Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

(Call us) 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Mayan Rocker

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,395
SAVE UP TO
$154
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,395
SAVE UP TO
$154
16 Departures between January 2017 and February 2018
Save up to $154 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Need a quick culture kick? 2 countries, 3 world heritage sites & loads of inclusions in just over a week should do the trick. Have an in-depth encounter with each region & take on a trip packed full history, culture & good times.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Mayan Rocker

January 2017

Jan
30
  • Monday 30th January
  • Monday 6th February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2017

Feb
27
  • Monday 27th February
  • Monday 6th March
Full
Full

March 2017

Mar
29
  • Wednesday 29th March
  • Wednesday 5th April
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $1,395
$1,395

May 2017

May
3
  • Wednesday 3rd May
  • Wednesday 10th May
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

June 2017

Jun
7
  • Wednesday 7th June
  • Wednesday 14th June
$1,549
$1,549
Jun
28
  • Wednesday 28th June
  • Wednesday 5th July
Full
Full

July 2017

Jul
12
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Wednesday 19th July
$1,549
$1,549
Jul
26
  • Wednesday 26th July
  • Wednesday 2nd August
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

September 2017

Sep
6
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 13th September
$1,549
$1,549

October 2017

Oct
4
  • Wednesday 4th October
  • Wednesday 11th October
$1,549
$1,549

November 2017

Nov
1
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • Wednesday 8th November
$1,549
$1,549
Nov
29
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • Wednesday 6th December
$1,549
$1,549

December 2017

Dec
20
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • Wednesday 27th December
$1,549
$1,549

January 2018

Jan
3
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • Wednesday 10th January
$1,549
$1,549
Jan
31
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Wednesday 7th February
$1,549
$1,549

February 2018

Feb
28
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 7th March
$1,549
$1,549

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

MAYAN ROCKER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,395

Based on

You save $154

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Guatemala, Mexico Guatemala, Mexico +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Antigua
1 day
Panajachel
1 day
Comitan
San Cristobal de las Casas
2 days
Tehuantepec
1 day
Mitla
Matatlan
Oaxaca
1 day
Monte Albán
1 day
Cholula
Mexico City
1
2
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Mayan Rocker
Departs
Book trip Contact
(Call us) 1-866-266-8454
Online until 11:00 PM
Live Chat
Offline

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.