Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Trail To Rome (Winter)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
12
DAYS
17
FROM
$1,868
SAVE UP TO
$387
COUNTRIES
12
DAYS
17
FROM
$1,868
SAVE UP TO
$387
45 Departures between December 2016 and March 2018
Save up to $387 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
With almost 200 countries in the world to tick off your list, time is precious. Smashing 9 in one trip should really get things moving. Eat goulash in Budapest, soak in thermal baths in Prague & party round the clock in Berlin. Cities, culture, history & scenery are on the cards for the winter wonderland Trail to Rome.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Trail To Rome (Winter)

December 2016

Dec
9
  • Friday 9th December
  • Sunday 25th December
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
16
  • Friday 16th December
  • Sunday 1st January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
18
  • Sunday 18th December
  • Tuesday 3rd January
Definite departure $2,255
$2,255
Dec
23
  • Friday 23rd December
  • Sunday 8th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
26
  • Monday 26th December
  • Wednesday 11th January
Definite departure $2,255
$2,255
Dec
28
  • Wednesday 28th December
  • Friday 13th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
30
  • Friday 30th December
  • Sunday 15th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2017

Jan
1
  • Sunday 1st January
  • Tuesday 17th January
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,868
$1,868
Jan
6
  • Friday 6th January
  • Sunday 22nd January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
13
  • Friday 13th January
  • Sunday 29th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
20
  • Friday 20th January
  • Sunday 5th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
29
  • Sunday 29th January
  • Tuesday 14th February
Definite departure $2,159
$2,159

February 2017

Feb
10
  • Friday 10th February
  • Sunday 26th February
Definite departure $2,159
$2,159
Feb
24
  • Friday 24th February
  • Sunday 12th March
$2,159
$2,159

March 2017

Mar
10
  • Friday 10th March
  • Sunday 26th March
Definite departure $2,189
$2,189
Mar
17
  • Friday 17th March
  • Sunday 2nd April
$2,189
$2,189

October 2017

Oct
20
  • Friday 20th October
  • Sunday 5th November
Full
Full
Oct
22
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Tuesday 7th November
$2,245
$2,245
Oct
27
  • Friday 27th October
  • Sunday 12th November
Definite departure $2,245
$2,245

November 2017

Nov
3
  • Friday 3rd November
  • Sunday 19th November
Full
Full
Nov
10
  • Friday 10th November
  • Sunday 26th November
$2,215
$2,215
Nov
17
  • Friday 17th November
  • Sunday 3rd December
Definite departure $2,215
$2,215
Nov
19
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Tuesday 5th December
Full
Full
Nov
24
  • Friday 24th November
  • Sunday 10th December
$2,215
$2,215

December 2017

Dec
1
  • Friday 1st December
  • Sunday 17th December
Definite departure $2,215
$2,215
Dec
3
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Tuesday 19th December
$2,215
$2,215
Dec
8
  • Friday 8th December
  • Sunday 24th December
$2,215
$2,215
Dec
10
  • Sunday 10th December
  • Tuesday 26th December
Full
Full
Dec
15
  • Friday 15th December
  • Sunday 31st December
Definite departure $2,265
$2,265
Dec
17
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Tuesday 2nd January
$2,265
$2,265
Dec
21
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Saturday 6th January
$2,265
$2,265
Dec
23
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Monday 8th January
$2,265
$2,265
Dec
27
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • Friday 12th January
Definite departure $2,265
$2,265
Dec
29
  • Friday 29th December
  • Sunday 14th January
Definite departure $2,265
$2,265

January 2018

Jan
5
  • Friday 5th January
  • Sunday 21st January
$2,265
$2,265
Jan
12
  • Friday 12th January
  • Sunday 28th January
$2,265
$2,265
Jan
19
  • Friday 19th January
  • Sunday 4th February
Definite departure $2,169
$2,169
Jan
26
  • Friday 26th January
  • Sunday 11th February
Full
Full
Jan
28
  • Sunday 28th January
  • Tuesday 13th February
$2,169
$2,169

February 2018

Feb
2
  • Friday 2nd February
  • Sunday 18th February
Full
Full
Feb
9
  • Friday 9th February
  • Sunday 25th February
Definite departure $2,169
$2,169
Feb
16
  • Friday 16th February
  • Sunday 4th March
Full
Full
Feb
23
  • Friday 23rd February
  • Sunday 11th March
$2,169
$2,169

March 2018

Mar
9
  • Friday 9th March
  • Sunday 25th March
$2,169
$2,169
Mar
16
  • Friday 16th March
  • Sunday 1st April
$2,199
$2,199

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

TRAIL TO ROME (WINTER)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,868

Based on

You save $387

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
London
1 day
Dover
Calais
Belgium
Amsterdam
2 days
Edam
Berlin
2 days
Dresden
Prague
2 days
Kutna Hora
Vienna
2 days
Wieliczka Salt Mine
Krakow
2 days
Auschwitz
Banska Bystrica
Budapest
2 days
Ljubljana
1 day
Venice
1 day
Rome
1 day
1
2
SIMILAR TRIPS