CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Quest to Rome

COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
17
WAS
$2,275
NOW FROM
$2,081
Discoverer
4.7
(17 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
17
WAS
$2,275
NOW FROM
$2,081
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
France, Spain and Italy - a trio like no other. 16-days in perhaps the most alluring region of Europe will have you feeling right at home. Wine regions, boats to small islands and 9 World Heritage Sites will leave you hands down smitten.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

July 2018

Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Thursday 9th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
26
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Saturday 11th August
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $2,549
$2,549

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Saturday 18th August
Almost Full! Definite departure Promotional Code $2,549
$2,549
Aug
7
  • Tuesday 7th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Thursday 30th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
16
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Saturday 1st September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
23
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
6
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,482
$2,482
Sep
13
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Saturday 29th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,482
$2,482
Sep
27
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Saturday 13th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,482
$2,482

October 2018

Oct
4
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Saturday 20th October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,482
$2,482
Oct
18
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,306
$2,306

November 2018

Nov
1
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Saturday 17th November
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,279
$2,279
Nov
15
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Saturday 1st December
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,279
$2,279
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Saturday 8th December
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,279
$2,279
Nov
29
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Saturday 15th December
Promotional Code Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Promotional Code Full
Full
Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,279
$2,279
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Promotional Code $2,333
$2,333
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Tuesday 8th January
Promotional Code Full
Full
Dec
28
  • Friday 28th December
  • Sunday 13th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,333
$2,333

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Saturday 19th January
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,081
$2,081
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Saturday 2nd February
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jan
24
  • Thursday 24th January
  • Saturday 9th February
Promotional Code Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
7
  • Thursday 7th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,081
$2,081
Feb
21
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Saturday 9th March
Promotional Code Full
Full
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Saturday 16th March
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,081
$2,081

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Promotional Code Full
Full
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Saturday 30th March
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,081
$2,081
Mar
28
  • Thursday 28th March
  • Saturday 13th April
Definite departure $2,695
$2,695

April 2019

Apr
11
  • Thursday 11th April
  • Saturday 27th April
Full
Full
Apr
25
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Saturday 11th May
Definite departure $2,695
$2,695

May 2019

May
2
  • Thursday 2nd May
  • Saturday 18th May
Full
Full
May
9
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure $2,769
$2,769
May
16
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Saturday 1st June
Full
Full
May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Thursday 6th June
Full
Full
May
23
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Saturday 8th June
Definite departure $2,825
$2,825
May
30
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Saturday 15th June
Definite departure $2,825
$2,825

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Thursday 20th June
Full
Full
Jun
6
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Full
Full
Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Thursday 27th June
Full
Full
Jun
13
  • Thursday 13th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Definite departure $2,825
$2,825
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Thursday 4th July
Full
Full
Jun
20
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Thursday 11th July
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Thursday 18th July
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Jul
4
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Full
Full
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Thursday 25th July
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Thursday 1st August
Full
Full
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Thursday 8th August
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Jul
25
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
1
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Aug
6
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Thursday 22nd August
Full
Full
Aug
8
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $2,965
$2,965
Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Thursday 29th August
Full
Full
Aug
15
  • Thursday 15th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Full
Full
Aug
22
  • Thursday 22nd August
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure $2,885
$2,885
Aug
29
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Saturday 14th September
Full
Full

September 2019

Sep
5
  • Thursday 5th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $2,885
$2,885
Sep
12
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Full
Full
Sep
26
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Saturday 12th October
Full
Full

October 2019

Oct
3
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Saturday 19th October
Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

QUEST TO ROME

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,275

Save $250

Now From $2,081

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State) England, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State) , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
2 days
Bordeaux
1 day
Saint-Jean-de-Luz
San Sebastian
2 days
Zaragoza
Barcelona
2 days
Nice
2 days
French Riviera
Monaco
Cinque Terre
1 day
Pisa
Florence
1 day
Sorrento
2 days
Capri
Pompeii
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Rome
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Quest to Rome

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Quest to Rome
4.7

17 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
13
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Anonymous
The marketing is a bit sly, all the activities are made to seem like they are included however they are extra. Still an amazing trip though! Pretty good value for money and the pre-organised accomodation + transport is absolutely invaluable!!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The trip itself was amazing, great locations and awesome add on activities! Trip manager sold it quite well, almost everyone I spoke to didn’t have any issues with selecting all of them and thoroughly enjoyed all of them. As previously mentioned, the included meals were below average, I would be happy to pay extra and have decent meals or pay the same amount and have no included meals but perhaps an extra add on activity. Overall, aside from the food couldn’t fault this trip at all, absolutely loved it.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Such a great trip and excellent value for money
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Dannielle Oag
Saw sooo many good things that I wanted to see
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Daniel Guerrero
Very Expensive above the advertised price
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Layken Karena Koro
Firstly as I have written previously my contiki tour manager was a huge contributing factor! Making new friends as well. Our bus driver Marty was also played a huge part in why we had such a great time, giving us the best tours of cities and giving us extra time or the best views when he didn’t have to. Also the fact that everything was done for me and all I had to do was decide if I wanted to do it or not. Not haven done a contiki before I didn’t know what to expect, and after I’ve completed my contiki it has left me with great memories and wanting to book another one.
Booked from Feilding, New Zealand
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Not very organized, poor attention with the clients.
Traveled Jan 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
most optional time are worth the buck
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Tamara Wade
Best company, just perfect. Words cannot describe the experience I had.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Saw some amazing places, both large tourist attractions as well as smaller places would have never thought to have visited!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good value for money. Great tour guide and driver. Very organized with lots of free time to do as you choose.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Saw the most incredible places
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Contiki was good! We enjoyed it
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
All inclusions were fantastic and I did all the me-time optionals and loved them all
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Brooke Martinson
Love this tour!!! Do all of the add ons!!!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Vorster
Loved the stops and that we got 2 nights in most places. Epic taster of these cities for coast-loving people like myself
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This trip covered so many amazing spots. It was super full on but we got more than we could imagine out of 16 days!
Traveled Apr 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Quest to Romethis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip