Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Scandinavia (End Stockholm)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,635
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,635
30 Departures between May 2017 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Museums and cinnamon buns by day, hot saunas and Swedish meatballs by night - welcome to Scandinavia! A candy bar of experiences for both the Nat Geo nerd and the metro magnet. This 9-day holiday will get you deep into the enchanting countries of Denmark, Norway & Sweden.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Scandinavia (End Stockholm)

May 2017

May
12
  • Friday 12th May
  • Sunday 21st May
Definite departure Full
Full
May
13
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Sunday 21st May
Definite departure Full
Full
May
19
  • Friday 19th May
  • Sunday 28th May
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
May
20
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Sunday 28th May
Definite departure $1,635
$1,635

June 2017

Jun
2
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Sunday 11th June
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Sunday 11th June
Definite departure $1,635
$1,635
Jun
16
  • Friday 16th June
  • Sunday 25th June
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Jun
17
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Sunday 25th June
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Jun
23
  • Friday 23rd June
  • Sunday 2nd July
$1,755
$1,755
Jun
24
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Sunday 2nd July
$1,695
$1,695
Jun
30
  • Friday 30th June
  • Sunday 9th July
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Sunday 9th July
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Jul
7
  • Friday 7th July
  • Sunday 16th July
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Sunday 16th July
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Jul
14
  • Friday 14th July
  • Sunday 23rd July
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Jul
15
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Sunday 23rd July
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Jul
21
  • Friday 21st July
  • Sunday 30th July
$1,755
$1,755
Jul
22
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Sunday 30th July
$1,695
$1,695
Jul
28
  • Friday 28th July
  • Sunday 6th August
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Sunday 6th August
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695

August 2017

Aug
4
  • Friday 4th August
  • Sunday 13th August
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Sunday 13th August
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Aug
11
  • Friday 11th August
  • Sunday 20th August
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Aug
12
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Sunday 20th August
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Aug
18
  • Friday 18th August
  • Sunday 27th August
Definite departure $1,755
$1,755
Aug
19
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Sunday 27th August
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Aug
25
  • Friday 25th August
  • Sunday 3rd September
$1,695
$1,695
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Sunday 3rd September
$1,635
$1,635

September 2017

Sep
1
  • Friday 1st September
  • Sunday 10th September
Definite departure $1,695
$1,695
Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Sunday 10th September
Definite departure $1,635
$1,635

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

SCANDINAVIA (END STOCKHOLM)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,635

Based on

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Berlin
1 day
Copenhagen
2 days
Oslo
2 days
Hardangervidda Region
Voss
1 day
Sognefjord
Geiranger Fjord
1 day
Lom
Lillehammer
Gjovik
1 day
Stockholm
1 day
1
2
Reviews for

Scandinavia (End Stockholm)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

4.5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    1

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

2 reviews

  • Andrew
  • Booked from United States
  • Traveled June 2013
  • Level 2 Traveller
  • 2 Contikis
  • 4 Countries

My trip to Scandinavia was Purely Amazing

I highly recommend this Contiki trip to Scandinavia! Copenhagen exceeded my expectations, it was a beautiful city. We got to walk up and down the street Strøget which was spectacular. Oslo was one of my favorites: visiting the Holmenkollen ski jump allowed for a breathtaking view of the city and the fjord, and our group partook in the Viking Biking bike tour which allowed for a quick tour of the city which allowed us to reach places we couldn't have practically gotten to by the coach (a few beaches, the Viking Ship museum, and a nice path through the royal farm). Best of all we got to have a real cultural experience and eat some whale! The drive up to Voss was beautiful, even better, where we stayed in Voss was the best view I had seen all my life: right on the lake with a perfect view of the mountains. We were able to swim in the lake and enjoy the hostel's sauna. Next we traveled to Hellesylt which was without a doubt the most gorgeous drive, and gorgeous location for a night's stay. Here we got to dive into the fjord, and truly experience the White Nights (it never got dark!). On the drive to Gjøvik we visited a stunning Glacier and drove through a beautiful highland park with ice packs and a great lake. We also stopped in the Olympic town of Lillehammer and got to go wheelbobbing, which was great fun. It was unfortunate the tour ended in Stockholm for us, the crew and group we went with were amazing! Luckily my friends and I booked an extra night in Stockholm and were able to go to The Original Ice Bar with everyone; that was a great final experience. All in all, our tour manager Lasse and our Coach driver Baja made the trip more enjoyable. They both had a good sense of humor and were highly committed to their job. Together they were a fun team: both wanted to partake in the events with us when they could and they allowed for so many photo stops! My album is full of outstanding pictures of Norway. I thank them most of all for my experience. I will never forget it.

My Contiki was: Breathtaking Views-Fantastic Culture and Food-Truly Unique

READ MORE CLOSE

20 June 2013 - 30 June 2013

  • Nic
  • Booked from United Kingdom
  • Traveled June 2014
  • 26
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 4 Countries

Amazing, sights, people, driver and tour guide!

I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking at seeing scenic scandinavia. I usually travel alone but there was no way i would have seen things and gone to the cities i did if i did this by myself. Most things are covered in the price of the tour so you dont have to spend much money if you dont want to. The hostels you stay at are great, especially in copenhagen. Alot of free time to explore on your own, nothings rushed and the tour guide will give you all the info you need to get to where you want. Long drive days and VERY cold in places! Great tour!

My Contiki was: Fun-Beautiful-Relaxed

READ MORE CLOSE

7 June 2014 - 15 June 2014

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Scandinavia (End Stockholm)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
2 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS