CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Scandinavia

(End Stockholm)

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,975
In-Depth Explorer
4.7
(83 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,975
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Museums and cinnamon buns by day, hot saunas and Swedish meatballs by night - welcome to Scandinavia! A candy bar of experiences for both the Nat Geo nerd and the metro magnet. This 9-day holiday will get you deep into the enchanting countries of Denmark, Norway & Sweden.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

July 2018

Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Sunday 29th July
Definite departure Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Sunday 12th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
10
  • Friday 10th August
  • Sunday 19th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Sunday 19th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
17
  • Friday 17th August
  • Sunday 26th August
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Sunday 26th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Sunday 2nd September
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
31
  • Friday 31st August
  • Sunday 9th September
Definite departure Promotional Code Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Sunday 9th September
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2019

May
10
  • Friday 10th May
  • Sunday 19th May
Definite departure $1,975
$1,975
May
11
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Sunday 19th May
Definite departure $1,975
$1,975
May
17
  • Friday 17th May
  • Sunday 26th May
Definite departure $1,975
$1,975
May
18
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Sunday 26th May
Definite departure $1,975
$1,975
May
24
  • Friday 24th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
Full
Full
May
25
  • Saturday 25th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
Full
Full
May
31
  • Friday 31st May
  • Sunday 9th June
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065

June 2019

Jun
1
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Sunday 9th June
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065
Jun
7
  • Friday 7th June
  • Sunday 16th June
Full
Full
Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Sunday 16th June
Full
Full
Jun
14
  • Friday 14th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065
Jun
15
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065
Jun
21
  • Friday 21st June
  • Sunday 30th June
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065
Jun
22
  • Saturday 22nd June
  • Sunday 30th June
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065
Jun
28
  • Friday 28th June
  • Sunday 7th July
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065
Jun
29
  • Saturday 29th June
  • Sunday 7th July
Definite departure $2,065
$2,065
Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Tuesday 9th July
Full
Full

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Tuesday 9th July
Full
Full
Jul
5
  • Friday 5th July
  • Sunday 14th July
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Jul
6
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Sunday 14th July
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Jul
7
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Tuesday 16th July
Full
Full
Jul
8
  • Monday 8th July
  • Tuesday 16th July
Full
Full
Jul
12
  • Friday 12th July
  • Sunday 21st July
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Jul
13
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Sunday 21st July
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Jul
14
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Tuesday 23rd July
Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Tuesday 23rd July
Full
Full
Jul
19
  • Friday 19th July
  • Sunday 28th July
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Jul
20
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Sunday 28th July
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Tuesday 30th July
Full
Full
Jul
22
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Tuesday 30th July
Full
Full
Jul
26
  • Friday 26th July
  • Sunday 4th August
Full
Full
Jul
27
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Sunday 4th August
Full
Full

August 2019

Aug
2
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Sunday 11th August
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Aug
3
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Sunday 11th August
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Aug
9
  • Friday 9th August
  • Sunday 18th August
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Aug
10
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Sunday 18th August
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Aug
16
  • Friday 16th August
  • Sunday 25th August
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Aug
17
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Sunday 25th August
Definite departure $2,125
$2,125
Aug
23
  • Friday 23rd August
  • Sunday 1st September
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979
Aug
24
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Sunday 1st September
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979
Aug
30
  • Friday 30th August
  • Sunday 8th September
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979
Aug
31
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Sunday 8th September
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979

September 2019

Sep
6
  • Friday 6th September
  • Sunday 15th September
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979
Sep
7
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Sunday 15th September
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

SCANDINAVIA (END STOCKHOLM)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,975

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Berlin
1 day
Copenhagen
2 days
Oslo
2 days
Hardangervidda Region
Voss
1 day
Sognefjord
Geiranger Fjord
1 day
Lom
Lillehammer
Gjovik
1 day
Stockholm
1 day
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Scandinavia (End Stockholm)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
4.7

83 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
64
4
12
3
6
2
0
1
1
Anonymous
Was an awesome trip however I think more time in the main cities - Copenhagen, Oslo and Helsinki would have made it even better. It felt rushed at times. There are a lot of long drive days and I think that should be more clear in the trip description in the brochure
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Alexandra Eno
Great value for the money! It's probably the cheapest way to see all the amazing sights of Scandinavia!
Booked from Toronto (ON)
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Joshua West
They were great, worth 4 stars
Booked from Melbourne
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Naif Bin Dayil
Amaaaazing full of wowgasim
Booked from Riyadh
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This tour includes some really great sites that you would struggle to see unless you rented your own car (which I believe would be quite pricey in Scandinavia). The bus stops, plus the decent accommodation and included meals, made good value for money given the region we were in. Scandinavia is incredibly stunning, and this Contiki gives a nice taste of what it has to offer. If you're also looking for a more relaxed, experience-focused trip then I'd recommend this tour as the group consisted of mostly older (23+) solo travellers looking to enjoy the sites and make friends. That said, I felt that the trip manager did not give us enough choice in the "value added extras" that she organised for free. These were often games or stops that cut in to our free time and we were rarely given the option to skip them as the whole bus was forced to attend. Extras that you could pay for were also heavily oversold by her and she would make you feel like you weren't a team player if you refused to go to one. My trip manager was very unprofessional, but that may not be the case for others. Still, I would have given this trip 5 stars had she not been our tour guide.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Would do it again in a heartbeat.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Would 100% do this trip again!
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Excellent service on board. Lovely modern bus. Good accommodation most nights a few not so good but only for one night so it wasn't a biggie. Just a warning immature party teens on board who get very annoying so dont book if you dont like irritating immature people. Also good views and scenery but not enough time to stop at places to really enjoy.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Matthew Bell
Best trip ever. Only issue I have is that in Moscow the metro tour was listed in our itinerary as included but it was actually an add on. Wasn’t impressed. It was only 5euro but it in Australia, I would dispute that and I guarantee I would not have to pay. Our guide Toni was by far the best guide I have ever had in a tour.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Douglas Bennett
The team and the sites were amazing. A great immersing into the Scandinavian countries
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Abby Leishman
had the most amazing trip with the most amazing tour manager Toni and driver Hans. The trip wouldn’t have been as great without them
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Carly Frey
Everything was amazing!!!!
Booked from Canada
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Kelly Dixon
Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I had the best time! A long overdue trip that has been an absolute blast!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Fantastic locations, excellent way to travel, very organised! Great accomodation and inclusions
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The tour manager was very passuonate about this area and her passion showed through how visibly happy it made her to see us enjoy Scandinavia.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was fantastic. I had a great time
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Dan Melamed
I really enjoyed this trip! My absolute favorite was seeing all the beautiful mountains, glaciers, and fjords in Norway. My trip manager Hayley had great energy and made the experience so much better. Some of the hostels we stayed at didn't have much space, but it didn't matter because each day we had so many fun experiences. The hotels we stayed at in Sweden and Finland were very nice.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Scandianvia is very expensive. I am glad that we stayed in hostels because hotels would have made the trip much more expensive. The hostels were also great environments to bond with fellow travelers!
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Simon O'Dowd
Was so hyped to see this part of the world; it'd be on my bucket list for years and it did not disappoint for even a second, the most spectacular natural scenery, beautiful clean cities, and friendly locals who want to share their culture with you.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Scandinavia (End Stockholm)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
Contact Get a Quote Book trip