Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Eastern Trail (Winter)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,083
SAVE UP TO
$104
COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
9
FROM
$1,083
SAVE UP TO
$104
31 Departures between March 2017 and March 2018
Save up to $104 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Krakow & Ljubljana sound familiar? Probably not. That's because the Eastern Trail is about blazing a new trail. But just to keep things interesting we sandwich the obscure between hotspots like Venice & Vienna. It doesn't get much better than 9-days of local winter vibes to explore 5 European countries. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Eastern Trail (Winter)

March 2017

Mar
18
  • Saturday 18th March
  • Sunday 26th March
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Mar
25
  • Saturday 25th March
  • Sunday 2nd April
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,084
$1,084

October 2017

Oct
28
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Sunday 5th November
Promotional Code Full
Full
Oct
30
  • Monday 30th October
  • Tuesday 7th November
Promotional Code $1,092
$1,092

November 2017

Nov
4
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Sunday 12th November
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,083
$1,083
Nov
11
  • Saturday 11th November
  • Sunday 19th November
Promotional Code Full
Full
Nov
18
  • Saturday 18th November
  • Sunday 26th November
Promotional Code $1,083
$1,083
Nov
25
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Sunday 3rd December
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,083
$1,083
Nov
27
  • Monday 27th November
  • Tuesday 5th December
Promotional Code Full
Full

December 2017

Dec
2
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Sunday 10th December
Promotional Code $1,083
$1,083
Dec
9
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Sunday 17th December
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,083
$1,083
Dec
11
  • Monday 11th December
  • Tuesday 19th December
Promotional Code $1,083
$1,083
Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Sunday 24th December
Promotional Code $1,105
$1,105
Dec
18
  • Monday 18th December
  • Tuesday 26th December
Promotional Code Full
Full
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Sunday 31st December
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,105
$1,105
Dec
25
  • Monday 25th December
  • Tuesday 2nd January
Promotional Code $1,105
$1,105
Dec
29
  • Friday 29th December
  • Saturday 6th January
Promotional Code $1,105
$1,105
Dec
31
  • Sunday 31st December
  • Monday 8th January
Promotional Code $1,105
$1,105

January 2018

Jan
4
  • Thursday 4th January
  • Friday 12th January
Definite departure $1,209
$1,209
Jan
6
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Sunday 14th January
Definite departure $1,209
$1,209
Jan
13
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Sunday 21st January
$1,209
$1,209
Jan
20
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Sunday 28th January
$1,155
$1,155
Jan
27
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Sunday 4th February
Definite departure $1,155
$1,155

February 2018

Feb
3
  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Sunday 11th February
Full
Full
Feb
5
  • Monday 5th February
  • Tuesday 13th February
$1,155
$1,155
Feb
10
  • Saturday 10th February
  • Sunday 18th February
Full
Full
Feb
17
  • Saturday 17th February
  • Sunday 25th February
Definite departure $1,155
$1,155
Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Sunday 4th March
Full
Full

March 2018

Mar
3
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Sunday 11th March
$1,155
$1,155
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Sunday 25th March
$1,175
$1,175
Mar
24
  • Saturday 24th March
  • Sunday 1st April
$1,175
$1,175

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

EASTERN TRAIL (WINTER)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,083

Based on

You save $104

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Austria, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy Austria, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Vienna
1 day
Wieliczka Salt Mine
Krakow
2 days
Auschwitz
Banska Bystrica
Budapest
2 days
Ljubljana
1 day
Venice
1 day
Rome
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact