CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Croatia Island Escape

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
WAS
$1,565
NOW FROM
$1,278
Sailing, Cruise & Beach
4.4
(91 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
WAS
$1,565
NOW FROM
$1,278
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
If island hopping around Croatia doesn't tickle your fancy, then we don't know what will. Hvar, Split, Dubrovnik, and many other hotspots of the Dalmatian coast will keep you well entertained and soaked in sunshine.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

We are experiencing technical difficulties with some of our available departure dates appearing as ‘Full’ or ‘Almost Full’. We may have more places available. Please give us a call to enquire about availability, should you be interested in a departure showing as ‘Full’ or ‘Almost Full’.

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
10
  • Friday 10th August
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,398
$1,398
Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $1,398
$1,398
Aug
21
  • Tuesday 21st August
  • Wednesday 29th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,398
$1,398
Aug
24
  • Friday 24th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $1,418
$1,418
Aug
31
  • Friday 31st August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,278
$1,278

September 2018

Sep
7
  • Friday 7th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,278
$1,278
Sep
14
  • Friday 14th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $1,278
$1,278
Sep
21
  • Friday 21st September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,278
$1,278

May 2019

May
17
  • Friday 17th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315
May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Wednesday 29th May
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315
May
24
  • Friday 24th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315
May
28
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Wednesday 5th June
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469
May
31
  • Friday 31st May
  • Saturday 8th June
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Wednesday 12th June
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469
Jun
7
  • Friday 7th June
  • Saturday 15th June
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469
Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
Definite departure $1,649
$1,649
Jun
14
  • Friday 14th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Definite departure $1,649
$1,649
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Wednesday 26th June
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Jun
21
  • Friday 21st June
  • Saturday 29th June
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Jun
28
  • Friday 28th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure $2,035
$2,035
Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure $2,035
$2,035
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915
Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Wednesday 24th July
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915
Jul
19
  • Friday 19th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Wednesday 31st July
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915
Jul
26
  • Friday 26th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915
Jul
30
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Wednesday 7th August
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915

August 2019

Aug
2
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Saturday 10th August
Definite departure $1,915
$1,915
Aug
6
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Aug
9
  • Friday 9th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Aug
16
  • Friday 16th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Aug
20
  • Tuesday 20th August
  • Wednesday 28th August
Definite departure $1,829
$1,829
Aug
23
  • Friday 23rd August
  • Saturday 31st August
Definite departure $1,735
$1,735
Aug
30
  • Friday 30th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

September 2019

Sep
6
  • Friday 6th September
  • Saturday 14th September
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675
Sep
13
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675
Sep
20
  • Friday 20th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $1,675
$1,675

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

CROATIA ISLAND ESCAPE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $1,565

Save $337

Now From $1,278

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Croatia Croatia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Split
1 day
Makarska
1 day
Korčula
1 day
Dubrovnik
2 days
Trstenik
1 day
Hvar
1 day
Split
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Croatia Island Escape

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Croatia Island Escape
4.4

91 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
56
4
25
3
6
2
1
1
3
Toby Gwilym
Could be cheaper. Especially compared to other company’s running the same tour
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Nicole Sharman
Definitely worth the extra money for a premium boat. The service, cleanliness and facilities were great.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Best week of my life, want to relive it
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Samantha Johannes
Best and most relaxing week with incredible inclusions.
Booked from Australia
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Alice Taylor
Very happy with experience
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Erin Collins
I had the most amazing trip! The boat was in great shape and my crew was absolutely outstanding - always welcoming, helpful, down for a fun time and just all around the best team! Croatia is also just a beautiful place and the islands we travelled to gave us a good variety to see.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
An amazing experience!!!!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

KADIA ROSE
Absolutely great tour, had one of the best weeks of my life. Only issue was that this tour seemed to be more expensive than other tour companies for the same experience.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I really enjoyed my trip. The places we went to were amazing and the staff on board were all lovely and helpful. My contiki manager was Charlotte and she was great. I would recommend this trip to others.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jillian Madey
beautiful and the boat was so convienient
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
We had the best boat in the Adriatic!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
One of the best experiences of my life! I would do it again in a heart beat.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Charlotte is the best! Made the trip!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I think they try to squeeze too much in. It's super fast-paced and therefore you do not get to experience each destination properly. There is a strong emphasis on getting you to spend money where they want; at the bar on the boat, Contiki affiliated bars/restaurants. Most activities not included in the already high price. Good fun if you aren't budget conscious and just want to get smashed on a boat. However, if you actually want to experience Croatia, maybe think of another option.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Beautiful! Absolutely breathtaking
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This trip was amazing. The boat was a great way to travel around. This was my first solo trip and I was nervous about it, but I had the time of my life. I made so many amazing friends and loved every part of Croatia. Our tour manager, Branden Gee, was very sociable and helpful, and made sure we were always having fun. Everyone should experience this trip.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Chris Gulotta
Great value, would definitely do this again and recommending to all family and friends.
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Daisy Phelan
Such a fun trip that was relaxing in a way coach trips aren’t! Getting to swim in the ocean was an amazing bonus too!
Booked from Sheffield
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great Trip! I had a blast and zero issues.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great experience, great customer service
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Croatia Island Escapethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip