Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Mayan Rocker

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,317
SAVE UP TO
$232
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,317
SAVE UP TO
$232
12 Departures between May 2017 and February 2018
Save up to $232 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Need a quick culture kick? 2 countries, 3 world heritage sites & loads of inclusions in just over a week should do the trick. Have an in-depth encounter with each region & take on a trip packed full history, culture & good times.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Mayan Rocker

May 2017

May
3
  • Wednesday 3rd May
  • Wednesday 10th May
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

June 2017

Jun
7
  • Wednesday 7th June
  • Wednesday 14th June
Almost Full! Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,317
$1,317
Jun
28
  • Wednesday 28th June
  • Wednesday 5th July
Full
Full

July 2017

Jul
12
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Wednesday 19th July
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,317
$1,317
Jul
26
  • Wednesday 26th July
  • Wednesday 2nd August
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

September 2017

Sep
6
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 13th September
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

November 2017

Nov
1
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • Wednesday 8th November
$1,549
$1,549
Nov
29
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • Wednesday 6th December
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

December 2017

Dec
20
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • Wednesday 27th December
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

January 2018

Jan
3
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • Wednesday 10th January
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549
Jan
31
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Wednesday 7th February
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

February 2018

Feb
28
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 7th March
$1,549
$1,549

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

MAYAN ROCKER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,317

Based on

You save $232

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Guatemala, Mexico Guatemala, Mexico +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Antigua
1 day
Panajachel
1 day
Comitan
San Cristobal de las Casas
2 days
Tehuantepec
1 day
Mitla
Matatlan
Oaxaca
1 day
Monte Albán
1 day
Cholula
Mexico City
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact