CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Scandinavia

(End Helsinki)

COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,280
SAVE UP TO
$230
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
5
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,280
SAVE UP TO
$230
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Museums and cinnamon buns by day, hot saunas and Swedish meatballs by night - welcome to Scandinavia! A candy bar of experiences for both the Nat Geo nerd and the metro magnet. This holiday will get you deep into the enchanting countries of Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden & Finland.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Scandinavia (End Helsinki)

May 2018

May
11
  • Friday 11th May
  • Wednesday 23rd May
Almost Full! Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,280
$2,280
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Wednesday 23rd May
Almost Full! Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,280
$2,280
May
18
  • Friday 18th May
  • Wednesday 30th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Wednesday 30th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285

June 2018

Jun
1
  • Friday 1st June
  • Wednesday 13th June
Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285
Jun
2
  • Saturday 2nd June
  • Wednesday 13th June
Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285
Jun
15
  • Friday 15th June
  • Wednesday 27th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jun
16
  • Saturday 16th June
  • Wednesday 27th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jun
22
  • Friday 22nd June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Wednesday 4th July
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jun
29
  • Friday 29th June
  • Wednesday 11th July
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jun
30
  • Saturday 30th June
  • Wednesday 11th July
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375

July 2018

Jul
6
  • Friday 6th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jul
13
  • Friday 13th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jul
20
  • Friday 20th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Wednesday 1st August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Jul
27
  • Friday 27th July
  • Wednesday 8th August
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jul
28
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Wednesday 8th August
Early Bird discount Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
3
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Wednesday 15th August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Aug
10
  • Friday 10th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Aug
17
  • Friday 17th August
  • Wednesday 29th August
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Wednesday 29th August
Early Bird discount $2,375
$2,375
Aug
24
  • Friday 24th August
  • Wednesday 5th September
Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Wednesday 5th September
Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285
Aug
31
  • Friday 31st August
  • Wednesday 12th September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Wednesday 12th September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,285
$2,285

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

SCANDINAVIA (END HELSINKI)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $2,280

Based on

You save $230

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Berlin
1 day
Copenhagen
2 days
Oslo
2 days
Hardangervidda Region
Voss
1 day
Sognefjord
Geiranger Fjord
1 day
Lom
Lillehammer
Gjovik
1 day
Stockholm
2 days
Helsinki
2 days
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
AVERAGE RATING FOR
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
5

1 review

5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Stevie
Scandi is so different to the rest of Europe, absolutely breathtaking! It was some of the best 12 days of my life! Contiki tour itself was fantastic, well organized and I had the pleasure of the best tour manager in the world! Met long life friends! The only regret I have is not going onto Russia after Helsinki! The tour continued to Russia is a must do!!! Loved every moment.
Traveled Aug 2014

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about Scandinavia (End Helsinki)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact