Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)

High Energy
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,433
SAVE UP TO
$252
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,433
SAVE UP TO
$252
16 Departures between January 2017 and September 2017
Save up to $252 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Get down on the farm, enjoy the idyllic island life, smile at the crocodiles, snorkel the Whitsundays, dive the Great Barrier Reef, and then dance the night away in Cairns. This extravaganza shows you all that 'Down Under' has to offer!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)

January 2017

Jan
5
  • Thursday 5th January
  • Saturday 14th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
12
  • Thursday 12th January
  • Saturday 21st January
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,685
$1,685
Jan
19
  • Thursday 19th January
  • Saturday 28th January
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
9
  • Thursday 9th February
  • Saturday 18th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
16
  • Thursday 16th February
  • Saturday 25th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Thursday 23rd February
  • Saturday 4th March
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,433
$1,433

March 2017

Mar
16
  • Thursday 16th March
  • Saturday 25th March
Definite departure $1,685
$1,685

April 2017

Apr
13
  • Thursday 13th April
  • Saturday 22nd April
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

May 2017

May
11
  • Thursday 11th May
  • Saturday 20th May
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

June 2017

Jun
8
  • Thursday 8th June
  • Saturday 17th June
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

July 2017

Jul
6
  • Thursday 6th July
  • Saturday 15th July
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639
Jul
13
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
3
  • Thursday 3rd August
  • Saturday 12th August
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639
Aug
10
  • Thursday 10th August
  • Saturday 19th August
Full
Full
Aug
31
  • Thursday 31st August
  • Saturday 9th September
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639

September 2017

Sep
7
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Saturday 16th September
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

THE SUN SEEKER (START SURFERS PARADISE)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,433

Based on

You save $252

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Brisbane
Noosa
2 days
Farmstay
1 day
Whitsundays
4 days
Townsville
Cairns
3 days
1
2
3
4
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about The Sun Seeker
Departs
Book trip Contact
We're snoozing
Open again Monday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.