Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


European Winter Vistas

COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
24
FROM
$3,275
Discoverer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
11
DAYS
24
FROM
$3,275
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
With all the highlights of Europe combined into one enchanting adventure, this is the trip for travellers who want to fall in love with Europe. Journeying through the dreamy Swiss and Austrian Alps, the charming vistas of Italy and the edgy energy of the East, if there’s one trip to open your eyes to the magic of Europe, it’s this one.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

October 2019

Oct
19
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Monday 11th November
Definite departure $4,050
$4,050
Oct
26
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Monday 18th November
Full
Full

November 2019

Nov
9
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Monday 2nd December
Full
Full
Nov
23
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Monday 16th December
Full
Full

December 2019

Dec
7
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Monday 30th December
Definite departure $3,650
$3,650
Dec
21
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Monday 13th January
Full
Full
Dec
27
  • Friday 27th December
  • Sunday 19th January
Definite departure $3,840
$3,840
Dec
29
  • Sunday 29th December
  • Tuesday 21st January
Full
Full

January 2020

Jan
11
  • Saturday 11th January
  • Monday 3rd February
Full
Full
Jan
18
  • Saturday 18th January
  • Monday 10th February
Definite departure $3,275
$3,275

February 2020

Feb
8
  • Saturday 8th February
  • Monday 2nd March
Full
Full

March 2020

Mar
7
  • Saturday 7th March
  • Monday 30th March
Definite departure $3,275
$3,275

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

EUROPEAN WINTER VISTAS

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $3,275

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, France, Switzerland, Italy, The Vatican, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium England, France, Switzerland, Italy, The Vatican, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Lucerne
2 days
Milan
1 day
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Florence
1 day
Venice
1 day
Salzburg
2 days
Vienna
1 day
Prague
2 days
Krakow
2 days
Auschwitz
Częstochowa
Warsaw
2 days
Berlin
2 days
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Belgium
Calais
Dover
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip