1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Trail to London

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
10
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,094
SAVE UP TO
$212
COUNTRIES
10
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,094
SAVE UP TO
$212
36 Departures between October 2016 and October 2017
Save up to $212 with Promotional Code
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
A castle and an old town in Ljubljana. Snails & champagne in Paris. A concentration camp in Krakow. & pizza by a World Heritage Site in Rome. The trail to London is all about balancing the things you've always dreamed of with the things you've not even fathomed. With 8 countries conquered in 16-days, you'll know exactly which places stole your heart & deserve a second visit.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Trail to London

October 2016

Oct
8
  • Saturday 8th October
  • Sunday 23rd October
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2017

Apr
8
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Sunday 23rd April
Promotional Code $2,094
$2,094
Apr
22
  • Saturday 22nd April
  • Sunday 7th May
Promotional Code $2,094
$2,094

May 2017

May
6
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Sunday 21st May
Promotional Code Full
Full
May
13
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Sunday 28th May
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,139
$2,139
May
20
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Sunday 4th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
May
27
  • Saturday 27th May
  • Sunday 11th June
Promotional Code Full
Full

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Sunday 18th June
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,188
$2,188
Jun
10
  • Saturday 10th June
  • Sunday 25th June
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
17
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Sunday 2nd July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Tuesday 4th July
Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287
Jun
24
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Sunday 9th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287
Jun
26
  • Monday 26th June
  • Tuesday 11th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jun
28
  • Wednesday 28th June
  • Thursday 13th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Sunday 16th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
3
  • Monday 3rd July
  • Tuesday 18th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
5
  • Wednesday 5th July
  • Thursday 20th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Sunday 23rd July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287
Jul
10
  • Monday 10th July
  • Tuesday 25th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
12
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Thursday 27th July
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Sunday 30th July
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287
Jul
17
  • Monday 17th July
  • Tuesday 1st August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
19
  • Wednesday 19th July
  • Thursday 3rd August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
22
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Sunday 6th August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Sunday 13th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287

August 2017

Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Sunday 20th August
Promotional Code $2,287
$2,287
Aug
7
  • Monday 7th August
  • Tuesday 22nd August
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
12
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Sunday 27th August
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,229
$2,229
Aug
19
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Sunday 3rd September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Sunday 10th September
Promotional Code $2,229
$2,229
Aug
28
  • Monday 28th August
  • Tuesday 12th September
Promotional Code Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Sunday 17th September
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,229
$2,229
Sep
9
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Sunday 24th September
Promotional Code Full
Full
Sep
16
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Sunday 1st October
Definite departure Promotional Code $2,229
$2,229
Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Sunday 8th October
Promotional Code Full
Full

October 2017

Oct
7
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Sunday 22nd October
Promotional Code $2,229
$2,229

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

TRAIL TO LONDON

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,094

Based on

You save $212

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Austria, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Switzerland, France, United Kingdom Austria, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy, Holy See (Vatican City State), Switzerland, France, United Kingdom +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Vienna
1 day
Auschwitz
Krakow
2 days
Banska Bystrica
Budapest
2 days
Ljubljana
1 day
Venice
1 day
Rome
2 days
Vatican City
Florence
2 days
Pisa
Lucerne
Swiss Alps
2 days
Paris
2 days
London
1
2
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Trail to London
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again Tuesday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter