CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Tropical Wonder with Sailing

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
5
FROM
$1,055
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
5
FROM
$1,055
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Try some whitewater rafting, a high-speed catamaran cruise to the Great Barrier Reef, or just take in the local wildlife at the various nightclubs around town. Relax and let the sun soak in.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

September 2018

Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Wednesday 12th September
Definite departure $1,055
$1,055
Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Wednesday 19th September
Definite departure $1,055
$1,055

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Wednesday 10th October
Definite departure $1,055
$1,055

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Wednesday 7th November
Definite departure $1,095
$1,095
Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Wednesday 14th November
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,095
$1,095

December 2018

Dec
29
  • Saturday 29th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,095
$1,095

January 2019

Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Wednesday 23rd January
Definite departure $1,095
$1,095

February 2019

Feb
23
  • Saturday 23rd February
  • Wednesday 27th February
Definite departure $1,095
$1,095

March 2019

Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Wednesday 27th March
Definite departure $1,095
$1,095

April 2019

Apr
20
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Wednesday 24th April
$1,075
$1,075

May 2019

May
18
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
$1,075
$1,075

June 2019

Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
$1,075
$1,075

July 2019

Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
$1,055
$1,055
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Wednesday 24th July
$1,055
$1,055

August 2019

Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
$1,055
$1,055
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
$1,055
$1,055

September 2019

Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Wednesday 11th September
$1,055
$1,055
Sep
14
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Wednesday 18th September
$1,055
$1,055

October 2019

Oct
5
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Wednesday 9th October
$1,055
$1,055
Oct
12
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Wednesday 16th October
$1,055
$1,055

November 2019

Nov
2
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Wednesday 6th November
$1,095
$1,095
Nov
9
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Wednesday 13th November
$1,095
$1,095
Nov
30
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Wednesday 4th December
$1,095
$1,095

December 2019

Dec
7
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
$1,095
$1,095
Dec
28
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Wednesday 1st January
$1,095
$1,095

January 2020

Jan
4
  • Saturday 4th January
  • Wednesday 8th January
$1,095
$1,095
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Wednesday 22nd January
$1,095
$1,095
Jan
25
  • Saturday 25th January
  • Wednesday 29th January
$1,095
$1,095

February 2020

Feb
1
  • Saturday 1st February
  • Wednesday 5th February
$1,095
$1,095
Feb
15
  • Saturday 15th February
  • Wednesday 19th February
$1,095
$1,095
Feb
22
  • Saturday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 26th February
$1,095
$1,095
Feb
29
  • Saturday 29th February
  • Wednesday 4th March
$1,095
$1,095

March 2020

Mar
21
  • Saturday 21st March
  • Wednesday 25th March
$1,095
$1,095

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

TROPICAL WONDER WITH SAILING

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,055

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Cairns
2 days
Townsville
Whitsundays
2 days
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Australia Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip