Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

(Call us) 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Snorkel to Adventure

Sailing & Cruise
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$565
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$565
57 Departures between January 2017 and September 2018
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Calling all Mermaids & Mermen! Your most idyllic underwater experience is waiting for you off the coast of Cairns. The Great Barrier Reef is a playground of coloured sea life including giant turtles, stingrays, huge clams, & technicoloured fish. Spend 3 days at sea with the Snorkel to Adventure, & team it with our Rainforest Adventure for the full Queensland encounter.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Snorkel to Adventure

January 2017

Jan
23
  • Monday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 25th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
30
  • Monday 30th January
  • Wednesday 1st February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
6
  • Monday 6th February
  • Wednesday 8th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $565
$565
Feb
13
  • Monday 13th February
  • Wednesday 15th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $565
$565
Feb
20
  • Monday 20th February
  • Wednesday 22nd February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
27
  • Monday 27th February
  • Wednesday 1st March
Almost Full! Definite departure $565
$565

March 2017

Mar
6
  • Monday 6th March
  • Wednesday 8th March
Definite departure $565
$565
Mar
13
  • Monday 13th March
  • Wednesday 15th March
Definite departure $565
$565
Mar
20
  • Monday 20th March
  • Wednesday 22nd March
Definite departure $565
$565
Mar
27
  • Monday 27th March
  • Wednesday 29th March
Definite departure $565
$565

April 2017

Apr
3
  • Monday 3rd April
  • Wednesday 5th April
Definite departure $565
$565
Apr
10
  • Monday 10th April
  • Wednesday 12th April
Definite departure $565
$565
Apr
17
  • Monday 17th April
  • Wednesday 19th April
Definite departure $565
$565
Apr
24
  • Monday 24th April
  • Wednesday 26th April
Definite departure $565
$565

May 2017

May
1
  • Monday 1st May
  • Wednesday 3rd May
Definite departure $565
$565
May
8
  • Monday 8th May
  • Wednesday 10th May
Definite departure $565
$565
May
15
  • Monday 15th May
  • Wednesday 17th May
Definite departure $565
$565
May
22
  • Monday 22nd May
  • Wednesday 24th May
Definite departure Full
Full
May
29
  • Monday 29th May
  • Wednesday 31st May
Definite departure Full
Full

June 2017

Jun
5
  • Monday 5th June
  • Wednesday 7th June
Definite departure $565
$565
Jun
12
  • Monday 12th June
  • Wednesday 14th June
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Wednesday 21st June
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
26
  • Monday 26th June
  • Wednesday 28th June
Definite departure $565
$565

July 2017

Jul
3
  • Monday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 5th July
Definite departure $565
$565
Jul
10
  • Monday 10th July
  • Wednesday 12th July
Definite departure $565
$565
Jul
17
  • Monday 17th July
  • Wednesday 19th July
Definite departure $565
$565
Jul
24
  • Monday 24th July
  • Wednesday 26th July
Definite departure $565
$565
Jul
31
  • Monday 31st July
  • Wednesday 2nd August
Definite departure $565
$565

August 2017

Aug
7
  • Monday 7th August
  • Wednesday 9th August
Definite departure $565
$565
Aug
14
  • Monday 14th August
  • Wednesday 16th August
Definite departure $565
$565
Aug
21
  • Monday 21st August
  • Wednesday 23rd August
Definite departure $565
$565
Aug
28
  • Monday 28th August
  • Wednesday 30th August
Definite departure Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
4
  • Monday 4th September
  • Wednesday 6th September
Definite departure $565
$565
Sep
11
  • Monday 11th September
  • Wednesday 13th September
Definite departure $565
$565

October 2017

Oct
2
  • Monday 2nd October
  • Wednesday 4th October
$650
$650
Oct
9
  • Monday 9th October
  • Wednesday 11th October
$650
$650
Oct
30
  • Monday 30th October
  • Wednesday 1st November
$650
$650

November 2017

Nov
6
  • Monday 6th November
  • Wednesday 8th November
$650
$650
Nov
12
  • Sunday 12th November
  • Tuesday 14th November
$650
$650
Nov
27
  • Monday 27th November
  • Wednesday 29th November
$650
$650

December 2017

Dec
4
  • Monday 4th December
  • Wednesday 6th December
$650
$650

January 2018

Jan
15
  • Monday 15th January
  • Wednesday 17th January
$650
$650
Jan
22
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 24th January
$650
$650
Jan
29
  • Monday 29th January
  • Wednesday 31st January
$650
$650

February 2018

Feb
12
  • Monday 12th February
  • Wednesday 14th February
$650
$650
Feb
19
  • Monday 19th February
  • Wednesday 21st February
$650
$650
Feb
26
  • Monday 26th February
  • Wednesday 28th February
$650
$650

March 2018

Mar
19
  • Monday 19th March
  • Wednesday 21st March
$650
$650

April 2018

Apr
16
  • Monday 16th April
  • Wednesday 18th April
$650
$650

May 2018

May
14
  • Monday 14th May
  • Wednesday 16th May
$650
$650

June 2018

Jun
11
  • Monday 11th June
  • Wednesday 13th June
$650
$650

July 2018

Jul
9
  • Monday 9th July
  • Wednesday 11th July
$650
$650
Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
$650
$650

August 2018

Aug
6
  • Monday 6th August
  • Wednesday 8th August
$650
$650
Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
$650
$650

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Wednesday 5th September
$650
$650
Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
$650
$650

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

SNORKEL TO ADVENTURE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $565

Based on

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Cairns
Great Barrier Reef
2 days
Cairns
1
2
Reviews for

Snorkel to Adventure

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

4

  • 5

    0

  • 4

    1

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 review

  • nachute
  • Booked from Australia
  • Traveled May 2012
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 1 Countries

Great trip, but would have rather dove

This trip was through a Prodive company located in Cairns, Queensland. After about 20 minutes of being on the boat I quickly realized I was the only one snorkelling. The rest of the individuals were diving or completing their diving certificate. I was a little concerned with this at first. I had a few divers come snorkelling with me one time, which was fun. I also paid 50 dollars and went diving with an instructor twice. This was absolutely amazing. I would recommend diving over snorkelling if you have the opportunity, but snorkelling was so amazing in itself and the staff and food was amazing. Every time we got out of the water there was food waiting for us! Unfortunately the weather was not the best, so we sat inside the boat when we weren't in the water, but there was definitely enough room for everyone to fit comfortably and be social!

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

26 May 2012 - 28 May 2012

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Snorkel to Adventurethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Snorkel to Adventure
Departs
Book trip Contact
(Call us) 1-866-266-8454
Online until 02:00 PM
Live Chat
Offline

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.