CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Quest to Rome

COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
17
FROM
$1,554
SAVE UP TO
$541
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
17
FROM
$1,554
SAVE UP TO
$541
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
France, Spain and Italy - a trio like no other. 16-days in perhaps the most alluring region of Europe will have you feeling right at home. Wine regions, boats to small islands and 9 World Heritage Sites will leave you hands down smitten.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

January 2018

Jan
25
  • Thursday 25th January
  • Saturday 10th February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
8
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,554
$1,554
Feb
22
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Saturday 10th March
Definite departure $2,095
$2,095

March 2018

Mar
15
  • Thursday 15th March
  • Saturday 31st March
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Mar
22
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • Saturday 7th April
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Mar
29
  • Thursday 29th March
  • Saturday 14th April
Definite departure $2,555
$2,555

April 2018

Apr
12
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Saturday 28th April
Full
Full
Apr
26
  • Thursday 26th April
  • Saturday 12th May
Definite departure $2,555
$2,555

May 2018

May
3
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • Saturday 19th May
Full
Full
May
10
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Saturday 26th May
Definite departure Full
Full
May
17
  • Thursday 17th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
Full
Full
May
22
  • Tuesday 22nd May
  • Thursday 7th June
Full
Full
May
24
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Saturday 9th June
Definite departure $2,675
$2,675
May
31
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Saturday 16th June
Definite departure $2,675
$2,675

June 2018

Jun
5
  • Tuesday 5th June
  • Thursday 21st June
Full
Full
Jun
7
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
Full
Full
Jun
12
  • Tuesday 12th June
  • Thursday 28th June
Definite departure $2,675
$2,675
Jun
14
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Saturday 30th June
Definite departure $2,675
$2,675
Jun
19
  • Tuesday 19th June
  • Thursday 5th July
Full
Full
Jun
21
  • Thursday 21st June
  • Saturday 7th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
26
  • Tuesday 26th June
  • Thursday 12th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
28
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Saturday 14th July
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,799
$2,799

July 2018

Jul
3
  • Tuesday 3rd July
  • Thursday 19th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
5
  • Thursday 5th July
  • Saturday 21st July
Full
Full
Jul
10
  • Tuesday 10th July
  • Thursday 26th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
12
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Saturday 28th July
Definite departure $2,799
$2,799
Jul
17
  • Tuesday 17th July
  • Thursday 2nd August
Full
Full
Jul
19
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Saturday 4th August
$2,799
$2,799
Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Thursday 9th August
Definite departure $2,799
$2,799
Jul
26
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Saturday 11th August
Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Saturday 18th August
Definite departure $2,799
$2,799
Aug
7
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
Full
Full
Aug
9
  • Thursday 9th August
  • Saturday 25th August
$2,799
$2,799
Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Thursday 30th August
Definite departure $2,725
$2,725
Aug
16
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full
Aug
23
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure $2,725
$2,725
Aug
30
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Saturday 15th September
Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
6
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure $2,725
$2,725
Sep
13
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Saturday 29th September
$2,725
$2,725
Sep
27
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Saturday 13th October
Full
Full

October 2018

Oct
4
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure $2,725
$2,725
Oct
18
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Definite departure $2,525
$2,525
Oct
25
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Saturday 10th November
Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
1
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure $2,495
$2,495
Nov
8
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Saturday 24th November
Full
Full
Nov
15
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Saturday 1st December
$2,495
$2,495
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure $2,495
$2,495
Nov
29
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Saturday 15th December
$2,495
$2,495

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
$2,495
$2,495
Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $2,495
$2,495
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Saturday 5th January
$2,555
$2,555
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Tuesday 8th January
$2,555
$2,555
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Sunday 13th January
Definite departure $2,555
$2,555

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Saturday 19th January
$2,555
$2,555
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Definite departure $2,555
$2,555
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Full
Full
Jan
24
  • Thursday 24th January
  • Saturday 9th February
$2,435
$2,435

February 2019

Feb
7
  • Thursday 7th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Feb
21
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Saturday 9th March
Full
Full
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Saturday 16th March
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Full
Full
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure $2,475
$2,475

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

QUEST TO ROME

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was

Save $541

From $1,554

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State) United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State) +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Bordeaux
1 day
Saint-Jean-de-Luz
San Sebastian
2 days
Zaragoza
Barcelona
2 days
Nice
2 days
The Riviera
Monaco
Cinque Terre
1 day
Pisa
Florence
1 day
Sorrento
2 days
Capri
Pompeii
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Rome
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Quest to Rome
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Quest to Rome
4.8

12 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
10
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Layken Karena Koro
Firstly as I have written previously my contiki tour manager was a huge contributing factor! Making new friends as well. Our bus driver Marty was also played a huge part in why we had such a great time, giving us the best tours of cities and giving us extra time or the best views when he didn’t have to. Also the fact that everything was done for me and all I had to do was decide if I wanted to do it or not. Not haven done a contiki before I didn’t know what to expect, and after I’ve completed my contiki it has left me with great memories and wanting to book another one.
Booked from Feilding, New Zealand
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Not very organized, poor attention with the clients.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
most optional time are worth the buck
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Tamara Wade
Best company, just perfect. Words cannot describe the experience I had.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Saw some amazing places, both large tourist attractions as well as smaller places would have never thought to have visited!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good value for money. Great tour guide and driver. Very organized with lots of free time to do as you choose.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Saw the most incredible places
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Contiki was good! We enjoyed it
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
All inclusions were fantastic and I did all the me-time optionals and loved them all
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Brooke Martinson
Love this tour!!! Do all of the add ons!!!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Vorster
Loved the stops and that we got 2 nights in most places. Epic taster of these cities for coast-loving people like myself
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This trip covered so many amazing spots. It was super full on but we got more than we could imagine out of 16 days!
Traveled Apr 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Quest to Romethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact