CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Latin Icons

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
14
FROM
$4,965
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
14
FROM
$4,965
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Tick off two of Latin America’s ultimate bucket list destinations in one epic trip. Walk in the footsteps of Charles Darwin in the Galapagos Islands, discover native wildlife and see sea lions and giant tortoises before flying to Peru and the ancient site of Machu Picchu. Adventure and culture awaits, as you make your way through jungles, ancient towns and breathtaking scenery.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Latin Icons

July 2017

Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Friday 11th August
Definite departure Full
Full

October 2017

Oct
21
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Friday 3rd November
$4,965
$4,965

November 2017

Nov
18
  • Saturday 18th November
  • Friday 1st December
$4,965
$4,965

December 2017

Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Friday 29th December
Definite departure $4,965
$4,965

January 2018

Jan
13
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Friday 26th January
$4,965
$4,965

February 2018

Feb
10
  • Saturday 10th February
  • Friday 23rd February
$4,965
$4,965

March 2018

Mar
3
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Friday 16th March
$5,035
$5,035
Mar
31
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Friday 13th April
$5,035
$5,035

April 2018

Apr
28
  • Saturday 28th April
  • Friday 11th May
$5,035
$5,035

May 2018

May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Friday 8th June
$5,035
$5,035

June 2018

Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Friday 6th July
$5,035
$5,035

July 2018

Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Friday 3rd August
$5,035
$5,035

August 2018

Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Friday 31st August
$5,035
$5,035

September 2018

Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Friday 28th September
$5,035
$5,035

October 2018

Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Friday 26th October
$5,035
$5,035

November 2018

Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Friday 23rd November
$5,035
$5,035

December 2018

Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Friday 21st December
$5,035
$5,035

January 2019

Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Friday 25th January
$5,035
$5,035
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Friday 8th February
$5,035
$5,035

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

LATIN ICONS

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $4,965

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Ecuador, Peru Ecuador, Peru +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Guayaquil
Santa Cruz Island
Isabela Island
2 days
Santa Cruz Island
1 day
San Cristobal Island
2 days
Lima
2 days
Puerto Maldonado
Jungle Lodge
2 days
Cusco
1 day
Sacred Valley
1 day
Aguas Calientes
1 day
Cusco
1 day
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact