CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Dive to Adventure

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$739
Sailing & Cruise
5.0
(1 total review)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$739
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Scram from the mainland & get out amongst the Coral Sea where the Great Barrier Reef is waiting. 11 dive opportunities are yours to scout, including a guided night dive for those feeling brave. 3-nights spent drifting over the ocean & endless salt soaked adventure & sea life encounters; your mermaid tail will be very much wagging.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Wednesday 5th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $739
$739
Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $739
$739

October 2018

Oct
1
  • Monday 1st October
  • Wednesday 3rd October
Definite departure $739
$739
Oct
8
  • Monday 8th October
  • Wednesday 10th October
Definite departure $739
$739
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Wednesday 31st October
Definite departure $739
$739

November 2018

Nov
5
  • Monday 5th November
  • Wednesday 7th November
Definite departure $739
$739
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Wednesday 28th November
Definite departure $739
$739

December 2018

Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Wednesday 5th December
Definite departure $739
$739
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
Definite departure $739
$739
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Definite departure $739
$739

January 2019

Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
Definite departure $739
$739
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
Definite departure $739
$739
Jan
28
  • Monday 28th January
  • Wednesday 30th January
Definite departure $739
$739

February 2019

Feb
11
  • Monday 11th February
  • Wednesday 13th February
Definite departure $739
$739
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Wednesday 20th February
Definite departure $739
$739
Feb
25
  • Monday 25th February
  • Wednesday 27th February
Definite departure $739
$739

March 2019

Mar
18
  • Monday 18th March
  • Wednesday 20th March
Definite departure $739
$739

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

DIVE TO ADVENTURE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $739

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Cairns
Great Barrier Reef
2 days
Cairns
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Dive to Adventure

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Dive to Adventure
5

1 independent review

powered by feefo

5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Goji Enomoto
11 dives in 3 days, what more could you want?
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Dive to Adventurethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Australia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip