Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


London Explorer

(4 nights)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
5
FROM
$275
Short Trips & Festivals
3.6
42 reviews
42 reviews
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Save your space with only $200 deposit
WHAT YOU GET
4 nights accommodation
4 nights in Hotel
Snooze in your choice of top-quality hotel (Royal National or Imperial Hotel) for 4 fabulous nights. Sleep two or three to a room if you're happy to share with your new besties, or throw a few extra pounds down to treat yourself to single-share accommodation.
4 included Meals
4 Breakfast
Wake up each day and munch your way through a generous serving of continental breakfast before you trot off to check out the big smoke.
Team
Please note this trip is unescorted
You’ll be welcomed to London by our team at the Contiki basement. The Contiki basement is a one stop shop for all of your London needs, with last minute essentials, free WiFi, chill out areas, luggage storage and, of course, the Contiki basement crew, our wise London locals who can point you in any direction your wandering heart desires.
Transport
All transport included during the trip
There’s no better way to get around the streets of London than by the world-famous London Underground – the world’s oldest underground railway – and, of course, those iconic double decker red buses. That’s why your trip includes a 2-day underground and bus pass, as well as an open top bus tour, so you can soak up all of that history in style.
Your group
Travel with other 18-35 year olds from around the world
Our trips are exclusively 18-35. This means you'll be travelling with people just like you, from all over the world- laughter and friendships always guaranteed.
Experiences
9 included
Get under the skin of the British capital, with all its best bits included in this trip as standard. Dress to the nines and head to a West End musical, get a history lesson at the mysterious Stonehenge and tour the Roman baths with a handy audio guide, just to get you started.
Read more Read less
The gateway to Europe can be a maze of confusion for the new kid in town. Skip the weeks of fumbling with maps, catching wrong trains, & accidentally eating at all the wrong places with Contiki's London Explorer. Inclusive of the essential open top bus tour, a ticket to the theatre, a guided tour of the Roman Baths & plenty more, these 5-days will leave you like a true London local.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2019

Mar
20
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Sunday 24th March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
21
  • Thursday 21st March
  • Monday 25th March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
22
  • Friday 22nd March
  • Tuesday 26th March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
23
  • Saturday 23rd March
  • Wednesday 27th March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
24
  • Sunday 24th March
  • Thursday 28th March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
25
  • Monday 25th March
  • Friday 29th March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
26
  • Tuesday 26th March
  • Saturday 30th March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
27
  • Wednesday 27th March
  • Sunday 31st March
Almost Full! $665
$665
Mar
28
  • Thursday 28th March
  • Monday 1st April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Mar
29
  • Friday 29th March
  • Tuesday 2nd April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Mar
30
  • Saturday 30th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Mar
31
  • Sunday 31st March
  • Thursday 4th April
Almost Full! $695
$695

April 2019

Apr
1
  • Monday 1st April
  • Friday 5th April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
2
  • Tuesday 2nd April
  • Saturday 6th April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
3
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • Sunday 7th April
$695
$695
Apr
4
  • Thursday 4th April
  • Monday 8th April
$695
$695
Apr
5
  • Friday 5th April
  • Tuesday 9th April
$695
$695
Apr
6
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Wednesday 10th April
$695
$695
Apr
7
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Thursday 11th April
$695
$695
Apr
8
  • Monday 8th April
  • Friday 12th April
$695
$695
Apr
9
  • Tuesday 9th April
  • Saturday 13th April
$695
$695
Apr
10
  • Wednesday 10th April
  • Sunday 14th April
$695
$695
Apr
11
  • Thursday 11th April
  • Monday 15th April
$695
$695
Apr
12
  • Friday 12th April
  • Tuesday 16th April
$695
$695
Apr
13
  • Saturday 13th April
  • Wednesday 17th April
Full
Full
Apr
14
  • Sunday 14th April
  • Thursday 18th April
Full
Full
Apr
15
  • Monday 15th April
  • Friday 19th April
Full
Full
Apr
16
  • Tuesday 16th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Full
Full
Apr
17
  • Wednesday 17th April
  • Sunday 21st April
Full
Full
Apr
18
  • Thursday 18th April
  • Monday 22nd April
Full
Full
Apr
19
  • Friday 19th April
  • Tuesday 23rd April
Full
Full
Apr
20
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Wednesday 24th April
Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Thursday 25th April
Full
Full
Apr
22
  • Monday 22nd April
  • Friday 26th April
Full
Full
Apr
23
  • Tuesday 23rd April
  • Saturday 27th April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
24
  • Wednesday 24th April
  • Sunday 28th April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
25
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Monday 29th April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
26
  • Friday 26th April
  • Tuesday 30th April
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
27
  • Saturday 27th April
  • Wednesday 1st May
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
28
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Thursday 2nd May
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
29
  • Monday 29th April
  • Friday 3rd May
Almost Full! $695
$695
Apr
30
  • Tuesday 30th April
  • Saturday 4th May
Almost Full! $695
$695

May 2019

May
1
  • Wednesday 1st May
  • Sunday 5th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
2
  • Thursday 2nd May
  • Monday 6th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
3
  • Friday 3rd May
  • Tuesday 7th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
4
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Wednesday 8th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
5
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Thursday 9th May
$695
$695
May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Friday 10th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
7
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Saturday 11th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
8
  • Wednesday 8th May
  • Sunday 12th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
9
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Monday 13th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
10
  • Friday 10th May
  • Tuesday 14th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
11
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Wednesday 15th May
$695
$695
May
12
  • Sunday 12th May
  • Thursday 16th May
$695
$695
May
13
  • Monday 13th May
  • Friday 17th May
$695
$695
May
14
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • Saturday 18th May
$695
$695
May
15
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Sunday 19th May
$695
$695
May
16
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Monday 20th May
$695
$695
May
17
  • Friday 17th May
  • Tuesday 21st May
$695
$695
May
18
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
$695
$695
May
19
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Thursday 23rd May
$695
$695
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Friday 24th May
$695
$695
May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Saturday 25th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
22
  • Wednesday 22nd May
  • Sunday 26th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
23
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Monday 27th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
24
  • Friday 24th May
  • Tuesday 28th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Wednesday 29th May
Almost Full! $695
$695
May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Thursday 30th May
$695
$695
May
27
  • Monday 27th May
  • Friday 31st May
$695
$695
May
28
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Saturday 1st June
$695
$695
May
29
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
$695
$695
May
30
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Monday 3rd June
$695
$695
May
31
  • Friday 31st May
  • Tuesday 4th June
$695
$695

June 2019

Jun
1
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Wednesday 5th June
$695
$695
Jun
2
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Thursday 6th June
$695
$695
Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Friday 7th June
$695
$695
Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Saturday 8th June
$695
$695
Jun
5
  • Wednesday 5th June
  • Sunday 9th June
$695
$695
Jun
6
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Monday 10th June
$695
$695
Jun
7
  • Friday 7th June
  • Tuesday 11th June
$695
$695
Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Wednesday 12th June
$695
$695
Jun
9
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Thursday 13th June
$695
$695
Jun
10
  • Monday 10th June
  • Friday 14th June
$695
$695
Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Saturday 15th June
$695
$695
Jun
12
  • Wednesday 12th June
  • Sunday 16th June
$695
$695
Jun
13
  • Thursday 13th June
  • Monday 17th June
$695
$695
Jun
14
  • Friday 14th June
  • Tuesday 18th June
$695
$695
Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
$695
$695
Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Thursday 20th June
$695
$695
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Friday 21st June
$695
$695
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
$695
$695
Jun
19
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
$695
$695
Jun
20
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Monday 24th June
$695
$695
Jun
21
  • Friday 21st June
  • Tuesday 25th June
$695
$695
Jun
22
  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Wednesday 26th June
$695
$695
Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Thursday 27th June
$695
$695
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Friday 28th June
$695
$695
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Saturday 29th June
$695
$695
Jun
26
  • Wednesday 26th June
  • Sunday 30th June
$695
$695
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Monday 1st July
$695
$695
Jun
28
  • Friday 28th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July
$695
$695
Jun
29
  • Saturday 29th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
$695
$695
Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Thursday 4th July
$695
$695

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Friday 5th July
$695
$695
Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Saturday 6th July
$695
$695
Jul
3
  • Wednesday 3rd July
  • Sunday 7th July
$695
$695
Jul
4
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Monday 8th July
$695
$695
Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Tuesday 9th July
$695
$695
Jul
6
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Wednesday 10th July
$695
$695
Jul
7
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Thursday 11th July
$695
$695
Jul
8
  • Monday 8th July
  • Friday 12th July
$695
$695
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Saturday 13th July
$695
$695
Jul
10
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Sunday 14th July
$695
$695
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Monday 15th July
$695
$695
Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Tuesday 16th July
$695
$695
Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
$695
$695
Jul
14
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Thursday 18th July
$695
$695
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Friday 19th July
$695
$695
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Saturday 20th July
$695
$695
Jul
17
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Sunday 21st July
$695
$695
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Monday 22nd July
$695
$695
Jul
19
  • Friday 19th July
  • Tuesday 23rd July
$695
$695
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Wednesday 24th July
$695
$695
Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Thursday 25th July
$695
$695
Jul
22
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Friday 26th July
$695
$695
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Saturday 27th July
$695
$695
Jul
24
  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Sunday 28th July
$695
$695
Jul
25
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Monday 29th July
$695
$695
Jul
26
  • Friday 26th July
  • Tuesday 30th July
$695
$695
Jul
27
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
$695
$695
Jul
28
  • Sunday 28th July
  • Thursday 1st August
$695
$695
Jul
29
  • Monday 29th July
  • Friday 2nd August
$695
$695
Jul
30
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
$695
$695
Jul
31
  • Wednesday 31st July
  • Sunday 4th August
$695
$695

August 2019

Aug
1
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Monday 5th August
$695
$695
Aug
2
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Tuesday 6th August
$695
$695
Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 7th August
$695
$695
Aug
4
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Thursday 8th August
$695
$695
Aug
5
  • Monday 5th August
  • Friday 9th August
$695
$695
Aug
6
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Saturday 10th August
$695
$695
Aug
7
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Sunday 11th August
$695
$695
Aug
8
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Monday 12th August
$695
$695
Aug
9
  • Friday 9th August
  • Tuesday 13th August
$695
$695
Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Wednesday 14th August
$695
$695
Aug
11
  • Sunday 11th August
  • Thursday 15th August
$695
$695