Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


European Dream

COUNTRIES
12
DAYS
21
FROM
$3,920
Discoverer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
12
DAYS
21
FROM
$3,920
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
You’ve dreamt of this moment. You’ve fantasised about the lamp-lit bridges of Paris, the sun-kissed shorelines of Croatia and the eclectic street art of Berlin. This is the trip to make your dreams a reality, hitting up Europe’s major cities without scrimping on its spectacular scenery. Over 20 glorious nights, you’ll unearth the very best of Europe on this life-changing journey.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

May 2019

May
18
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Friday 7th June
Full
Full
May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Friday 14th June
$3,920
$3,920

June 2019

Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Friday 28th June
Full
Full
Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Friday 5th July
$3,920
$3,920
Jun
29
  • Saturday 29th June
  • Friday 19th July
$4,195
$4,195

July 2019

Jul
6
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Friday 26th July
$4,195
$4,195
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Friday 9th August
$4,195
$4,195
Jul
27
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Friday 16th August
$4,195
$4,195

August 2019

Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Friday 30th August
$4,195
$4,195
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Friday 6th September
$4,020
$4,020
Aug
31
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Friday 20th September
Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Friday 27th September
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN DREAM

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $3,920

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland England, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Belgium
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Berlin
2 days
Dresden
Prague
2 days
Budapest
2 days
Sarajevo
2 days
Dubrovnik
2 days
Split
1 day
Ljubljana
1 day
Venice
1 day
Lucerne
2 days
Paris
2 days
Calais
Dover
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip