Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


European Quest

COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
WAS
$3,839
NOW FROM
$3,333
Iconic Essentials
4.6
(79 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
WAS
$3,839
NOW FROM
$3,333
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Coast to coast, city to city, the European Quest is el perfecto! Balancing everything we love about being in Europe. Summer days by the Spanish beaches of San Sebastian, cultured nights bar hopping in Prague, and enough time in Italy to leave you up to your eyebrows in pizza.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

October 2018

Oct
18
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Monday 12th November
Definite departure Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
1
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Monday 26th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
15
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Monday 10th December
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Monday 17th December
Definite departure Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Monday 7th January
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Monday 14th January
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,333
$3,333
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure $3,839
$3,839

January 2019

Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Monday 4th February
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399
Jan
24
  • Thursday 24th January
  • Monday 18th February
Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
7
  • Thursday 7th February
  • Monday 4th March
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399
Feb
21
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Monday 18th March
Full
Full
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Monday 25th March
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Monday 1st April
Full
Full
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Monday 8th April
Definite departure $3,399
$3,399
Mar
28
  • Thursday 28th March
  • Monday 22nd April
Definite departure $3,755
$3,755

April 2019

Apr
25
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Monday 20th May
Definite departure $3,755
$3,755

May 2019

May
9
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Monday 3rd June
Definite departure $4,215
$4,215
May
16
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Monday 10th June
Full
Full
May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Saturday 15th June
Full
Full
May
23
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Monday 17th June
Definite departure $4,315
$4,315
May
30
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Monday 24th June
Definite departure $4,315
$4,315

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Full
Full
Jun
6
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Monday 1st July
Definite departure $4,315
$4,315
Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Full
Full
Jun
13
  • Thursday 13th June
  • Monday 8th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Saturday 13th July
Full
Full
Jun
20
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Monday 15th July
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Saturday 20th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Monday 22nd July
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Jul
4
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Monday 29th July
Full
Full
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Monday 5th August
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Full
Full
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Monday 12th August
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Jul
25
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Monday 19th August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
1
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Monday 26th August
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Aug
6
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Full
Full
Aug
8
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Monday 2nd September
Definite departure $4,530
$4,530
Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Full
Full
Aug
15
  • Thursday 15th August
  • Monday 9th September
Full
Full
Aug
22
  • Thursday 22nd August
  • Monday 16th September
Definite departure $4,405
$4,405
Aug
29
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Monday 23rd September
Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
5
  • Thursday 5th September
  • Monday 30th September
Definite departure $4,405
$4,405
Sep
12
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Monday 7th October
Full
Full
Sep
26
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Monday 21st October
Full
Full

October 2019

Oct
3
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Monday 28th October
$4,405
$4,405
Oct
17
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Monday 11th November
Definite departure $4,115
$4,115
Oct
24
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Monday 18th November
Full
Full
Oct
31
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Monday 25th November
Definite departure $3,855
$3,855

November 2019

Nov
7
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Monday 2nd December
$3,855
$3,855
Nov
14
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Monday 9th December
Full
Full
Nov
21
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Monday 16th December
Definite departure $3,855
$3,855
Nov
28
  • Thursday 28th November
  • Monday 23rd December
Full
Full

December 2019

Dec
5
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Monday 30th December
Full
Full
Dec
12
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Monday 6th January
Definite departure $3,855
$3,855
Dec
19
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Monday 13th January
Definite departure $3,995
$3,995
Dec
22
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Thursday 16th January
Full
Full
Dec
28
  • Saturday 28th December
  • Wednesday 22nd January
Definite departure $3,995
$3,995

January 2020

Jan
2
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Monday 27th January
Full
Full
Jan
9
  • Thursday 9th January
  • Monday 3rd February
Definite departure $3,479
$3,479
Jan
16
  • Thursday 16th January
  • Monday 10th February
$3,479
$3,479
Jan
23
  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Monday 17th February
Full
Full

February 2020

Feb
6
  • Thursday 6th February
  • Monday 2nd March
Definite departure $3,479
$3,479
Feb
20
  • Thursday 20th February
  • Monday 16th March
Full
Full
Feb
27
  • Thursday 27th February
  • Monday 23rd March
Definite departure $3,479
$3,479

March 2020

Mar
5
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Monday 30th March
Full
Full
Mar
12
  • Thursday 12th March
  • Monday 6th April
Definite departure $3,479
$3,479

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN QUEST

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $3,839

Save $506

Now From $3,333

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, The Vatican, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium England, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, The Vatican, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Bordeaux
1 day
Saint-Jean-de-Luz
San Sebastian
2 days
Zaragoza
Barcelona
2 days
Nice
2 days
French Riviera
Monaco
Cinque Terre
1 day
Pisa
Florence
1 day
Sorrento
2 days
Capri
Pompeii
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Verona
Venice
2 days
Salzburg
1 day
Prague
2 days
Dresden
Berlin
2 days
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Belgium
Calais
Dover
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

European Quest

AVERAGE RATING FOR
European Quest
4.6

79 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
61
4
13
3
1
2
3
1
1
Anonymous
Great mix of European cities in one trip very happy
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Meghan Lund
Amazing - got to see so much in so little time.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Patrick Gent
Very cheap for the amount of stuff we got to do
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Erica Mcgregor
Wouldn’t have done it any other way
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
A great variety of destinations and things to see and do on this 25 day trip. Overall pretty good value for money, some of the included hostels/hotels and meals weren't the best but they aren't all going to be perfect and some were actually really nice. The time spent in some locations could be a bit better balanced at times but overall was fairly well organised.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Abbie M
We got to do so many things and visit so many cool places in the timeframe we had. The trip was jam pack but well organised by the mostpart
Booked from New Zealand
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Italy is fantastic and beautiful.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Was amazing, saw some amazing places and met some amazing people, the trip was perfect very well organised
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Benjamin Rametta
Ended up saving heaps of money by going Contiki
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lauren Salvitti
The tour was great but was unaware that it was a modular tour
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tate Goldsmith
Very well organized, zero hassle and worth every minute
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Michael Zachary Eldridge
Highly Recommend doing it!
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Adam Scott
It was worth the money and a great trip for a first time traveler like me
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Melissa Mackay
It was a great, easy going way to travel and everything was made simple for us. I really loved it.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Caitlin Molloy
Accommodation standards not consistent or location sometimes was not always the best
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
My trip manager and bus driver facilitated an amazing experience
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kylie Herring
Trip was absolutely worth the cost. Got to see so many incredible places without the stress of planning everything myself.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Laura Libri
11 countries, each was showcased beautifully with the contiki daily schedule
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
AMAZING! The ultimate european summer experience. Would highlight recommend this trip to anyone who wants to travel to Europe
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Definitely overpriced, but you pay for the convenience and good company.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about European Questthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
9 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip