1-866-266-8454
We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,933
SAVE UP TO
$195
COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
12
FROM
$1,933
SAVE UP TO
$195
15 Departures between May 2017 and September 2017
Save up to $195 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Finland, Belarus, Poland, Germany - we weren't lying when we said Russia "plus". Cathedrals, charming old towns and endless history abound on this 12-day extravaganza firing up in Helsinki. Ramp up your trip with experiences like the Russian Ballet and a Chopin piano recital in Warsaw, or just get your culture fix from the comfort of a local bar.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)

May 2017

May
23
  • Tuesday 23rd May
  • Saturday 3rd June
Definite departure Promotional Code $1,933
$1,933
May
30
  • Tuesday 30th May
  • Saturday 10th June
Promotional Code Full
Full

June 2017

Jun
13
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • Saturday 24th June
Promotional Code $1,933
$1,933
Jun
27
  • Tuesday 27th June
  • Saturday 8th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,010
$2,010

July 2017

Jul
4
  • Tuesday 4th July
  • Saturday 15th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
11
  • Tuesday 11th July
  • Saturday 22nd July
Promotional Code $2,010
$2,010
Jul
18
  • Tuesday 18th July
  • Saturday 29th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,010
$2,010
Jul
25
  • Tuesday 25th July
  • Saturday 5th August
Promotional Code $2,010
$2,010

August 2017

Aug
1
  • Tuesday 1st August
  • Saturday 12th August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
8
  • Tuesday 8th August
  • Saturday 19th August
Promotional Code $2,010
$2,010
Aug
15
  • Tuesday 15th August
  • Saturday 26th August
Promotional Code $2,010
$2,010
Aug
22
  • Tuesday 22nd August
  • Saturday 2nd September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
29
  • Tuesday 29th August
  • Saturday 9th September
Promotional Code $1,933
$1,933

September 2017

Sep
5
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Saturday 16th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
12
  • Tuesday 12th September
  • Saturday 23rd September
Promotional Code $1,933
$1,933

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

RUSSIA PLUS (START HELSINKI)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,933

Based on

You save $195

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Finland, Russian Federation, Belarus, Poland, Germany Finland, Russian Federation, Belarus, Poland, Germany +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Helsinki
1 day
St. Petersburg
3 days
Novgorod
1 day
Klin
Moscow
3 days
Minsk
1 day
Brest
Warsaw
2 days
Berlin
1
2
3
Reviews for

Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • Joshy017
  • Booked from United Kingdom
  • Traveled July 2011
  • 29
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 5 Countries

Tour Review

Really enjoyed the trip, amazing tour manager, Amazing countries, amazing crew :) Belarus is a massive surprise and a place worth spending more time at. Going out is so easy there too, and busy even on a monday night. A few of the optional excursions were not so good, but kinda best to go as it is easier than trying to find the group. The metro tour, you dont hear a thing, just see stuff, the artilerry museum in Moscow was quite dull too, and 30 euros to listen to someone play chopin for 45mins really isnt worth it (i did avoid this one) Ballet is a recommendation!! Losts of free and cheap alcohol, so be aware....

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

23 July 2011 - 3 August 2011

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Russia Plus
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We are open until 02:00 PM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter