1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,379
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,379
24 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Mosey through mangrove forests, soak up sunshine on white sand beaches and spend 2-nights yachting around the Whitsunday Islands - this is tropic life at its finest. With plenty of options for the adrenalin junkies and equal down time for the laid back cats, this week long holiday leaving from the Whitsundays will leave you speechless. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)

October 2016

Oct
4
  • Tuesday 4th October
  • Monday 10th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
11
  • Tuesday 11th October
  • Monday 17th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,379
$1,379

November 2016

Nov
1
  • Tuesday 1st November
  • Monday 7th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
8
  • Tuesday 8th November
  • Monday 14th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
29
  • Tuesday 29th November
  • Monday 5th December
Definite departure Full
Full

December 2016

Dec
6
  • Tuesday 6th December
  • Monday 12th December
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Dec
27
  • Tuesday 27th December
  • Monday 2nd January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2017

Jan
10
  • Tuesday 10th January
  • Monday 16th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
17
  • Tuesday 17th January
  • Monday 23rd January
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Jan
24
  • Tuesday 24th January
  • Monday 30th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
31
  • Tuesday 31st January
  • Monday 6th February
Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
14
  • Tuesday 14th February
  • Monday 20th February
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435
Feb
21
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Monday 27th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
28
  • Tuesday 28th February
  • Monday 6th March
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435

March 2017

Mar
21
  • Tuesday 21st March
  • Monday 27th March
Definite departure $1,435
$1,435

April 2017

Apr
18
  • Tuesday 18th April
  • Monday 24th April
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2017

May
16
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • Monday 22nd May
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

June 2017

Jun
13
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • Monday 19th June
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

July 2017

Jul
11
  • Tuesday 11th July
  • Monday 17th July
Definite departure $1,415
$1,415
Jul
18
  • Tuesday 18th July
  • Monday 24th July
Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
8
  • Tuesday 8th August
  • Monday 14th August
$1,415
$1,415
Aug
15
  • Tuesday 15th August
  • Monday 21st August
Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
5
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Monday 11th September
$1,415
$1,415
Sep
12
  • Tuesday 12th September
  • Monday 18th September
$1,415
$1,415

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

ISLAND AND RAINFOREST WITH SAILING (START WHITSUNDAYS)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,379

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
5
Whitsundays
4 days
Cairns
5 days
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
1 day
1
2
3
4
5
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Island and Rainforest with Sailing
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again Tuesday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter