CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Italian Bellissimo

NEW TRIP!

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,877
SAVE UP TO
$217
Independent Insider
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,877
SAVE UP TO
$217
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Fancy some wine under the Tuscan sun? Care to cook up a feast in Rome? With 10 nights devouring its ins and outs, Italy’s soon to feel like home. Secret gardens & too much food, with a good dose of time on the Riv. For travellers floating on the Italian Bellisimo, we have so much of the good life to give. 
Independent Insider is our newest travel style, designed to give you ultimate freedom and flexibility by letting you cherry pick every element of your Contiki experience.

FIND OUT MORE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Italian Bellissimo

May 2018

May
16
  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Saturday 26th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877
May
23
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • Saturday 2nd June
Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877

June 2018

Jun
6
  • Wednesday 6th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Early Bird discount $1,877
$1,877
Jun
20
  • Wednesday 20th June
  • Saturday 30th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,958
$1,958

July 2018

Jul
4
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Saturday 14th July
Early Bird discount $1,958
$1,958
Jul
11
  • Wednesday 11th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Early Bird discount $1,958
$1,958
Jul
18
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Saturday 28th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,958
$1,958

August 2018

Aug
1
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Saturday 11th August
Early Bird discount $1,958
$1,958
Aug
15
  • Wednesday 15th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Early Bird discount $1,958
$1,958
Aug
22
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Saturday 1st September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $1,886
$1,886
Aug
29
  • Wednesday 29th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Early Bird discount $1,886
$1,886

September 2018

Sep
12
  • Wednesday 12th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Early Bird discount $1,886
$1,886

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

ITALIAN BELLISSIMO

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,877

Based on

You save $217

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Italy Italy +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Rome
3 days
Palagio
Florence
3 days
Lucca
Italian Riviera
3 days
Pisa
Rome
1 day
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact