1-866-266-8454
We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing

High Energy
COUNTRIES
13
DAYS
30
FROM
$4,318
SAVE UP TO
$431
COUNTRIES
13
DAYS
30
FROM
$4,318
SAVE UP TO
$431
28 Departures between April 2017 and September 2017
Save up to $431 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
So you want the scenic scope of The Swiss Alps, the French Riviera & Rhine Valley. But you also need to roam cities like  Prague, Rome and Paris. And you want to see 12 countries in less than a month, leaving no path untrodden, no site unseen and no bar undanced in. & 3 nights sailing around a Greek Island would be nice. Well greedy traveller, it just so happens your prayers have been answered on the European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing. You're welcome.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing

April 2017

Apr
12
  • Wednesday 12th April
  • Thursday 11th May
Promotional Code Full
Full
Apr
20
  • Thursday 20th April
  • Friday 19th May
Promotional Code Full
Full
Apr
30
  • Sunday 30th April
  • Monday 29th May
Promotional Code Full
Full

May 2017

May
15
  • Monday 15th May
  • Tuesday 13th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,318
$4,318
May
18
  • Thursday 18th May
  • Friday 16th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
May
20
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Sunday 18th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
May
29
  • Monday 29th May
  • Tuesday 27th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,318
$4,318

June 2017

Jun
1
  • Thursday 1st June
  • Friday 30th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,318
$4,318
Jun
10
  • Saturday 10th June
  • Sunday 9th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
13
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • Wednesday 12th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,318
$4,318
Jun
16
  • Friday 16th June
  • Saturday 15th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,538
$4,538
Jun
29
  • Thursday 29th June
  • Friday 28th July
Promotional Code Full
Full

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Sunday 30th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
3
  • Monday 3rd July
  • Tuesday 1st August
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,538
$4,538
Jul
5
  • Wednesday 5th July
  • Thursday 3rd August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
7
  • Friday 7th July
  • Saturday 5th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,538
$4,538
Jul
13
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Friday 11th August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
19
  • Wednesday 19th July
  • Thursday 17th August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
25
  • Tuesday 25th July
  • Wednesday 23rd August
Promotional Code Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
4
  • Friday 4th August
  • Saturday 2nd September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
10
  • Thursday 10th August
  • Friday 8th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
12
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Sunday 10th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
18
  • Friday 18th August
  • Saturday 16th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
22
  • Tuesday 22nd August
  • Wednesday 20th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,318
$4,318
Aug
25
  • Friday 25th August
  • Saturday 23rd September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
30
  • Wednesday 30th August
  • Thursday 28th September
Promotional Code Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
1
  • Friday 1st September
  • Saturday 30th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
5
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Wednesday 4th October
Promotional Code Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN CONTRASTS PLUS CORFU SAILING

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $4,318

Based on

You save $431

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, France, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Greece, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium United Kingdom, France, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Greece, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Fontainebleau
Beaujolais
2 days
Monaco
French Riviera
French Riviera
2 days
Pisa
Florence
2 days
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Pompeii
Bari
Corfu
4 days
Mediterranean Sea
1 day
Venice
2 days
Vienna
2 days
Český Krumlov
Prague
2 days
Munich
1 day
Austrian Tyrol
1 day
Liechtenstein
Lucerne
Swiss Alps
2 days
Heidelberg
Rhine Valley
1 day
Edam
Amsterdam
2 days
London
Belgium
1
2
3
4
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about European Contrasts
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We are open until 11:59 PM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter