Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,415
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
7
FROM
$1,415
31 Departures between April 2017 and September 2018
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Mosey through mangrove forests, soak up sunshine on white sand beaches and spend 2-nights yachting around the Whitsunday Islands - this is tropic life at its finest. With plenty of options for the adrenalin junkies and equal down time for the laid back cats, this week long holiday leaving from the Whitsundays will leave you speechless. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)

April 2017

Apr
18
  • Tuesday 18th April
  • Monday 24th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

May 2017

May
16
  • Tuesday 16th May
  • Monday 22nd May
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

June 2017

Jun
13
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • Monday 19th June
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

July 2017

Jul
11
  • Tuesday 11th July
  • Monday 17th July
Definite departure $1,415
$1,415

August 2017

Aug
8
  • Tuesday 8th August
  • Monday 14th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,415
$1,415

September 2017

Sep
5
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Monday 11th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,415
$1,415
Sep
12
  • Tuesday 12th September
  • Monday 18th September
Definite departure $1,415
$1,415

October 2017

Oct
3
  • Tuesday 3rd October
  • Monday 9th October
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475
Oct
10
  • Tuesday 10th October
  • Monday 16th October
$1,475
$1,475
Oct
31
  • Tuesday 31st October
  • Monday 6th November
Definite departure $1,475
$1,475

November 2017

Nov
7
  • Tuesday 7th November
  • Monday 13th November
$1,535
$1,535
Nov
28
  • Tuesday 28th November
  • Monday 4th December
Definite departure $1,535
$1,535

December 2017

Dec
5
  • Tuesday 5th December
  • Monday 11th December
$1,535
$1,535
Dec
26
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • Monday 1st January
$1,535
$1,535

January 2018

Jan
2
  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • Monday 8th January
$1,535
$1,535
Jan
16
  • Tuesday 16th January
  • Monday 22nd January
$1,535
$1,535
Jan
23
  • Tuesday 23rd January
  • Monday 29th January
$1,535
$1,535
Jan
30
  • Tuesday 30th January
  • Monday 5th February
$1,535
$1,535

February 2018

Feb
13
  • Tuesday 13th February
  • Monday 19th February
$1,535
$1,535
Feb
20
  • Tuesday 20th February
  • Monday 26th February
$1,535
$1,535
Feb
27
  • Tuesday 27th February
  • Monday 5th March
$1,535
$1,535

March 2018

Mar
20
  • Tuesday 20th March
  • Monday 26th March
$1,535
$1,535

April 2018

Apr
17
  • Tuesday 17th April
  • Monday 23rd April
$1,529
$1,529

May 2018

May
15
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Monday 21st May
$1,529
$1,529

June 2018

Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Monday 18th June
$1,529
$1,529

July 2018

Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Monday 16th July
$1,509
$1,509
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Monday 23rd July
Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
7
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Monday 13th August
$1,509
$1,509
Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Monday 20th August
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
4
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Monday 10th September
$1,509
$1,509
Sep
11
  • Tuesday 11th September
  • Monday 17th September
$1,509
$1,509

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

ISLAND AND RAINFOREST WITH SAILING (START WHITSUNDAYS)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,415

Based on

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Whitsundays
2 days
Townsville
Cairns
3 days
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact