CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Mayan Rocker

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,549
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
8
FROM
$1,549
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Need a quick culture kick? 2 countries, 3 world heritage sites & loads of inclusions in just over a week should do the trick. Have an in-depth encounter with each region & take on a trip packed full history, culture & good times.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Mayan Rocker

July 2017

Jul
26
  • Wednesday 26th July
  • Wednesday 2nd August
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

September 2017

Sep
6
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 13th September
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

November 2017

Nov
1
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • Wednesday 8th November
$1,549
$1,549
Nov
29
  • Wednesday 29th November
  • Wednesday 6th December
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

December 2017

Dec
20
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • Wednesday 27th December
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

January 2018

Jan
3
  • Wednesday 3rd January
  • Wednesday 10th January
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549
Jan
31
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Wednesday 7th February
Definite departure $1,549
$1,549

February 2018

Feb
28
  • Wednesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 7th March
$1,549
$1,549

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

MAYAN ROCKER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $1,549

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Guatemala, Mexico Guatemala, Mexico +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Antigua
1 day
Panajachel
1 day
Comitan
San Cristobal de las Casas
2 days
Tehuantepec
1 day
Mitla
Matatlan
Oaxaca
1 day
Monte Albán
1 day
Cholula
Mexico City
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact