CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Bolivian Magic

(until Feb 2019)

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
15
FROM
$2,769
Discoverer
4.5
(2 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
15
FROM
$2,769
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
With two weeks on the clock, let's go. Packing in a total of 4 Latin heavyweights, this trip will take you from the heady heights of La Paz, to the colonial beauty of Salta, via Incan ruins, Bolivian salt flats, bubbling hot springs and colourful flamingos. We're excited - are you?    
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

September 2018

Sep
28
  • Friday 28th September
  • Friday 12th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,769
$2,769

November 2018

Nov
23
  • Friday 23rd November
  • Friday 7th December
Definite departure Full
Full

December 2018

Dec
21
  • Friday 21st December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
25
  • Friday 25th January
  • Friday 8th February
Definite departure $2,769
$2,769

February 2019

Feb
8
  • Friday 8th February
  • Friday 22nd February
$2,769
$2,769

March 2019

Mar
3
  • Sunday 3rd March
  • Sunday 17th March
Definite departure $3,245
$3,245
Mar
24
  • Sunday 24th March
  • Sunday 7th April
$3,245
$3,245

April 2019

Apr
28
  • Sunday 28th April
  • Sunday 12th May
Definite departure $3,245
$3,245

May 2019

May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Sunday 9th June
$3,245
$3,245

June 2019

Jun
23
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Sunday 7th July
$3,245
$3,245

July 2019

Jul
21
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Sunday 4th August
$3,245
$3,245

August 2019

Aug
18
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Sunday 1st September
$3,245
$3,245

September 2019

Sep
15
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Sunday 29th September
$3,245
$3,245

October 2019

Oct
13
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Sunday 27th October
$3,245
$3,245

November 2019

Nov
10
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Sunday 24th November
$3,245
$3,245

December 2019

Dec
8
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Sunday 22nd December
$3,245
$3,245

January 2020

Jan
5
  • Sunday 5th January
  • Sunday 19th January
$3,245
$3,245

February 2020

Feb
2
  • Sunday 2nd February
  • Sunday 16th February
$3,245
$3,245

March 2020

Mar
8
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Sunday 22nd March
$3,245
$3,245

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

BOLIVIAN MAGIC (UNTIL FEB 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $2,769

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
Cusco
1 day
Copacabana
1 day
La Paz
2 days
Sucre
2 days
Potosi
1 day
Uyuni
2 days
Salar de Uyuni
Avaroa National Reserve
1 day
San Pedro de Atacama
2 days
Salta
2 days
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Bolivian Magic (Until Feb 2019)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Bolivian Magic (Until Feb 2019)
4.5

2 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
1
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Johanna Sanchez
Ive always said, contiki shows you all the things you didnt know you wanted to see.
Booked from New York
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
There were items that were said I would have the option to do on the trip which I was never given the option to do. IE white water rafting
Traveled Apr 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Bolivian Magic (Until Feb 2019)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
1 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Latin America Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip