1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
17
FROM
$2,368
SAVE UP TO
$436
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
17
FROM
$2,368
SAVE UP TO
$436
22 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
Save up to $436 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Wild nights & wildlife await you on Australia's East Coast. Take a rooftop ride along the rainforest canopy, go snorkelling on the Great Barrier Reef & relax in the Whitsundays. Experience a remote Cattle Station, guided bushwalks, koalas & kangaroos. Hit up the beach. But not just any beach, Surfers Paradise, serving up some of the best surf & sand in the world!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)

October 2016

Oct
1
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Monday 17th October
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,368
$2,368
Oct
22
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Monday 7th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
29
  • Saturday 29th October
  • Monday 14th November
Definite departure Last Minute Deal Full
Full

November 2016

Nov
19
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Monday 5th December
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,909
$2,909
Nov
26
  • Saturday 26th November
  • Monday 12th December
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,473
$2,473

December 2016

Dec
17
  • Saturday 17th December
  • Monday 2nd January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2017

Jan
7
  • Saturday 7th January
  • Monday 23rd January
Definite departure $2,909
$2,909
Jan
14
  • Saturday 14th January
  • Monday 30th January
Definite departure $2,909
$2,909
Jan
21
  • Saturday 21st January
  • Monday 6th February
Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
4
  • Saturday 4th February
  • Monday 20th February
Definite departure $2,909
$2,909
Feb
11
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Monday 27th February
Definite departure $2,909
$2,909
Feb
18
  • Saturday 18th February
  • Monday 6th March
Definite departure $2,909
$2,909

March 2017

Mar
11
  • Saturday 11th March
  • Monday 27th March
Definite departure $2,909
$2,909

April 2017

Apr
8
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Monday 24th April
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2017

May
6
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Monday 22nd May
Definite departure $2,895
$2,895

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Monday 19th June
Definite departure $2,895
$2,895

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Monday 17th July
Definite departure $2,859
$2,859
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Monday 24th July
Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Monday 14th August
$2,859
$2,859

August 2017

Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Monday 21st August
$2,859
$2,859
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Monday 11th September
$2,859
$2,859

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Monday 18th September
$2,859
$2,859

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

REEFS AND RAINFORESTS WITH SAILING (START SYDNEY)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,368

Based on

You save $436

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Sydney
3 days
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Noosa
1 day
Farmstay
1 day
Whitsundays
2 days
Cairns
3 days
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
1 day
1
2
3
Reviews for

Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

4

  • 5

    0

  • 4

    1

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • Jessica
  • Booked from Australia
  • Traveled April 2013
  • 18
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 1 Countries

Was an amazing way to see Australia!

Everything from start to finish with Contiki impressed me. I had a bit of confusion with pricing and deals when booking and it was handled so well and efficiently. The tour was everything I had imagined it to be. My tour manager and driver were amazing and were so knowledgeable and passionate about everywhere we went! I was lucky to have incredible weather for the whole 16 days so it felt as if was living in a postcard. The included meals were great, all breakfasts included made it easy and convenient. The accommodation was okay for the most part but expect to pay a small fortune for wifi at a lot of the hotels/hostels. The coach was super comfy and beautiful. Would recommend a pillow and a blanket! The only elements of the trip that disappointed me were time schedules. I know this is to be expected on such a short tour that spans the whole East Coast. Some places listed on the itinerary that you "see" you don't even get off the coach for.. you just drive by, which I found frustrating. There were lots of times when we wouldn't arrive to a place until it was dark then we'd leave early the next morning. Which left me feeling like I never even experienced the place at all. Another thing.. Australia is so expensive! The me time optionals were very pricey, since I was on a student budget I couldn't afford to shell out another couple grand on things that weren't included. So a lot of time I was left to my own devices while others went out and did other activities. My advice... Plan to spend an extra grand AT LEAST on extra activities. Overall, I would recommend this tour! Everything about it was fabulous and the only complaints I have are in the hands of the time frame not our fabulous Contiki team.

My Contiki was: Quick-Amazing-Fun

READ MORE CLOSE

13 April 2013 - 28 April 2013

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again Tuesday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter