Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Croatia Island Escape

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,289
Sailing & Cruise
4.4
(127 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,289
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
If island hopping around Croatia doesn't tickle your fancy, then we don't know what will. Hvar, Split, Dubrovnik, and many other hotspots of the Dalmatian coast will keep you well entertained and soaked in sunshine.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

May 2019

May
17
  • Friday 17th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure $1,289
$1,289
May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Wednesday 29th May
Definite departure $1,509
$1,509
May
24
  • Friday 24th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure $1,289
$1,289
May
28
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Wednesday 5th June
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,445
$1,445
May
31
  • Friday 31st May
  • Saturday 8th June
Definite departure $1,445
$1,445

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Wednesday 12th June
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,445
$1,445
Jun
7
  • Friday 7th June
  • Saturday 15th June
Definite departure $1,620
$1,620
Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,445
$1,445
Jun
14
  • Friday 14th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Wednesday 26th June
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jun
21
  • Friday 21st June
  • Saturday 29th June
Definite departure $1,805
$1,805
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure $1,805
$1,805
Jun
28
  • Friday 28th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure $1,805
$1,805

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Saturday 13th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Wednesday 24th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Jul
19
  • Friday 19th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Wednesday 31st July
Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Jul
26
  • Friday 26th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Jul
30
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Wednesday 7th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,890
$1,890

August 2019

Aug
2
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Saturday 10th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Aug
6
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
Definite departure $1,890
$1,890
Aug
9
  • Friday 9th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,805
$1,805
Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Wednesday 21st August
Definite departure $1,805
$1,805
Aug
16
  • Friday 16th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $1,830
$1,830
Aug
20
  • Tuesday 20th August
  • Wednesday 28th August
Definite departure $1,650
$1,650
Aug
23
  • Friday 23rd August
  • Saturday 31st August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,710
$1,710
Aug
30
  • Friday 30th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure $1,710
$1,710

September 2019

Sep
6
  • Friday 6th September
  • Saturday 14th September
Definite departure $1,650
$1,650
Sep
13
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $1,650
$1,650
Sep
20
  • Friday 20th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $1,650
$1,650

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

CROATIA ISLAND ESCAPE

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,289

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Croatia Croatia , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Split
1 day
Hvar
1 day
Korčula
1 day
Dubrovnik
2 days
Trstenik
1 day
Makarska
1 day
Split
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Croatia Island Escape

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Croatia Island Escape
4.4

127 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
81
4
29
3
9
2
3
1
5
Emily Clark
So much fun, a great crowd, good boat, good staff
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Adam Howe
My third contiki tour and it did not dissapoint! I would recommend these tours as you meet so many people and get to experience such a vast array of diverse locations around the world ???? Dylan was an awesome tour manager, made the holiday the best it could have been! Great organisation and recommendations for each place?? I’m sure i will book future trips with Contiki!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Beau Walker
We had paid extra for above deck room. Technically thats the deck floor and floor above. When we heard people who paid for below deck but were moved to the very top it was abit disappointing.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mikaela Hinerangi Froggatt Smith
Great fun. Best trip ever.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Richelle Seward
The best vacation I’ve ever been on.
Booked from Kelowna
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Justin Mansour
Amazing would highly recommend
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
If you want a constant party boat and no sleep for 7 nights this one is for you. A lot of doing nothing which can get boring after a while. If I had the chance, I wouldn’t do it again.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jordan Milgate
Trip of a life time! Would definitely book again!
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Happy with purchase, no complaints whatsoever
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jennifer Heumann
Reasonable for everything
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Shane Kent
Couldn’t be anymore stoked with how this trio turned out
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kenneth Simpson
Perfect trip, five stars.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Andrew Manzella
Croatia Island Escape Plus was the absolute worst trip I have ever taken. Croatia is an amazing place with fantastic people, views, food (and wine), and the swim stops were absolutely perfect. The rest was a disgrace. The tour guide was awful especially compared to what I've seen from other Contiki's. *personal information removed by Feefo*. Would not recommend this to anybody.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jorge Nunes
If your goal is to drink so much that you end up forgetting the places you've been and the people who you were with, then this is a trip for you.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Madeline Petrusic
Best part of my 7 week holiday
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Nathan Jones Jackson
My boat was of good quality
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Alana Tyrrell
Highly recommended !!!!!!
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Declan Bourne
had a great time and made lots of good mates
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
An amazing trip, a beautiful place and boat is the only way to travel.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Arial
Amazing organization cooks staff
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Croatia Island Escapethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
12 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip