1-866-266-8454
We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Dive to Adventure

Sailing & Cruise
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$625
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$625
25 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Scram from the mainland & get out amongst the Coral Sea where the Great Barrier Reef is waiting. 11 dive opportunities are yours to scout, including a guided night dive for those feeling brave. 3-nights spent drifting over the ocean & endless salt soaked adventure & sea life encounters; your mermaid tail will be very much wagging.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Dive to Adventure

October 2016

Oct
3
  • Monday 3rd October
  • Wednesday 5th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
10
  • Monday 10th October
  • Wednesday 12th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
31
  • Monday 31st October
  • Wednesday 2nd November
Definite departure $625
$625

November 2016

Nov
7
  • Monday 7th November
  • Wednesday 9th November
Definite departure $625
$625
Nov
28
  • Monday 28th November
  • Wednesday 30th November
Definite departure $625
$625

December 2016

Dec
5
  • Monday 5th December
  • Wednesday 7th December
Definite departure $625
$625

January 2017

Jan
2
  • Monday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 4th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $625
$625
Jan
23
  • Monday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 25th January
Definite departure $625
$625
Jan
30
  • Monday 30th January
  • Wednesday 1st February
Definite departure $625
$625

February 2017

Feb
20
  • Monday 20th February
  • Wednesday 22nd February
Definite departure $625
$625
Feb
27
  • Monday 27th February
  • Wednesday 1st March
Definite departure $625
$625

March 2017

Mar
20
  • Monday 20th March
  • Wednesday 22nd March
Definite departure $625
$625
Mar
27
  • Monday 27th March
  • Wednesday 29th March
Definite departure $625
$625

April 2017

Apr
17
  • Monday 17th April
  • Wednesday 19th April
Definite departure $625
$625
Apr
24
  • Monday 24th April
  • Wednesday 26th April
Definite departure $625
$625

May 2017

May
15
  • Monday 15th May
  • Wednesday 17th May
Definite departure $625
$625
May
22
  • Monday 22nd May
  • Wednesday 24th May
Definite departure $625
$625

June 2017

Jun
12
  • Monday 12th June
  • Wednesday 14th June
Definite departure $625
$625
Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Wednesday 21st June
Definite departure $625
$625

July 2017

Jul
10
  • Monday 10th July
  • Wednesday 12th July
Definite departure $625
$625
Jul
17
  • Monday 17th July
  • Wednesday 19th July
Definite departure $625
$625

August 2017

Aug
7
  • Monday 7th August
  • Wednesday 9th August
Definite departure $625
$625
Aug
14
  • Monday 14th August
  • Wednesday 16th August
Definite departure $625
$625

September 2017

Sep
4
  • Monday 4th September
  • Wednesday 6th September
Definite departure $625
$625
Sep
11
  • Monday 11th September
  • Wednesday 13th September
Definite departure $625
$625

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

DIVE TO ADVENTURE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $625

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Cairns
Great Barrier Reef
2 days
Cairns
1
2
Reviews for

Dive to Adventure

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • Explorer1342123
  • Booked from Canada
  • Traveled February 2012
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 1 Countries

Great Live aboard!

Had a fantastic time, amazing dive sites. I wish I had done my open water certification on this tour instead of in Canada! Tons of wild life and variety of reefs. Good food, but dont expect a lot of meat, specially for the guys, but plenty of carbs and veggies. Very good bang for your buck overall. I would definitely recommend it.

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

6 February 2012 - 8 February 2012

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Dive to Adventurethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Dive to Adventure
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We are open until 03:00 PM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter