CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Russia Plus

(Start Helsinki)

COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
12
WAS
$2,495
NOW FROM
$2,273
In-Depth Explorer
4.4
(14 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
12
WAS
$2,495
NOW FROM
$2,273
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Finland, Belarus, Poland, Germany - we weren't lying when we said Russia "plus". Cathedrals, charming old towns and endless history abound on this 12-day extravaganza firing up in Helsinki. Ramp up your trip with experiences like the Russian Ballet and a Chopin piano recital in Warsaw, or just get your culture fix from the comfort of a local bar.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

July 2018

Jul
24
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,367
$2,367
Jul
31
  • Tuesday 31st July
  • Saturday 11th August
Promotional Code Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
14
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
21
  • Tuesday 21st August
  • Saturday 1st September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
28
  • Tuesday 28th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,273
$2,273

September 2018

Sep
4
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Saturday 15th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
11
  • Tuesday 11th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,318
$2,318

May 2019

May
21
  • Tuesday 21st May
  • Saturday 1st June
Definite departure $2,595
$2,595
May
28
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Saturday 8th June
Definite departure $2,595
$2,595

June 2019

Jun
4
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Saturday 15th June
Full
Full
Jun
11
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Saturday 22nd June
Definite departure $2,715
$2,715
Jun
18
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Full
Full
Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Full
Full

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Saturday 13th July
Definite departure $2,805
$2,805
Jul
9
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $2,805
$2,805
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Monday 22nd July
Full
Full
Jul
16
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $2,805
$2,805
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Monday 29th July
Full
Full
Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $2,805
$2,805
Jul
25
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Monday 5th August
Full
Full
Jul
30
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Saturday 10th August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
1
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Monday 12th August
Full
Full
Aug
6
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Full
Full
Aug
13
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $2,805
$2,805
Aug
20
  • Tuesday 20th August
  • Saturday 31st August
Full
Full
Aug
27
  • Tuesday 27th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure $2,689
$2,689

September 2019

Sep
3
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Saturday 14th September
Full
Full
Sep
10
  • Tuesday 10th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659
Sep
17
  • Tuesday 17th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $2,659
$2,659

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

RUSSIA PLUS (START HELSINKI)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,495

Save $232

Now From $2,273

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Finland, Russia, Belarus, Poland, Germany Finland, Russia, Belarus, Poland, Germany , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Helsinki
1 day
St. Petersburg
3 days
Novgorod
1 day
Klin
Moscow
3 days
Minsk
1 day
Brest
Warsaw
2 days
Berlin
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
4.4

14 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
9
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Katherine Smith
Second Contiki and was a wonderful experience, Toni was full of incredible information (her slideshows = amazing!!!) and places to go out eat and have a great night. The hotels were stayed in were all amazing and I felt safe the whole time and would come with Contiki again!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
THOUGHT I HAD A 10 PERCENT REDUCTION IN PRICE AS I DID A CONTIKI THE YEAR BEFORE. DID NOT RECEIVE THE TRAVEL PACK WHICH THE OTHER TRAVELLERS HAD.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kelly Woods
This trip really surprised me, I loved everything about it and would go back to each and every country and spend more time exploring. I loved Russia, St Petersburg is beautiful and Moscow is so big and there is so much history I loved every minute of it! I seriously think it's a place everyone should go once in their life.
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Katrina Davis
Amazing trip and amazing country which has so long stuck to the shadows!! Loved it!!
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Did see a lot, many god activities.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Very good trip overall. Hotels were decent with the exception of Warsaw (only because it had no air conditioning and it was HOT). Included meals were all decent, lots of optional activities available. All included cities were great. The architecture and buildings in Russia were stunning!!!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Elodie Compos
It was a fantastic trip, learnt so much about this incredible region and its different people. I highly recommend it to anyone remotely interested in Russia, as it shows a whole new side to this rather mysterious place which leaves you jaw-dropped. In simple terms: Life-changing!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Katherine Vasiliev
I think this was a good purchase. For the money I paid I got good excursions, meals, hotels was just one roommate, and more. I'm happy with the money I spent. Thank you!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This is definitely a trip for those interested in Russian and Eastern European history and culture. I thought it would be too difficult to do Russia alone and this made it easier to enjoy the experience without the anxiety of travelling in a country which can be notoriously difficult. Also, now I can go back by myself and feel confident!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ashley Luxton
I've just left a sizeable review but it appears the page timed out and I really cannot be bothered typing it again.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Fady Abboud
It was very easy to book it
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing trip. Seeing Russia is once in a lifetime.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Russia amazing experience, Greg and Marty were an amazing team!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I wish more had been included in Helsinki, we basically just met the tour group there, but the trip overall was fantastic
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip