1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,269
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,269
23 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Mosey through mangrove forests, soak up sunshine on white sand beaches and learn about the Daintree Rainforest from a local Aboriginal guide - this is tropic life at its finest. With plenty of options for the adrenalin junkies and equal down time for the laid back cats, this week long holiday leaving from Cairns will leave you speechless. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)

October 2016

Oct
5
  • Wednesday 5th October
  • Wednesday 12th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
12
  • Wednesday 12th October
  • Wednesday 19th October
Definite departure $1,269
$1,269

November 2016

Nov
2
  • Wednesday 2nd November
  • Wednesday 9th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
9
  • Wednesday 9th November
  • Wednesday 16th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
30
  • Wednesday 30th November
  • Wednesday 7th December
Definite departure Full
Full

December 2016

Dec
7
  • Wednesday 7th December
  • Wednesday 14th December
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2017

Jan
11
  • Wednesday 11th January
  • Wednesday 18th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
18
  • Wednesday 18th January
  • Wednesday 25th January
Definite departure $1,325
$1,325
Jan
25
  • Wednesday 25th January
  • Wednesday 1st February
Definite departure $1,325
$1,325

February 2017

Feb
1
  • Wednesday 1st February
  • Wednesday 8th February
Full
Full
Feb
15
  • Wednesday 15th February
  • Wednesday 22nd February
Definite departure $1,325
$1,325
Feb
22
  • Wednesday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 1st March
Definite departure $1,325
$1,325

March 2017

Mar
1
  • Wednesday 1st March
  • Wednesday 8th March
Definite departure $1,325
$1,325
Mar
22
  • Wednesday 22nd March
  • Wednesday 29th March
Definite departure $1,325
$1,325

April 2017

Apr
19
  • Wednesday 19th April
  • Wednesday 26th April
Definite departure $1,319
$1,319

May 2017

May
17
  • Wednesday 17th May
  • Wednesday 24th May
Definite departure $1,319
$1,319

June 2017

Jun
14
  • Wednesday 14th June
  • Wednesday 21st June
Definite departure $1,319
$1,319

July 2017

Jul
12
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Wednesday 19th July
Definite departure $1,305
$1,305
Jul
19
  • Wednesday 19th July
  • Wednesday 26th July
Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
9
  • Wednesday 9th August
  • Wednesday 16th August
Definite departure $1,305
$1,305
Aug
16
  • Wednesday 16th August
  • Wednesday 23rd August
Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
6
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 13th September
$1,305
$1,305
Sep
13
  • Wednesday 13th September
  • Wednesday 20th September
$1,305
$1,305

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

ISLAND AND RAINFOREST (START CAIRNS)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,269

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Cairns
1 day
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
3 days
Townsville
Whitsundays
3 days
1
2
3
Reviews for

Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • cmgibbons92
  • Booked from United States
  • Traveled May 2013
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 1 Countries

So much fun!

This was the best trip ever! I'm already trying to plan my next contiki! My only regret was that I only booked the shorter version of the trip and not the whole thing. I definitely recommend!!!!!

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

19 May 2013 - 28 May 2013

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Island and Rainforest
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again Monday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter