Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)

High Energy
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,598
SAVE UP TO
$186
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,598
SAVE UP TO
$186
35 Departures between February 2017 and September 2018
Save up to $186 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Get down on the farm, enjoy the idyllic island life, smile at the crocodiles, snorkel the Whitsundays, dive the Great Barrier Reef, and then dance the night away in Cairns. This extravaganza shows you all that 'Down Under' has to offer!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)

February 2017

Feb
23
  • Thursday 23rd February
  • Saturday 4th March
Definite departure Last Minute Deal Full
Full

March 2017

Mar
16
  • Thursday 16th March
  • Saturday 25th March
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2017

Apr
13
  • Thursday 13th April
  • Saturday 22nd April
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2017

May
11
  • Thursday 11th May
  • Saturday 20th May
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

June 2017

Jun
8
  • Thursday 8th June
  • Saturday 17th June
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

July 2017

Jul
6
  • Thursday 6th July
  • Saturday 15th July
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639
Jul
13
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
3
  • Thursday 3rd August
  • Saturday 12th August
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639
Aug
10
  • Thursday 10th August
  • Saturday 19th August
Full
Full
Aug
31
  • Thursday 31st August
  • Saturday 9th September
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639

September 2017

Sep
7
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Saturday 16th September
Definite departure $1,639
$1,639
Sep
28
  • Thursday 28th September
  • Saturday 7th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,598
$1,598

October 2017

Oct
5
  • Thursday 5th October
  • Saturday 14th October
Promotional Code $1,598
$1,598
Oct
26
  • Thursday 26th October
  • Saturday 4th November
Promotional Code $1,598
$1,598

November 2017

Nov
2
  • Thursday 2nd November
  • Saturday 11th November
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679
Nov
23
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • Saturday 2nd December
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679
Nov
30
  • Thursday 30th November
  • Saturday 9th December
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679

December 2017

Dec
21
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Saturday 30th December
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679
Dec
28
  • Thursday 28th December
  • Saturday 6th January
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679

January 2018

Jan
11
  • Thursday 11th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679
Jan
18
  • Thursday 18th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679
Jan
25
  • Thursday 25th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679

February 2018

Feb
8
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679
Feb
15
  • Thursday 15th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679
Feb
22
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Saturday 3rd March
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679

March 2018

Mar
15
  • Thursday 15th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Promotional Code $1,679
$1,679

April 2018

Apr
12
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Saturday 21st April
Promotional Code $1,670
$1,670

May 2018

May
10
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Saturday 19th May
Promotional Code $1,670
$1,670

June 2018

Jun
7
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Promotional Code $1,670
$1,670

July 2018

Jul
5
  • Thursday 5th July
  • Saturday 14th July
Promotional Code $1,634
$1,634
Jul
12
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Promotional Code Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Saturday 11th August
Promotional Code $1,634
$1,634
Aug
9
  • Thursday 9th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
30
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Promotional Code $1,634
$1,634

September 2018

Sep
6
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Promotional Code $1,634
$1,634

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

THE SUN SEEKER (START SURFERS PARADISE)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,598

Based on

You save $186

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Brisbane
Noosa
2 days
Farmstay
1 day
Whitsundays
2 days
Townsville
Cairns
2 days
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact