CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Croatia Island Escape

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,229
Sailing, Cruise & Beach
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,229
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
If island hopping around Croatia doesn't tickle your fancy, then we don't know what will. Hvar, Split, Dubrovnik, and many other hotspots of the Dalmatian coast will keep you well entertained and soaked in sunshine.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

May 2018

May
11
  • Friday 11th May
  • Saturday 19th May
Full
Full
May
18
  • Friday 18th May
  • Saturday 26th May
Definite departure $1,229
$1,229
May
22
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Wednesday 30th May
Definite departure $1,229
$1,229
May
25
  • Friday 25th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
Definite departure $1,229
$1,229
May
29
  • Tuesday 29th May
  • Wednesday 6th June
Definite departure $1,415
$1,415

June 2018

Jun
1
  • Friday 1st June
  • Saturday 9th June
Definite departure $1,415
$1,415
Jun
5
  • Tuesday 5th June
  • Wednesday 13th June
Definite departure $1,415
$1,415
Jun
8
  • Friday 8th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Definite departure $1,415
$1,415
Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Wednesday 20th June
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Jun
19
  • Tuesday 19th June
  • Wednesday 27th June
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Jun
22
  • Friday 22nd June
  • Saturday 30th June
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Jun
26
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Jun
29
  • Friday 29th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,785
$1,785

July 2018

Jul
3
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Wednesday 11th July
Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
6
  • Friday 6th July
  • Saturday 14th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
13
  • Friday 13th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
20
  • Friday 20th July
  • Saturday 28th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
27
  • Friday 27th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Jul
31
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Wednesday 8th August
Definite departure $1,785
$1,785

August 2018

Aug
3
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Saturday 11th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,785
$1,785
Aug
7
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Aug
10
  • Friday 10th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Aug
17
  • Friday 17th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Aug
21
  • Tuesday 21st August
  • Wednesday 29th August
Definite departure $1,715
$1,715
Aug
24
  • Friday 24th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,639
$1,639
Aug
31
  • Friday 31st August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565

September 2018

Sep
7
  • Friday 7th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Sep
14
  • Friday 14th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565
Sep
21
  • Friday 21st September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure $1,565
$1,565

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

CROATIA ISLAND ESCAPE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,229

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Croatia Croatia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Split
1 day
Makarska
1 day
Korčula
1 day
Dubrovnik
2 days
Trstenik
1 day
Hvar
1 day
Split
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Croatia Island Escape
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Croatia Island Escape
4.4

64 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
37
4
20
3
5
2
0
1
2
Anna Johnson
I didn't get an on deck cabin but had paid for it
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The comprehensive tour with a great boat
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Rachel Ruggeri
I've heard from friends who did the trip it was a great experience but i didn't fully understand until I went myself. The country is stunning, the people lovely, the food incredible and I made friends for life. Best trip ever!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Abigail Stone
I do not have any regrets booking this at all! Everything contiki tell you about this trip is nothing but truth and even better than what is described!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Trystan Youngjohn
While not cheap, it's definitely worth the money, however there were a few extras I felt that should have been included (such as the coach in Dubrovnik) considering how much it costs.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great experience in Croatia! Highly recommend the on deck cabin.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
If you can afford it, above deck is the place to be. I was worried about noise at night so picked the below deck option. However the boats were quiet thanks to the port curfew and below deck is stuffy (even with the a/c on all the time).
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was great ...........
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Hannah McAuley
Great boat! Awesome crew! Really helpful. Boat was great room was good!
Booked from Dunedin
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Alanah Comande
Amazing and relaxing great to finish off a trip before home
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Marshall Johnson
Great value for money when travelling on a budget
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Was definitely a big booze party. Would have been nice to see a few more of the sites and not bar after bar.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Elaine Macrae
Great cabin and well worth the additional cost
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Amal Le
The room was good. Paid an extra 50 euro for aircon but still woke up in the middle of the night in a sweat
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good standard of basic accommodation that was fit for the purpose of the holiday.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Excellent trip! Lopar crew and TM were fantastic and meals onboard and optionals were all amazing. Enjoyed every aspect of this trip and would recommend to all.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
As previously stated. I am sorry I spent the money I did investing in such a company and it will not happen again.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Carla Viglino
The cabin and boat was awesome! It was a bit expensive for the inclusions we got.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Samara Zuccarini
Couldn't fault the trip, currently on the last week of my 5 week Europe trip, & the best part was the week I spent on the Croatia sail with you guys. Emma was a gem, couldn't of asked for a better contiki leader she had the answers to any questions any of us had. ****** awesome
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Cool cats that love a shoondy or two
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Croatia Island Escapethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact