Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Eastern Rocker (Winter)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
7
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,165
COUNTRIES
7
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,165
31 Departures between March 2017 and March 2018
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
The ultimate collision of history and modernity happen here in the arms of Eastern Europe. You will travel from London to Vienna, passing by windmill lands, gothic spires and some of the best partying cities on the European map. And it's all topped off with mulled wine, open fires and the local vibes of winter.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Eastern Rocker (Winter)

March 2017

Mar
10
  • Friday 10th March
  • Saturday 18th March
Definite departure $1,165
$1,165
Mar
17
  • Friday 17th March
  • Saturday 25th March
Definite departure $1,165
$1,165

October 2017

Oct
20
  • Friday 20th October
  • Saturday 28th October
Full
Full
Oct
22
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Monday 30th October
$1,215
$1,215
Oct
27
  • Friday 27th October
  • Saturday 4th November
Definite departure $1,215
$1,215

November 2017

Nov
3
  • Friday 3rd November
  • Saturday 11th November
Full
Full
Nov
10
  • Friday 10th November
  • Saturday 18th November
$1,205
$1,205
Nov
17
  • Friday 17th November
  • Saturday 25th November
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Nov
19
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Monday 27th November
Full
Full
Nov
24
  • Friday 24th November
  • Saturday 2nd December
$1,205
$1,205

December 2017

Dec
1
  • Friday 1st December
  • Saturday 9th December
Definite departure $1,205
$1,205
Dec
3
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Monday 11th December
$1,205
$1,205
Dec
8
  • Friday 8th December
  • Saturday 16th December
$1,205
$1,205
Dec
10
  • Sunday 10th December
  • Monday 18th December
Full
Full
Dec
15
  • Friday 15th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Definite departure $1,225
$1,225
Dec
17
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Monday 25th December
$1,225
$1,225
Dec
21
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Friday 29th December
$1,225
$1,225
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Sunday 31st December
$1,225
$1,225
Dec
27
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • Thursday 4th January
Definite departure $1,225
$1,225
Dec
29
  • Friday 29th December
  • Saturday 6th January
Definite departure $1,225
$1,225

January 2018

Jan
5
  • Friday 5th January
  • Saturday 13th January
$1,225
$1,225
Jan
12
  • Friday 12th January
  • Saturday 20th January
$1,225
$1,225
Jan
19
  • Friday 19th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Jan
26
  • Friday 26th January
  • Saturday 3rd February
Full
Full
Jan
28
  • Sunday 28th January
  • Monday 5th February
$1,175
$1,175

February 2018

Feb
2
  • Friday 2nd February
  • Saturday 10th February
Full
Full
Feb
9
  • Friday 9th February
  • Saturday 17th February
Definite departure $1,175
$1,175
Feb
16
  • Friday 16th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Saturday 3rd March
$1,175
$1,175

March 2018

Mar
9
  • Friday 9th March
  • Saturday 17th March
$1,175
$1,175
Mar
16
  • Friday 16th March
  • Saturday 24th March
$1,195
$1,195

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

EASTERN ROCKER (WINTER)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,165

Based on

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Belgium
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Berlin
2 days
Dresden
Prague
2 days
Kutna Hora
Vienna
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
Reviews for

Eastern Rocker (Winter)

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
4
5
0
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

1 review

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
  • Melissa
  • Booked from Canada
  • Traveled Nov 2015

Fantastic...until the (lack of) goodbye

Overall I had an amazing trip! Even though I was travelling alone, I never felt like I was because I met some fantastic people. We had an awesome driver and an exceptional tour manager, who together made every day memorable. I took part in all of the optionals, and felt that it was always money well spent. The only downside to this trip was that when I booked I was not informed that I was part of a larger tour. Because many of the people were continuing on after I left, it felt unfinished. There was no final dinner or real a opportunity to say goodbye to everyone. This should have been explained somehow prior to booking, as it may have impacted my decision to take this particular tour.

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Eastern Rocker (Winter)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact