1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,315
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,315
22 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
With harbour sprawled cities, world heritage sites, impeccable beaches & an enviably laid-back persona, the East Coast of Oz is enough to give California a run for its money. The Sunsets & Surfs starting in Sydney sees the best of it over 12 glorious days. Stay at a cattle station, learn to surf & spend 2-nights yachting around postcard perfect islands. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)

October 2016

Oct
1
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Thursday 13th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,315
$2,315
Oct
22
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Thursday 3rd November
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
29
  • Saturday 29th October
  • Thursday 10th November
Definite departure Full
Full

November 2016

Nov
19
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Thursday 1st December
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
26
  • Saturday 26th November
  • Thursday 8th December
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,415
$2,415

December 2016

Dec
17
  • Saturday 17th December
  • Thursday 29th December
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2017

Jan
7
  • Saturday 7th January
  • Thursday 19th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
14
  • Saturday 14th January
  • Thursday 26th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
21
  • Saturday 21st January
  • Thursday 2nd February
Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
4
  • Saturday 4th February
  • Thursday 16th February
Definite departure $2,415
$2,415
Feb
11
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Thursday 23rd February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
18
  • Saturday 18th February
  • Thursday 2nd March
Definite departure $2,415
$2,415

March 2017

Mar
11
  • Saturday 11th March
  • Thursday 23rd March
Definite departure $2,415
$2,415

April 2017

Apr
8
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Thursday 20th April
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2017

May
6
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Thursday 18th May
Definite departure $2,405
$2,405

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Thursday 15th June
Definite departure $2,405
$2,405

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Thursday 13th July
Definite departure $2,375
$2,375
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Thursday 20th July
Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Thursday 10th August
$2,375
$2,375

August 2017

Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Thursday 17th August
Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Thursday 7th September
$2,375
$2,375

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Thursday 14th September
$2,375
$2,375

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

SUNSETS AND SURF WITH SAILING (START SYDNEY)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,315

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Sydney
3 days
Port Macquarie
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Currumbin
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Brisbane
Noosa
2 days
Farmstay
1 day
Whitsundays
2 days
1
2
3
Reviews for

Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • 3weeksoffreedom!
  • Booked from United States
  • Traveled November 2012
  • 27
  • Level 4 Traveller
  • 4 Contikis
  • 5 Countries

Great Trip

It was an amazing time. Tons of activities and cool things to do and see. Just know that You will be getting off the tour before everyone else. just a small bit of a bummer. Definately recommend Australia Contiki!

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

1 November 2012 - 15 November 2012

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Sunsets and Surf with Sailing
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again at 04:00 PM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter