CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Snorkel to Adventure

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$655
Sailing, Cruise & Beach
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
3
FROM
$655
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Calling all Mermaids & Mermen! Your most idyllic underwater experience is waiting for you off the coast of Cairns. The Great Barrier Reef is a playground of coloured sea life including giant turtles, stingrays, huge clams, & technicoloured fish. Spend 3 days at sea with the Snorkel to Adventure, & team it with our Rainforest Adventure for the full Queensland encounter.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
22
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 24th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $655
$655
Jan
29
  • Monday 29th January
  • Wednesday 31st January
Almost Full! Definite departure $655
$655

February 2018

Feb
12
  • Monday 12th February
  • Wednesday 14th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $655
$655
Feb
19
  • Monday 19th February
  • Wednesday 21st February
Almost Full! Definite departure $655
$655
Feb
26
  • Monday 26th February
  • Wednesday 28th February
Definite departure $655
$655

March 2018

Mar
19
  • Monday 19th March
  • Wednesday 21st March
Definite departure $655
$655

April 2018

Apr
16
  • Monday 16th April
  • Wednesday 18th April
Definite departure $665
$665

May 2018

May
14
  • Monday 14th May
  • Wednesday 16th May
Definite departure $665
$665

June 2018

Jun
11
  • Monday 11th June
  • Wednesday 13th June
Full
Full

July 2018

Jul
9
  • Monday 9th July
  • Wednesday 11th July
Definite departure $665
$665
Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Definite departure $665
$665

August 2018

Aug
6
  • Monday 6th August
  • Wednesday 8th August
Definite departure $665
$665
Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
Definite departure $665
$665

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Wednesday 5th September
Definite departure $665
$665
Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
Definite departure $665
$665

October 2018

Oct
1
  • Monday 1st October
  • Wednesday 3rd October
$665
$665
Oct
8
  • Monday 8th October
  • Wednesday 10th October
$665
$665
Oct
29
  • Monday 29th October
  • Wednesday 31st October
$665
$665

November 2018

Nov
5
  • Monday 5th November
  • Wednesday 7th November
$665
$665
Nov
26
  • Monday 26th November
  • Wednesday 28th November
$665
$665

December 2018

Dec
3
  • Monday 3rd December
  • Wednesday 5th December
$665
$665
Dec
24
  • Monday 24th December
  • Wednesday 26th December
$665
$665
Dec
31
  • Monday 31st December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
$665
$665

January 2019

Jan
14
  • Monday 14th January
  • Wednesday 16th January
$665
$665
Jan
21
  • Monday 21st January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
$665
$665
Jan
28
  • Monday 28th January
  • Wednesday 30th January
$665
$665

February 2019

Feb
11
  • Monday 11th February
  • Wednesday 13th February
$665
$665
Feb
18
  • Monday 18th February
  • Wednesday 20th February
$665
$665
Feb
25
  • Monday 25th February
  • Wednesday 27th February
$665
$665

March 2019

Mar
18
  • Monday 18th March
  • Wednesday 20th March
$665
$665

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

SNORKEL TO ADVENTURE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $655

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Cairns
Great Barrier Reef
2 days
Cairns
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Snorkel to Adventure
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Snorkel to Adventure
5

2 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
2
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Yafang Li
Well-organized and the trip is unforgettable
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I had the best time on this trip, it was the highlight of my visit to Australia. It's not run by contiki but it was really good. Although most people on the trip were divers, I had a really enjoyable time as a snorkeller and did my first two scuba dives!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Snorkel to Adventurethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact