CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


European Quest

COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
FROM
$3,044
SAVE UP TO
$866
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
26
FROM
$3,044
SAVE UP TO
$866
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Coast to coast, city to city, the European Quest is el perfecto! Balancing everything we love about being in Europe. Summer days by the Spanish beaches of San Sebastian, cultured nights bar hopping in Prague, and enough time in Italy to leave you up to your eyebrows in pizza.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
25
  • Thursday 25th January
  • Monday 19th February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
8
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Monday 5th March
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099
Feb
22
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Monday 19th March
Definite departure $3,099
$3,099

March 2018

Mar
15
  • Thursday 15th March
  • Monday 9th April
Definite departure $3,149
$3,149
Mar
22
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • Monday 16th April
Definite departure $3,149
$3,149
Mar
29
  • Thursday 29th March
  • Monday 23rd April
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $3,044
$3,044

April 2018

Apr
12
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Monday 7th May
Full
Full
Apr
26
  • Thursday 26th April
  • Monday 21st May
Definite departure $3,910
$3,910

May 2018

May
3
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • Monday 28th May
Full
Full
May
10
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Monday 4th June
Definite departure Full
Full
May
17
  • Thursday 17th May
  • Monday 11th June
Full
Full
May
22
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Saturday 16th June
Full
Full
May
24
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Monday 18th June
Definite departure $4,100
$4,100
May
31
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Monday 25th June
Definite departure $4,100
$4,100

June 2018

Jun
5
  • Tuesday 5th June
  • Saturday 30th June
Full
Full
Jun
7
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Monday 2nd July
Definite departure $4,100
$4,100
Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Saturday 7th July
Definite departure $4,100
$4,100
Jun
14
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Monday 9th July
Definite departure $4,100
$4,100
Jun
19
  • Tuesday 19th June
  • Saturday 14th July
Full
Full
Jun
21
  • Thursday 21st June
  • Monday 16th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
26
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Saturday 21st July
Definite departure $4,304
$4,304
Jun
28
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Monday 23rd July
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,304
$4,304

July 2018

Jul
3
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Saturday 28th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
5
  • Thursday 5th July
  • Monday 30th July
Full
Full
Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Definite departure $4,304
$4,304
Jul
12
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Monday 6th August
Definite departure $4,304
$4,304
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Saturday 11th August
Full
Full
Jul
19
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Monday 13th August
$4,304
$4,304
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure $4,304
$4,304
Jul
26
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Monday 20th August
Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Monday 27th August
Definite departure $4,304
$4,304
Aug
7
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full
Aug
9
  • Thursday 9th August
  • Monday 3rd September
$4,304
$4,304
Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure $4,184
$4,184
Aug
16
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Monday 10th September
Full
Full
Aug
23
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Monday 17th September
Definite departure $4,184
$4,184
Aug
30
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Monday 24th September
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
6
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Monday 1st October
Definite departure $4,184
$4,184
Sep
13
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Monday 8th October
$4,184
$4,184
Sep
27
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Monday 22nd October
Definite departure $4,184
$4,184

October 2018

Oct
4
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Monday 29th October
Definite departure $4,184
$4,184
Oct
18
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Monday 12th November
Definite departure $3,795
$3,795
Oct
25
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Monday 19th November
Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
1
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Monday 26th November
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Nov
8
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Monday 3rd December
Full
Full
Nov
15
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Monday 10th December
$3,749
$3,749
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Monday 17th December
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Nov
29
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Monday 24th December
$3,749
$3,749

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Monday 31st December
$3,749
$3,749
Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Monday 7th January
Definite departure $3,749
$3,749
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Monday 14th January
$3,839
$3,839
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Thursday 17th January
$3,839
$3,839
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure $3,839
$3,839

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Monday 28th January
$3,839
$3,839
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Monday 4th February
Definite departure $3,839
$3,839
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Monday 11th February
Full
Full
Jan
24
  • Thursday 24th January
  • Monday 18th February
$3,659
$3,659

February 2019

Feb
7
  • Thursday 7th February
  • Monday 4th March
Definite departure $3,659
$3,659
Feb
21
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Monday 18th March
Full
Full
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Monday 25th March
Definite departure $3,659
$3,659

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Monday 1st April
Full
Full
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Monday 8th April
Definite departure $3,719
$3,719

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN QUEST

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $866

From $3,044

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Bordeaux
1 day
Saint-Jean-de-Luz
San Sebastian
2 days
Zaragoza
Barcelona
2 days
Nice
2 days
The Riviera
Monaco
Cinque Terre
1 day
Pisa
Florence
1 day
Sorrento
2 days
Capri
Pompeii
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Verona
Venice
2 days
Salzburg
1 day
Prague
2 days
Dresden
Berlin
2 days
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Belgium
Calais
London
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
European Quest
AVERAGE RATING FOR
European Quest
4.5

35 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
26
4
5
3
0
2
3
1
1
Huseyin Sozan
Great in length, covers all the points of interest in Europe ticking off bucket list items
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jasmine Csetoth
Purchase was easy and no hassle
Booked from Hervey Bay
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was great. Well worth the money.
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Adam Hinton-Thomson
My above statement tells the reasons why. Value wise I would have rated it higher, if the level of general hygeine of our accommodation was of an acceptable standard
Booked from Whyalla, South Australia
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mikaela Hall
well worth the money. the experience was amazing
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sophie Hall
Amazing team, an unbelievable experience and a brand new family
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
You got to see a lot more than other tours
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Got to see so many things and ticked a lot off my bucket list! Loved every bit, though what needs changing is the hostel that I stayed in Barcelona. Majority of the people on the trip were not happy with that one hostel whereas everything else was amazzzziiibgg!!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Todd Alexander
The trip was amazing with great people. All of the places visited were enjoyable with many different things to offer. Never a dull moment.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Axal Huskisson
Loved the length and didn't want it to end! contiki became a family and it was hard to break that up!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Well overpriced for the trip. Better off organising yourself and save the money and headache
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Angus Hoogenboom
I feel this tour was well over priced for the service I received, and for this reason will chose a different tour company next time I travel.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mere
Over priced: Included meals were disgusting (and I'm not picky) Hostels were cramped and dirty (three of which had bed bugs) Coach bus: cramped, uncomfortable and the free wifi you advertise is a total scam
Booked from USA
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Newman
It was a great experience worth every penny
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Eloise Pascoe
Worth the money in every way.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Elise Batt
A truly amazing and unique experience! So many places and so many faces. This trip is 6 different trips in one, and instead of the usual 53 people we had 92 people in our contiki family! I couldn't have picked a better trip, ticked off everything on my bucket list and more. Our trip manager and bus driver were exceptional I won't forget the sheer awesomeness of the eagles nest or running through the streets of Venice to find the perfect mask. Loved it loved it LOVED IT!
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Chelsea McGrath
Would highly recommend this trip for those prepared for very fast-paced travel! I must highlight that this is a module budget trip, so be prepared to make several new friends along the way while staying at a handful of mediocre hostels or hotels. That said, I absolutely enjoyed the expertise on each city from my tour manager and was thrilled to see as many cities as I did while experiencing some really fun and unique Me Time Optional activities.
Booked from Fullerton, CA
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Melissa Williams
An easy cost effective way of travel for someone that doesn't want to organise it themselves
Booked from Australia
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Imogene Shipstone
Really good route, got to do so much, and had special access tours
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Carlos Jaramillo
Overall the trip was fantastic. Some of the hotels/hostels are a bit of a letdown, But like our Trip Manager said while departing London, "Hotels are for laying your head down to sleep and charging your phone." Truer words have never been spoken.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about European Questthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
4 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact