CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing

(Start Sydney - Until Mar 2019)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
WAS
$2,955
NOW FROM
$2,512
Discoverer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
WAS
$2,955
NOW FROM
$2,512
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Wild nights & wildlife await you on Australia's East Coast. Take a rooftop ride along the rainforest canopy, go snorkelling on the Great Barrier Reef & relax in the Whitsundays. Experience a remote Cattle Station, guided bushwalks, koalas & kangaroos. Hit up the beach. But not just any beach, Surfers Paradise, serving up some of the best surf & sand in the world!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore New Zealand, too? If you add a New Zealand trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Monday 10th September
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,512
$2,512

September 2018

Sep
2
  • Sunday 2nd September
  • Monday 17th September
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,512
$2,512
Sep
23
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Monday 8th October
Definite departure $2,955
$2,955

October 2018

Oct
21
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Monday 5th November
Definite departure $2,955
$2,955

November 2018

Nov
18
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Monday 3rd December
Almost Full! Definite departure $3,099
$3,099

December 2018

Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Monday 31st December
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099

January 2019

Jan
6
  • Sunday 6th January
  • Monday 21st January
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099
Jan
13
  • Sunday 13th January
  • Monday 28th January
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099

February 2019

Feb
3
  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Monday 18th February
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099
Feb
10
  • Sunday 10th February
  • Monday 25th February
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099

March 2019

Mar
10
  • Sunday 10th March
  • Monday 25th March
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

REEFS AND RAINFORESTS WITH SAILING (START SYDNEY - UNTIL MAR 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,955

Save $443

Now From $2,512

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Sydney
2 days
Port Macquarie
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Currumbin
Brisbane
Noosa
2 days
Fraser Island
Farmstay
1 day
Whitsundays
2 days
Townsville
Cairns
3 days
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Australia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip