CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Southern Trail

COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
22
FROM
$2,416
SAVE UP TO
$251
Camping
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
6
DAYS
22
FROM
$2,416
SAVE UP TO
$251
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Smash off the big bucket list items on this gallivant through Europe's finest; France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, the Vatican City & Greece. With less money spent on fancy digs you'll never be in, you'll have more cash to sign up to a Gondola ride in Venice, a Flamenco dance show in Barcelona & watersports whilst you're island hopping on the Ionian Sea.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Southern Trail

April 2018

Apr
23
  • Monday 23rd April
  • Monday 14th May
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,416
$2,416

May 2018

May
7
  • Monday 7th May
  • Monday 28th May
Early Bird discount $2,479
$2,479
May
21
  • Monday 21st May
  • Monday 11th June
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,497
$2,497

June 2018

Jun
4
  • Monday 4th June
  • Monday 25th June
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jun
11
  • Monday 11th June
  • Monday 2nd July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,497
$2,497
Jun
25
  • Monday 25th June
  • Monday 16th July
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,618
$2,618

July 2018

Jul
2
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Monday 23rd July
Early Bird discount $2,618
$2,618
Jul
9
  • Monday 9th July
  • Monday 30th July
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Jul
23
  • Monday 23rd July
  • Monday 13th August
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,618
$2,618

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Saturday 25th August
Early Bird discount Full
Full
Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Saturday 8th September
Definite departure Early Bird discount $2,618
$2,618
Aug
23
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Thursday 13th September
Early Bird discount $2,551
$2,551

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

THE SOUTHERN TRAIL

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $2,416

Based on

You save $251

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Greece United Kingdom, France, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Greece +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Paris
3 days
Beaujolais
1 day
Barcelona
2 days
Arles
The Riviera
2 days
Monaco
Verona
Venice
2 days
Pisa
Florence
2 days
Rome
2 days
Capri
Sorrento
1 day
Pompeii
Bari
Greece
1 day
Corfu
3 days
Corinth Canal
Athens
1 day
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact