CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Berlin to Stockholm

NEW TRIP!

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,818
SAVE UP TO
$253
Independent Insider
  • Berlin
  • Copenhagen
  • Oslo
  • Stockholm
6 TRIP VARIATIONS see options
Berlin
Copenhagen
Oslo
Stockholm
3 nights
3 nights
3 nights
3 nights
View Nice To Munich
Berlin Insider
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Copenhagen
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Oslo
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Berlin to Stockholm
Book Book this
View Nice To Munich
Copenhagen to Oslo
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Copenhagen to Stockholm
View View Trip
View Nice To Munich
Oslo to Stockholm
View View Trip
MIX & MATCH TO SAVE
Can't choose between two trips ? Do both!
SEE MIX & MATCH DEALS
WELCOME TO OUR NEWEST TRAVEL STYLE
Want to know more about how Independent Insider works ?
FIND OUT MORE
Add ons
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
13
FROM
$1,818
SAVE UP TO
$253
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
From Norway’s majestic mountain setting, to Copenhagen’s café scene. We’ll do things at a level 10, then float casually in between. A brewery tour, some cycle days, & plenty of boutique clubs. We’ll go deep on four grand cities, lifting the lid on these cultured hubs. 
Independent Insider is our newest travel style, designed to give you ultimate freedom and flexibility by letting you cherry pick every element of your Contiki experience.

FIND OUT MORE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Berlin to Stockholm

May 2018

May
31
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Tuesday 12th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,210
$2,210

June 2018

Jun
14
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Tuesday 26th June
Early Bird discount $2,210
$2,210
Jun
28
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Tuesday 10th July
Early Bird discount $2,286
$2,286

July 2018

Jul
5
  • Thursday 5th July
  • Tuesday 17th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,286
$2,286
Jul
12
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Tuesday 24th July
Early Bird discount $2,286
$2,286
Jul
19
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Tuesday 31st July
Early Bird discount $2,286
$2,286

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Tuesday 14th August
Early Bird discount $2,286
$2,286
Aug
16
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Tuesday 28th August
Early Bird discount $2,286
$2,286
Aug
30
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Tuesday 11th September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,210
$2,210

December 2018

Dec
9
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Friday 21st December
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,818
$1,818
Dec
16
  • Sunday 16th December
  • Friday 28th December
Early Bird discount $1,908
$1,908
Dec
21
  • Friday 21st December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,908
$1,908

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

BERLIN TO STOCKHOLM

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,818

Based on

You save $253

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Berlin
3 days
Rostock
Copenhagen
3 days
Gothenburg
Oslo
3 days
Karlstad
Stockholm
3 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact