CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please note that unless you have requested to stay updated, the information you've provided here will be used for this request only.
Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Spotlight on Greece

plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$2,105
In-Depth Explorer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$2,105
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Step back in time and marvel at the remnants of ancient history with 4-days of extensive exploring in Greece before hitting the Mediterranean for some fun in the sun. Athens, Olympia and Delphi will be uncovered through the wisdom of a Greek tour guide, and the islands of Greece will be discovered with 3-days cruising the Cycladic islands of Mykonos, Santorini and Crete, even stopping in Turkey to boot!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

July 2018

Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Monday 23rd July
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,359
$2,359
Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Monday 6th August
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,359
$2,359

August 2018

Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Monday 20th August
Definite departure $2,359
$2,359
Aug
27
  • Monday 27th August
  • Monday 3rd September
Definite departure $2,249
$2,249

September 2018

Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Monday 17th September
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,299
$2,299
Sep
24
  • Monday 24th September
  • Monday 1st October
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,299
$2,299

October 2018

Oct
8
  • Monday 8th October
  • Monday 15th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,299
$2,299

April 2019

Apr
29
  • Monday 29th April
  • Monday 6th May
$2,105
$2,105

May 2019

May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Monday 13th May
$2,105
$2,105
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Monday 27th May
$2,415
$2,415

June 2019

Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Monday 10th June
$2,415
$2,415
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Monday 24th June
$2,495
$2,495

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Monday 8th July
$2,495
$2,495
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Monday 22nd July
$2,495
$2,495
Jul
29
  • Monday 29th July
  • Monday 5th August
$2,495
$2,495

August 2019

Aug
12
  • Monday 12th August
  • Monday 19th August
$2,495
$2,495
Aug
26
  • Monday 26th August
  • Monday 2nd September
$2,275
$2,275

September 2019

Sep
9
  • Monday 9th September
  • Monday 16th September
$2,325
$2,325
Sep
23
  • Monday 23rd September
  • Monday 30th September
$2,325
$2,325

October 2019

Oct
7
  • Monday 7th October
  • Monday 14th October
$2,325
$2,325

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

SPOTLIGHT ON GREECE PLUS 3 DAY GREEK ISLAND CRUISE

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,105

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Greece, Turkey Greece, Turkey , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
Athens
1 day
Corinth
Mycenae
Olympia
1 day
Delphi
1 day
Athens
1 day
Mykonos
Kusadasi
1 day
Patmos
Crete
1 day
Santorini
1 day
Athens
Via
1

WHAT'S INCLUDED

Contact Get a Quote Book trip