1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


European Explorer plus Mykonos Island

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
15
DAYS
34
FROM
$5,585
SAVE UP TO
$669
COUNTRIES
15
DAYS
34
FROM
$5,585
SAVE UP TO
$669
13 Departures between April 2017 and September 2017
Save up to $669 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
A couple of weeks holidaying isn't your style. You're coming to Europe and you're here to do the whole kit & caboodle with a few days sailing around the islands of Greece in between. We salute you! Albania, Croatia, Italy, Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland … just listing the countries on this trip is more than we have time for. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for European Explorer plus Mykonos Island

April 2017

Apr
29
  • Saturday 29th April
  • Thursday 1st June
Definite departure Promotional Code $5,585
$5,585

May 2017

May
13
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Thursday 15th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
May
27
  • Saturday 27th May
  • Thursday 29th June
Promotional Code $5,859
$5,859

June 2017

Jun
10
  • Saturday 10th June
  • Thursday 13th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $5,859
$5,859
Jun
17
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Thursday 20th July
Promotional Code $6,026
$6,026
Jun
24
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Thursday 27th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $6,026
$6,026

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Thursday 3rd August
Definite departure Promotional Code $6,026
$6,026
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Thursday 10th August
Promotional Code $6,026
$6,026
Jul
22
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Thursday 24th August
Promotional Code Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Thursday 7th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $6,026
$6,026
Aug
19
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Thursday 21st September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Thursday 28th September
Promotional Code $5,859
$5,859

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Thursday 5th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $5,859
$5,859

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN EXPLORER PLUS MYKONOS ISLAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $5,585

Based on

You save $669

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Greece, Albania, Croatia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Greece, Albania, Croatia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Fontainebleau
Lyon
1 day
Barcelona
2 days
Arles
French Riviera
2 days
Monaco
Verona
Venice
2 days
Florence
1 day
Pisa
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Capri
Sorrento
1 day
Pompeii
Bari
Greece
1 day
Corinth Canal
Athens
1 day
Mykonos
4 days
Preveza
1 day
Tirana
1 day
Dubrovnik
2 days
Split
Zadar
1 day
Vienna
2 days
Mauthausen
Munich
1 day
Liechtenstein
Lucerne
2 days
Rhine Valley
1 day
Edam
Amsterdam
2 days
London
Belgium
1
2
3
4
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about European Explorer
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again Monday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter