bridge! It was my first Contiki trip and I felt like Australia is a good place to go for a first overseas trip. Nick was a great tour guide and was very accommodating, he had great temperament considering he was dealing with a bus of 50 travelers! You will meet people from all over the world on this tour and that is seriously the best part. However, I wasn't told that this trip was part of a larger Contiki trip that was traveling all over Australia. When you leave, a bunch of the travelers continue on. I definitely want to come back sometime and finish the rest of the trip. I recommend paying a little more for a longer trip if you can, otherwise you'll definitely have a case of FOMO when you get home!

READ MORE CLOSE

  • kellywildflower
  • Booked from United States
  • Traveled Jan 2015

Amazing

I definitely recommend this tour if someone is looking for a short and brief taste of the east coast. I only did this short trip because I also flew over to Australia's west coast for a week and a half. I know everyone says it's expensive in Australia, but seriously, prepare yourself for how truly expensive everything is there!

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about City to Surfthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact