Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Eastern Rocker

COUNTRIES
7
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,145
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
7
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,145
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
The ultimate collision of history and modernity happen here in the arms of Eastern Europe. 8 days will jive you from London to Vienna, passing by windmill lands, gothic spires and some of the best partying cities on the European map.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Eastern Rocker

May 2017

May
26
  • Friday 26th May
  • Saturday 3rd June
Definite departure Full
Full

June 2017

Jun
2
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Saturday 10th June
Full
Full
Jun
9
  • Friday 9th June
  • Saturday 17th June
Definite departure $1,289
$1,289
Jun
11
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Monday 19th June
Definite departure $1,289
$1,289
Jun
16
  • Friday 16th June
  • Saturday 24th June
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
20
  • Tuesday 20th June
  • Wednesday 28th June
Definite departure $1,345
$1,345
Jun
23
  • Friday 23rd June
  • Saturday 1st July
Definite departure $1,345
$1,345
Jun
25
  • Sunday 25th June
  • Monday 3rd July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
27
  • Tuesday 27th June
  • Wednesday 5th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
30
  • Friday 30th June
  • Saturday 8th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,345
$1,345

July 2017

Jul
2
  • Sunday 2nd July
  • Monday 10th July
Definite departure $1,345
$1,345
Jul
4
  • Tuesday 4th July
  • Wednesday 12th July
Full
Full
Jul
7
  • Friday 7th July
  • Saturday 15th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
11
  • Tuesday 11th July
  • Wednesday 19th July
Definite departure $1,345
$1,345
Jul
21
  • Friday 21st July
  • Saturday 29th July
Definite departure $1,345
$1,345
Jul
28
  • Friday 28th July
  • Saturday 5th August
Definite departure $1,345
$1,345
Jul
30
  • Sunday 30th July
  • Monday 7th August
Definite departure $1,345
$1,345

August 2017

Aug
4
  • Friday 4th August
  • Saturday 12th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
11
  • Friday 11th August
  • Saturday 19th August
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315
Aug
18
  • Friday 18th August
  • Saturday 26th August
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315
Aug
20
  • Sunday 20th August
  • Monday 28th August
Full
Full
Aug
25
  • Friday 25th August
  • Saturday 2nd September
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315

September 2017

Sep
1
  • Friday 1st September
  • Saturday 9th September
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315
Sep
8
  • Friday 8th September
  • Saturday 16th September
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315
Sep
15
  • Friday 15th September
  • Saturday 23rd September
Full
Full
Sep
29
  • Friday 29th September
  • Saturday 7th October
Definite departure $1,315
$1,315

October 2017

Oct
20
  • Friday 20th October
  • Saturday 28th October
Full
Full
Oct
22
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Monday 30th October
Definite departure Full
Full
Oct
27
  • Friday 27th October
  • Saturday 4th November
Definite departure $1,185
$1,185

November 2017

Nov
3
  • Friday 3rd November
  • Saturday 11th November
Full
Full
Nov
10
  • Friday 10th November
  • Saturday 18th November
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Nov
17
  • Friday 17th November
  • Saturday 25th November
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Nov
19
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Monday 27th November
Full
Full
Nov
24
  • Friday 24th November
  • Saturday 2nd December
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175

December 2017

Dec
1
  • Friday 1st December
  • Saturday 9th December
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Dec
3
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Monday 11th December
$1,175
$1,175
Dec
8
  • Friday 8th December
  • Saturday 16th December
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Dec
10
  • Sunday 10th December
  • Monday 18th December
Full
Full
Dec
15
  • Friday 15th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Definite departure $1,195
$1,195
Dec
17
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Monday 25th December
Definite departure $1,195
$1,195
Dec
21
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Friday 29th December
Definite departure $1,195
$1,195
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Sunday 31st December
$1,195
$1,195
Dec
27
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • Thursday 4th January
Definite departure $1,195
$1,195
Dec
29
  • Friday 29th December
  • Saturday 6th January
Definite departure $1,195
$1,195

January 2018

Jan
5
  • Friday 5th January
  • Saturday 13th January
Definite departure $1,195
$1,195
Jan
12
  • Friday 12th January
  • Saturday 20th January
$1,195
$1,195
Jan
19
  • Friday 19th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Definite departure $1,145
$1,145
Jan
26
  • Friday 26th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Full
Full
Jan
28
  • Sunday 28th January
  • Monday 5th February
$1,145
$1,145

February 2018

Feb
2
  • Friday 2nd February
  • Saturday 10th February
Full
Full
Feb
9
  • Friday 9th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure $1,145
$1,145
Feb
16
  • Friday 16th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Saturday 3rd March
$1,145
$1,145

March 2018

Mar
9
  • Friday 9th March
  • Saturday 17th March
$1,145
$1,145
Mar
16
  • Friday 16th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Definite departure $1,165
$1,165

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

EASTERN ROCKER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,145

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Belgium
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Berlin
2 days
Dresden
Prague
2 days
Kutna Hora
Vienna
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
Reviews for

Eastern Rocker

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
5
5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

1 review

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
  • Eastern Rocker
  • Karen
  • Booked from Canada
  • Traveled Oct 2015

Loved the People I Met.

This trip was a great time! I'm very spontaneous when it comes to travel plus I usually travel on a budget and Contiki doesn't disappoint! This was my second Contiki. My tour manager was Scottie. I can't begin to say enough good things about him- he was hilarious, knowledgable, entertaining, always has a smile on his face, and knows how to get us going. Our coach was masterfully navigated by Rickie who can drive a bus as if it was a compact car. This Contiki tour is full of non-stop places to see- many included and a few additional add ons. We saw the high energy of Amsterdam's Red Light District, the history soaked streets of Berlin, the stunning city of Dresden, the rich culture in Prague, and classical feel of Vienna. Last but not least- the people! I met so many new friends that are part of some of the best experiences of my life. I won't forget the Aussies, the couple of Kiwi's (especially my Kiwi ;) hehe); the Americans (especially my sassy love), and fellow Canadians (even though I'm a Newfie before I'm a Canadian) who I shared this amazing adventure with! They all helped make the trip what it was! I am already planning my next Contiki tour! haha

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Eastern Rockerthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact