CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


European Quest

COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
NOW FROM
$3,399
Discoverer
4.6
(66 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
NOW FROM
$3,399
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Coast to coast, city to city, the European Quest is el perfecto! Balancing everything we love about being in Europe. Summer days by the Spanish beaches of San Sebastian, cultured nights bar hopping in Prague, and enough time in Italy to leave you up to your eyebrows in pizza.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

August 2018

Aug
16
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Monday 10th September
Full
Full
Aug
23
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Monday 17th September
Definite departure Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
6
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Monday 1st October
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
13
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Monday 8th October
Definite departure $4,184
$4,184
Sep
27
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Monday 22nd October
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,437
$3,437

October 2018

Oct
4
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Monday 29th October
Definite departure $4,184
$4,184
Oct
18
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Monday 12th November
Definite departure $3,795
$3,795

November 2018

Nov
1
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Monday 26th November
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Nov
15
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Monday 10th December
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Monday 17th December
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Monday 31st December
Full
Full
Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Monday 7th January
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Monday 14th January
Definite departure $3,839
$3,839
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Thursday 17th January
Full
Full
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure $3,839
$3,839

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Monday 28th January
Full
Full
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Monday 4th February
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Monday 11th February
Full
Full
Jan
24
  • Thursday 24th January
  • Monday 18th February
Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
7
  • Thursday 7th February
  • Monday 4th March
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399
Feb
21
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Monday 18th March
Full
Full
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Monday 25th March
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Monday 1st April
Full
Full
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Monday 8th April
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399
Mar
28
  • Thursday 28th March
  • Monday 22nd April
Definite departure $4,150
$4,150

April 2019

Apr
11
  • Thursday 11th April
  • Monday 6th May
Full
Full
Apr
25
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Monday 20th May
Definite departure $4,150
$4,150

May 2019

May
2
  • Thursday 2nd May
  • Monday 27th May
Full
Full
May
9
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Monday 3rd June
Definite departure $4,250
$4,250
May
16
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Monday 10th June
Full
Full
May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Saturday 15th June
Full
Full
May
23
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Monday 17th June
Definite departure $4,350
$4,350
May
30
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Monday 24th June
Definite departure $4,350
$4,350

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Full
Full
Jun
6
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Monday 1st July
Definite departure $4,350
$4,350
Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Full
Full
Jun
13
  • Thursday 13th June
  • Monday 8th July
Definite departure $4,350
$4,350
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Saturday 13th July
Full
Full
Jun
20
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Monday 15th July
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Monday 22nd July
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Jul
4
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Monday 29th July
Full
Full
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Monday 5th August
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Full
Full
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Monday 12th August
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Jul
25
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Monday 19th August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
1
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Monday 26th August
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Aug
6
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Full
Full
Aug
8
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Monday 2nd September
Definite departure $4,564
$4,564
Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Full
Full
Aug
15
  • Thursday 15th August
  • Monday 9th September
Full
Full
Aug
22
  • Thursday 22nd August
  • Monday 16th September
Definite departure $4,440
$4,440
Aug
29
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Monday 23rd September
Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
5
  • Thursday 5th September
  • Monday 30th September
Definite departure $4,440
$4,440
Sep
12
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Monday 7th October
Full
Full
Sep
26
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Monday 21st October
Full
Full

October 2019

Oct
3
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Monday 28th October
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN QUEST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $3,399

Save $747

Now From $3,399

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, The Vatican, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium England, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, The Vatican, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Bordeaux
1 day
Saint-Jean-de-Luz
San Sebastian
2 days
Zaragoza
Barcelona
2 days
Nice
2 days
French Riviera
Monaco
Cinque Terre
1 day
Pisa
Florence
1 day
Sorrento
2 days
Capri
Pompeii
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Verona
Venice
2 days
Salzburg
1 day
Prague
2 days
Dresden
Berlin
2 days
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Belgium
Calais
Dover
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

European Quest

AVERAGE RATING FOR
European Quest
4.6

66 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
51
4
10
3
1
2
3
1
1
Melissa Mackay
It was a great, easy going way to travel and everything was made simple for us. I really loved it.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Caitlin Molloy
Accommodation standards not consistent or location sometimes was not always the best
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
My trip manager and bus driver facilitated an amazing experience
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kylie Herring
Trip was absolutely worth the cost. Got to see so many incredible places without the stress of planning everything myself.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Laura Libri
11 countries, each was showcased beautifully with the contiki daily schedule
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
AMAZING! The ultimate european summer experience. Would highlight recommend this trip to anyone who wants to travel to Europe
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Definitely overpriced, but you pay for the convenience and good company.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Cody Elliott
I saw everything i wanted too . And more
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Heidi Haas
A lot of the included meals were a little disappointing. A lot of the hostels were, too. I would have paid more money to eat different meals and stay closer to the heart of town.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was expensive considering alot of the time was sitting on the coach
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kennedy Hirsekorn
Legit saw 11 countries in 26 days. It’s anazig because I’ve literally seen everything now, and although we were their for short durations, I now know where I wanna go back!!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Nic and Bruno made this a truely unforgettable experience!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Prianka Patel
I had an amazing experience everything was perfect
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Ellissa Shinfield
this trip allowed us to see heaps of places in a short amount of time and to experience awesome things in our group. the trip was a good length of time and took us to places i didn’t even know i wanted to go.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Bubbles
I scored a decent sale on a holiday that was exactly what I needed.
Booked from Australia
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Naomi Lane
Went to so many places and got a great sense of culture in each place!
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This trip was amazing. I crossed off so many thing off of my bucket list.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jordan L
My contiki tour was one of the best experiences of my life, thanks mostly to our contiki crew. It wouldn't have been the same without them. I loved all the things we were able to see in such short amounts of time, and making incredible friends along the way. The whole experience was exciting and enjoyable and I now can't wait to do another one.
Booked from New Zealand
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
muitos gastos fora do previsto tais como as atividades extras aumentando em muito os gastos da viagem
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Georgia Evans
The perfect length trip with enough time to see every place wholly
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about European Questthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip