Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Fiestas & Siestas

(Until Feb 2019)

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
12
WAS
$1,885
NOW FROM
$1,603
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
12
WAS
$1,885
NOW FROM
$1,603
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
On the Fiestas & Siestas we’ll float through two of Europe’s finest countries, staying south where the nights never fizzle and the days can surely sizzle. We’ll commence in Spain’s beachside beauty then leg it north to find Bull Fest fame, before drifting into Portugal’s inimitable culture. 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

November 2018

Nov
13
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Saturday 24th November
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,603
$1,603

March 2019

Mar
12
  • Tuesday 12th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
$1,715
$1,715

May 2019

May
15
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Sunday 26th May
Definite departure $2,569
$2,569
May
29
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Sunday 9th June
Full
Full

June 2019

Jun
12
  • Wednesday 12th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
$2,569
$2,569
Jun
26
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Sunday 7th July
Full
Full

July 2019

Jul
10
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Sunday 21st July
Definite departure $2,725
$2,725
Jul
24
  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Sunday 4th August
Definite departure $2,725
$2,725

August 2019

Aug
7
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Sunday 18th August
Full
Full
Aug
21
  • Wednesday 21st August
  • Sunday 1st September
Definite departure $2,665
$2,665

September 2019

Sep
4
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Sunday 15th September
$2,665
$2,665
Sep
18
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Sunday 29th September
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

FIESTAS & SIESTAS (UNTIL FEB 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $1,885

Save $282

Now From $1,603

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Spain, Portugal Spain, Portugal , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Barcelona
2 days
Zaragoza
Bilbao
2 days
Salamanca
1 day
Porto
2 days
Aveiro
Lisbon
2 days
Madrid
2 days
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip