Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


Bella Bolivia

(From Mar 2019)

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,775
Discoverer
4.0
(2 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
13
FROM
$2,775
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Quaint and charming whilst also adventurous and vibrant, these two countries are contrast at its finest. Explore Bolivia and Chile by getting your culture fix on the streets of La Paz, taking in the beauty of the Avaroa National Reserve and channel your inner adrenaline seeker!
Travel is best shared. This is a small group adventure of 12-30 people, aged between 18-35 exclusively, giving you the perfect balance of new friends to travel with and access to even more authentic experiences.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2019

Mar
5
  • Tuesday 5th March
  • Sunday 17th March
Definite departure $2,775
$2,775
Mar
26
  • Tuesday 26th March
  • Sunday 7th April
$2,775
$2,775

April 2019

Apr
30
  • Tuesday 30th April
  • Sunday 12th May
Definite departure $2,775
$2,775

May 2019

May
28
  • Tuesday 28th May
  • Sunday 9th June
$2,775
$2,775

June 2019

Jun
25
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Sunday 7th July
$2,775
$2,775

July 2019

Jul
23
  • Tuesday 23rd July
  • Sunday 4th August
$2,775
$2,775

August 2019

Aug
20
  • Tuesday 20th August
  • Sunday 1st September
$2,775
$2,775

September 2019

Sep
17
  • Tuesday 17th September
  • Sunday 29th September
$2,775
$2,775

October 2019

Oct
15
  • Tuesday 15th October
  • Sunday 27th October
$2,775
$2,775

November 2019

Nov
12
  • Tuesday 12th November
  • Sunday 24th November
$2,775
$2,775

December 2019

Dec
10
  • Tuesday 10th December
  • Sunday 22nd December
$2,775
$2,775

January 2020

Jan
7
  • Tuesday 7th January
  • Sunday 19th January
$2,775
$2,775

February 2020

Feb
4
  • Tuesday 4th February
  • Sunday 16th February
$2,775
$2,775

March 2020

Mar
10
  • Tuesday 10th March
  • Sunday 22nd March
$2,775
$2,775

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BELLA BOLIVIA (FROM MAR 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,775

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Bolivia, Chile Bolivia, Chile , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
La Paz
2 days
Sucre
2 days
Potosi
1 day
Uyuni
2 days
Salar de Uyuni
Avaroa National Reserve
1 day
San Pedro de Atacama
2 days
Santiago de Chile
2 days
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Bella Bolivia (From Mar 2019)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Bella Bolivia (From Mar 2019)
4

2 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
1
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Anonymous
Because it was a bit expensive.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Christie
The tour was more than I expected and very happy with the price/value.
Booked from Chicago
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Bella Bolivia (From Mar 2019)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
2 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Latin America Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip