Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing

(Start Sydney)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,839
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,839
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Wild nights & wildlife await you on Australia's East Coast. Take a rooftop ride along the rainforest canopy, go snorkelling on the Great Barrier Reef & relax in the Whitsundays. Experience a remote Cattle Station, guided bushwalks, koalas & kangaroos. Hit up the beach. But not just any beach, Surfers Paradise, serving up some of the best surf & sand in the world!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)

September 2017

Sep
24
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Monday 9th October
Definite departure $2,839
$2,839

October 2017

Oct
22
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Monday 6th November
Definite departure $2,839
$2,839
Oct
29
  • Sunday 29th October
  • Monday 13th November
Definite departure $2,839
$2,839

November 2017

Nov
19
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Monday 4th December
Definite departure $2,979
$2,979
Nov
26
  • Sunday 26th November
  • Monday 11th December
Definite departure $2,979
$2,979

December 2017

Dec
17
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Monday 1st January
Definite departure $2,979
$2,979
Dec
24
  • Sunday 24th December
  • Monday 8th January
$2,979
$2,979

January 2018

Jan
7
  • Sunday 7th January
  • Monday 22nd January
$2,979
$2,979
Jan
14
  • Sunday 14th January
  • Monday 29th January
$2,979
$2,979
Jan
21
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Monday 5th February
$2,979
$2,979

February 2018

Feb
4
  • Sunday 4th February
  • Monday 19th February
$2,979
$2,979
Feb
11
  • Sunday 11th February
  • Monday 26th February
$2,979
$2,979
Feb
18
  • Sunday 18th February
  • Monday 5th March
$2,979
$2,979

March 2018

Mar
11
  • Sunday 11th March
  • Monday 26th March
$2,979
$2,979

April 2018

Apr
8
  • Sunday 8th April
  • Monday 23rd April
$2,965
$2,965

May 2018

May
6
  • Sunday 6th May
  • Monday 21st May
$2,965
$2,965

June 2018

Jun
3
  • Sunday 3rd June
  • Monday 18th June
$2,965
$2,965

July 2018

Jul
1
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Monday 16th July
$2,925
$2,925
Jul
8
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Monday 23rd July
Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Sunday 29th July
  • Monday 13th August
$2,925
$2,925

August 2018

Aug
5
  • Sunday 5th August
  • Monday 20th August
Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Monday 10th September
$2,925
$2,925

September 2018

Sep
2
  • Sunday 2nd September
  • Monday 17th September
$2,925
$2,925

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

REEFS AND RAINFORESTS WITH SAILING (START SYDNEY)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,839

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Sydney
2 days
Port Macquarie
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Currumbin
Brisbane
Noosa
2 days
Fraser Island
Farmstay
1 day
Whitsundays
2 days
Townsville
Cairns
3 days
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
Reviews for

Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
4
5
0
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

1 review

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
  • Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)
  • Jessica
  • Booked from Australia
  • Traveled Jun 2013

Was an amazing way to see Australia!

Everything from start to finish with Contiki impressed me. I had a bit of confusion with pricing and deals when booking and it was handled so well and efficiently. The tour was everything I had imagined it to be. My tour manager and driver were amazing and were so knowledgeable and passionate about everywhere we went! I was lucky to have incredible weather for the whole 16 days so it felt as if was living in a postcard. The included meals were great, all breakfasts included made it easy and convenient. The accommodation was okay for the most part but expect to pay a small fortune for wifi at a lot of the hotels/hostels. The coach was super comfy and beautiful. Would recommend a pillow and a blanket! The only elements of the trip that disappointed me were time schedules. I know this is to be expected on such a short tour that spans the whole East Coast. Some places listed on the itinerary that you "see" you don't even get off the coach for.. you just drive by, which I found frustrating. There were lots of times when we wouldn't arrive to a place until it was dark then we'd leave early the next morning. Which left me feeling like I never even experienced the place at all. Another thing.. Australia is so expensive! The me time optionals were very pricey, since I was on a student budget I couldn't afford to shell out another couple grand on things that weren't included. So a lot of time I was left to my own devices while others went out and did other activities. My advice... Plan to spend an extra grand AT LEAST on extra activities. Overall, I would recommend this tour! Everything about it was fabulous and the only complaints I have are in the hands of the time frame not our fabulous Contiki team.

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact