CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


European Escapade

COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
WAS
$3,965
NOW FROM
$3,122
High Energy
4.5
(75 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
WAS
$3,965
NOW FROM
$3,122
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
From Rome to the Rhine Valley, not a minute of your European Escapade will be wasted. This is 25-days of heart-pounding, non-stop adventure. One minute you'll be you'll be downing champagne & escargot in Paris, the next throwing dice at the Monte Carlo casino.
Add a flight when you book this trip and get a bonus $250* off your flight. Hurry, offer ends soon.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

✈ Add a flight when you book this trip and get a bonus $250 off**. Hurry, offer ends soon.

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2018

Mar
27
  • Tuesday 27th March
  • Saturday 21st April
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,628
$3,628

April 2018

Apr
25
  • Wednesday 25th April
  • Sunday 20th May
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,122
$3,122

May 2018

May
1
  • Tuesday 1st May
  • Saturday 26th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,736
$3,736
May
15
  • Tuesday 15th May
  • Saturday 9th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,821
$3,821
May
23
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • Sunday 17th June
Promotional Code $3,821
$3,821
May
25
  • Friday 25th May
  • Tuesday 19th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
May
31
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Monday 25th June
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Wednesday 27th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
4
  • Monday 4th June
  • Friday 29th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,821
$3,821
Jun
6
  • Wednesday 6th June
  • Sunday 1st July
Promotional Code $3,821
$3,821
Jun
10
  • Sunday 10th June
  • Thursday 5th July
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,821
$3,821
Jun
18
  • Monday 18th June
  • Friday 13th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jun
20
  • Wednesday 20th June
  • Sunday 15th July
Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jun
22
  • Friday 22nd June
  • Tuesday 17th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jun
24
  • Sunday 24th June
  • Thursday 19th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jun
27
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Sunday 22nd July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Wednesday 25th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069

July 2018

Jul
3
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Saturday 28th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
6
  • Friday 6th July
  • Tuesday 31st July
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
8
  • Sunday 8th July
  • Thursday 2nd August
Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
12
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Monday 6th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
18
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Sunday 12th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
20
  • Friday 20th July
  • Tuesday 14th August
Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Saturday 18th August
Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Friday 24th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069

August 2018

Aug
1
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Sunday 26th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Aug
5
  • Sunday 5th August
  • Thursday 30th August
Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Wednesday 5th September
Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Aug
17
  • Friday 17th August
  • Tuesday 11th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $4,069
$4,069
Aug
23
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Monday 17th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
29
  • Wednesday 29th August
  • Sunday 23rd September
Promotional Code $3,902
$3,902

September 2018

Sep
5
  • Wednesday 5th September
  • Sunday 30th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,902
$3,902
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
11
  • Tuesday 11th September
  • Saturday 6th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $3,902
$3,902
Sep
14
  • Friday 14th September
  • Tuesday 9th October
Promotional Code $3,902
$3,902
Sep
16
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Thursday 11th October
Promotional Code $3,902
$3,902

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN ESCAPADE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $3,965

Save $843

Now From $3,122

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Fontainebleau
Beaujolais
2 days
Barcelona
2 days
Arles
The Riviera
2 days
Monaco
Pisa
Florence
2 days
Rome
2 days
Venice
2 days
Vienna
2 days
Munich
1 day
Dachau
Austrian Tyrol
2 days
Liechtenstein
Lucerne
Swiss Alps
2 days
Heidelberg
Rhine Valley
1 day
Edam
Amsterdam
2 days
Belgium
Calais
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

European Escapade

AVERAGE RATING FOR
European Escapade
4.5

75 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
54
4
11
3
4
2
3
1
3
Anonymous
I feel like I could've got more for my money and that things were a little too rushed, but that's kind of expected when there's a time frame for everything I guess.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Benjamin Welke
Have rated five stars because this being my first ever contiki it sure was the most memorable
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Steven Malhi
Done escapade twice now and can't pick my favorite as both were exceptional
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Darren Pritchard
I will be recommending Contiki to everyone.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Brianna Finlayson
Awesome tour! Ticked so much off the bucket list! And I can't wait to book another!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Rajnish Sharma
Got a lot of culture, saw landmarks that will last forever and made great friends
Booked from Leicester
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Shanae Gosper
Amazing way to see most of Europe in one hit!!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Best trip I've had in my life!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Was lots of fun and having the free time to explore on our own was amazing.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jarrad Lohmann
Bed & pillows where ****, need to be better
Booked from Adelaide, South Australia
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Definitely high energy, planned out very well and the tour guides and drivers do a wonderful job with keeping us busy and keeping up with us. Best trip by far !
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Emily Doe
Worth every cent! Value for money :)
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Chadwicks O'Neill
Honestly best time of my life, the sights, the people and the culture. Simply unforgettable
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Tegan Reyniers
Got to visit all the Contiki stopovers and 11 countries in 25 days, plus everything planned out for me which I loved the convenience of!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Luke Lonsdale
Was a wonderful tour. Went for 25 days and was the best thing I've ever done. Traveling through 11 countries it was incredible. One of the best trips I have done to done. Conducted and done by professional tour guides.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Lucy Hodges
It was a good length of time to be away. Not too long and not too short. You are on the move alot and it does say 'high energy' so I think a few more days would have been a bit full on. But it was just right and there was a good selection of cities to visit. Part of the reason I was drawn to this tour was that it went as far as Barcelona and Vienna, some of the other tours don't go that far out. So that was really special. I would have liked more time in Munich and Lucerne but I guess it just means I'll have to go back and visit them again. A really wonderful experience.
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Justine (Taxi)
I thought that the cost of doing a contiki was expensive before I went on this trip but it was way overdue and wanted to go on one for a long time, but now having done a contiki - what I paid for was really cheap, going to the Chateau, going to a roof top bar in Monte Carlo, sight seeing through the Austrian alps, Swiss alps ! The list keeps going! Thank you Hillary and Nuno for a trip I will never forget and memories I will cherish forever
Booked from Bayswater
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ashlee Jade Kelly
Majority of the opitionals were great and so much fun, especially when everyone does it! From paragliding in Austria to bike rides through Germany
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jacques Kirstein
Best way to travel Europe while making good friends along the way.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
25 days of hectic, non stop sightseeing, socialising and fun
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about European Escapadethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
5 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip