CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Barcelona to Munich

NEW TRIP!

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,787
SAVE UP TO
$242
Independent Insider
  • Barcelona
  • Nice
  • Milan
  • Munich
6 TRIP VARIATIONS see options
Barcelona
Nice
Milan
Munich
3 nights
3 nights
3 nights
3 nights
View Nice To Munich
Barcelona Insider
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Barcelona to Nice
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Barcelona to Milan
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Barcelona to Munich
Book Book this
View Nice To Munich
Nice to Milan
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Nice to Munich
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Milan to Munich
View View Trip
ADD THE DANUBE FLOW RIVER CRUISE
Extend this trip with a river cruise from Regensburg to Budapest
SEE TRIP
MIX & MATCH TO SAVE
Can't choose between two trips? Do both!
SEE MIX & MATCH DEALS
Add ons
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,787
SAVE UP TO
$242
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Combing through the culture capitals, whose layers are hard to peel back. We’ll take you into the city’s soul, way off the well-worn track. From boating days in Barcelona, to wine tasting in France. This trip is an artful mix of surprises; an addictive cultural trance.  
Independent Insider is our newest travel style, designed to give you ultimate freedom and flexibility by letting you cherry pick every element of your Contiki experience.

FIND OUT MORE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Barcelona to Munich

April 2018

Apr
30
  • Monday 30th April
  • Saturday 12th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,012
$2,012

May 2018

May
14
  • Monday 14th May
  • Saturday 26th May
Early Bird discount $2,061
$2,061
May
28
  • Monday 28th May
  • Saturday 9th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,111
$2,111

June 2018

Jun
11
  • Monday 11th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
Early Bird discount $2,111
$2,111
Jun
25
  • Monday 25th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Early Bird discount $2,183
$2,183

July 2018

Jul
9
  • Monday 9th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,183
$2,183
Jul
23
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Saturday 4th August
Early Bird discount $2,183
$2,183

August 2018

Aug
6
  • Monday 6th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Early Bird discount $2,183
$2,183
Aug
20
  • Monday 20th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Early Bird discount $2,183
$2,183

September 2018

Sep
3
  • Monday 3rd September
  • Saturday 15th September
Early Bird discount $2,111
$2,111
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,111
$2,111

October 2018

Oct
1
  • Monday 1st October
  • Saturday 13th October
Early Bird discount $2,111
$2,111
Oct
15
  • Monday 15th October
  • Saturday 27th October
Early Bird discount $2,012
$2,012

November 2018

Nov
6
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Sunday 18th November
Early Bird discount $1,787
$1,787
Nov
27
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Sunday 9th December
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,787
$1,787

December 2018

Dec
15
  • Saturday 15th December
  • Thursday 27th December
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Thursday 3rd January
Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

BARCELONA TO MUNICH

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,787

Based on

You save $242

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Spain, France, Italy, Germany Spain, France, Italy, Germany +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Barcelona
3 days
Arles
Nice
3 days
Genoa
Milan
3 days
Neuschwanstein
Munich
3 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact