CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Playas of Paradise

(from Mar 2019)

COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
22
FROM
$5,595
Discoverer
No reviews yet
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
4
DAYS
22
FROM
$5,595
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Central America, reveal yourself.  Over 22 days this trip will see taking in the culture of Mexico City, the beauty of the Belize Barrier Reef, the ecologically diverse rainforests of Costa Rica, the ancient mastery of Tikal, and so much more. 
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2019

Mar
17
  • Sunday 17th March
  • Sunday 7th April
$5,595
$5,595

April 2019

Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Sunday 12th May
$5,595
$5,595

May 2019

May
26
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Sunday 16th June
$5,595
$5,595

June 2019

Jun
30
  • Sunday 30th June
  • Sunday 21st July
$5,595
$5,595

August 2019

Aug
4
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Sunday 25th August
Definite departure $5,595
$5,595

September 2019

Sep
22
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Sunday 13th October
$5,595
$5,595

October 2019

Oct
20
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 10th November
$5,595
$5,595

December 2019

Dec
8
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Sunday 29th December
$5,595
$5,595
Dec
22
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Sunday 12th January
$5,595
$5,595

January 2020

Jan
19
  • Sunday 19th January
  • Sunday 9th February
$5,595
$5,595

February 2020

Feb
16
  • Sunday 16th February
  • Sunday 8th March
$5,595
$5,595

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

PLAYAS OF PARADISE (FROM MAR 2019)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $5,595

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
Mexico, Belize, Guatemala, Costa Rica Mexico, Belize, Guatemala, Costa Rica , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
Via
1
2
3
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
Mexico City
1 day
Merida
1 day
Chichen Itza
Cancun
3 days
Playa del Carmen
2 days
Caye Caulker
2 days
Belize
Tikal
1 day
Antigua
2 days
San Jose
1 day
Arenal (La Fortuna)
2 days
Playa Tamarindo
2 days
Monteverde
2 days
Jaco
Quepos
Manuel Antonio
2 days
San Jose
Via
1
2
3

WHAT'S INCLUDED

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Latin America Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip