Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$2,066
SAVE UP TO
$239
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
12
FROM
$2,066
SAVE UP TO
$239
36 Departures between February 2017 and September 2018
Save up to $239 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
With harbour sprawled cities, world heritage sites, impeccable beaches & an enviably laid-back persona, the East Coast of Oz is enough to give California a run for its money. The Sunsets & Surfs starting in The Whitsundays sees the best of it over 12 glorious days. Stay at a cattle station, learn to surf & spend 2-nights yachting around postcard perfect islands. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)

February 2017

Feb
27
  • Monday 27th February
  • Friday 10th March
Definite departure Full
Full

March 2017

Mar
6
  • Monday 6th March
  • Friday 17th March
Definite departure Full
Full
Mar
27
  • Monday 27th March
  • Friday 7th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,225
$2,225

April 2017

Apr
24
  • Monday 24th April
  • Friday 5th May
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2017

May
22
  • Monday 22nd May
  • Friday 2nd June
Definite departure $2,215
$2,215

June 2017

Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Friday 30th June
Definite departure $2,215
$2,215

July 2017

Jul
17
  • Monday 17th July
  • Friday 28th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,185
$2,185
Jul
24
  • Monday 24th July
  • Friday 4th August
Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
14
  • Monday 14th August
  • Friday 25th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
21
  • Monday 21st August
  • Friday 1st September
Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
11
  • Monday 11th September
  • Friday 22nd September
Definite departure $2,185
$2,185
Sep
18
  • Monday 18th September
  • Friday 29th September
Definite departure $2,185
$2,185

October 2017

Oct
9
  • Monday 9th October
  • Friday 20th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,066
$2,066
Oct
16
  • Monday 16th October
  • Friday 27th October
Promotional Code $2,066
$2,066

November 2017

Nov
6
  • Monday 6th November
  • Friday 17th November
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Nov
13
  • Monday 13th November
  • Friday 24th November
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160

December 2017

Dec
4
  • Monday 4th December
  • Friday 15th December
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Dec
11
  • Monday 11th December
  • Friday 22nd December
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160

January 2018

Jan
1
  • Monday 1st January
  • Friday 12th January
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Jan
8
  • Monday 8th January
  • Friday 19th January
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Jan
22
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Friday 2nd February
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Jan
29
  • Monday 29th January
  • Friday 9th February
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160

February 2018

Feb
5
  • Monday 5th February
  • Friday 16th February
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Feb
19
  • Monday 19th February
  • Friday 2nd March
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Feb
26
  • Monday 26th February
  • Friday 9th March
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160

March 2018

Mar
5
  • Monday 5th March
  • Friday 16th March
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160
Mar
26
  • Monday 26th March
  • Friday 6th April
Promotional Code $2,160
$2,160

April 2018

Apr
23
  • Monday 23rd April
  • Friday 4th May
Promotional Code $2,151
$2,151

May 2018

May
21
  • Monday 21st May
  • Friday 1st June
Promotional Code $2,151
$2,151

June 2018

Jun
18
  • Monday 18th June
  • Friday 29th June
Promotional Code $2,151
$2,151

July 2018

Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Friday 27th July
Promotional Code $2,120
$2,120
Jul
23
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Friday 3rd August
Promotional Code Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Friday 24th August
Promotional Code $2,120
$2,120
Aug
20
  • Monday 20th August
  • Friday 31st August
Promotional Code Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Friday 21st September
Promotional Code $2,120
$2,120
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Friday 28th September
Promotional Code $2,120
$2,120

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

SUNSETS AND SURF WITH SAILING (START WHITSUNDAYS)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,066

Based on

You save $239

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Whitsundays
2 days
Farmstay
1 day
Noosa
2 days
Brisbane
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Currumbin
Byron Bay
1 day
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Sydney
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
Reviews for

Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
5
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

1 review

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
  • Rachel
  • Booked from United States
  • Traveled Dec 2014

This is Australia (Anything can happen)

I was worried the weather might be a little cold traveling in August (Australia's winter), but I had such a pleasant experience. And huge thumbs up for the Sailing! Highly recommended when you're in the Whitsundays. Very moderate weather, with some rain in Sydney at the tail end. Watched some beautiful thunderstorms off the coast in Coffs Harbour, after spending the afternoon taking surf lessons at sunset. Definitely the highlight activity of my trip! Not to mention the bonfire that evening.

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact