Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks

Winter & Ski
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
16
FROM
$1,299
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
16
FROM
$1,299
12 Departures between February 2017 and February 2018
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Eat, sleep, plough through powder, repeat. That's the name of the game during these two weeks of play in the Austrian Alps of Tyrol. Inclusive of a max-comfort coach ride from London, Contiki ramps up this incredible region with a stopover in Contiki's Austrian Gasthof, access to Contiki's exclusive bar, day trips and English speaking instructors. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

PLEASE NOTE: Travellers will be required to rent or purchase ski equipment & ski pass as an extra. Please contact us using the telephone number on the homepage for more information.

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks

February 2017

Feb
24
  • Friday 24th February
  • Saturday 11th March
Full
Full

December 2017

Dec
15
  • Friday 15th December
  • Saturday 30th December
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429
Dec
22
  • Friday 22nd December
  • Saturday 6th January
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429
Dec
29
  • Friday 29th December
  • Saturday 13th January
Definite departure $1,429
$1,429

January 2018

Jan
5
  • Friday 5th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Definite departure $1,299
$1,299
Jan
12
  • Friday 12th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Definite departure $1,299
$1,299
Jan
19
  • Friday 19th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Definite departure $2,114
$2,114
Jan
26
  • Friday 26th January
  • Saturday 10th February
Definite departure $1,299
$1,299

February 2018

Feb
2
  • Friday 2nd February
  • Saturday 17th February
Full
Full
Feb
9
  • Friday 9th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Full
Full
Feb
16
  • Friday 16th February
  • Saturday 3rd March
Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Saturday 10th March
Definite departure $2,114
$2,114

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

AUSTRIA SKI PLUS (COACH FROM LONDON) - 2 WEEKS

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,299

Based on

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, Austria United Kingdom, Austria +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
London
Hopfgarten
15 days
London
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact