CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Northern Trek

COUNTRIES
18
DAYS
26
FROM
$2,571
SAVE UP TO
$254
Camping
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
18
DAYS
26
FROM
$2,571
SAVE UP TO
$254
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
With 26-days up your sleeve, this is more than just a holiday. Roam the romantic Alexander Nevsky Cathedral in Bulgaria, learn the art of a beer stein in Germany, & visit the iconic Prater fun park in Vienna. These 19 countries woven between Athens & London will leave you utterly love drunk. 

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Northern Trek

May 2018

May
14
  • Monday 14th May
  • Friday 8th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,571
$2,571
May
28
  • Monday 28th May
  • Friday 22nd June
Early Bird discount $2,625
$2,625

June 2018

Jun
11
  • Monday 11th June
  • Friday 6th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,625
$2,625
Jun
25
  • Monday 25th June
  • Friday 20th July
Early Bird discount Full
Full

July 2018

Jul
2
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Friday 27th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,751
$2,751
Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Friday 10th August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,751
$2,751
Jul
23
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Friday 17th August
Early Bird discount $2,751
$2,751
Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Friday 24th August
Early Bird discount Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Friday 7th September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,751
$2,751
Aug
25
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Wednesday 19th September
Early Bird discount Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Wednesday 3rd October
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,688
$2,688
Sep
13
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Monday 8th October
Early Bird discount $2,688
$2,688

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

THE NORTHERN TREK

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $2,571

Based on

You save $254

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Albania, Croatia, Montenegro, Hungary, Austria, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Belgium, France Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Albania, Croatia, Montenegro, Hungary, Austria, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Germany, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Belgium, France +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Athens
1 day
Thermopylae
Kavala
1 day
Gallipoli
1 day
Canakkale
Troy
Istanbul
2 days
Sofia
1 day
Skopje
Struga
1 day
Tirana
1 day
Budva
Dubrovnik
3 days
Split
Seline
1 day
Budapest
2 days
Bratislava
Vienna
2 days
Český Krumlov
Prague
2 days
Dachau
Munich
2 days
Liechtenstein
Lucerne
Swiss Alps
2 days
Heidelberg
1 day
Rhine Valley
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Belgium
Calais
London
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact