CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Sol Seeker

(From Mar 2018)

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
13
FROM
$3,055
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
13
FROM
$3,055
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Chase the sun across 3 beautiful countries. From Mexico City to Antigua you’ll be spoilt with beaches, national parks, ancient ruins… & of course unforgettable experiences! Get all the vitamin D you need while you explore the unique culture of each region. Your soul will thank you for it.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Get an extra 5% discount off your trip if you add the Pura Vida. Click here for more info.

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Sol Seeker (From Mar 2018)

March 2018

Mar
18
  • Sunday 18th March
  • Friday 30th March
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

April 2018

Apr
22
  • Sunday 22nd April
  • Friday 4th May
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

May 2018

May
27
  • Sunday 27th May
  • Friday 8th June
$3,055
$3,055

June 2018

Jun
17
  • Sunday 17th June
  • Friday 29th June
$3,055
$3,055

July 2018

Jul
1
  • Sunday 1st July
  • Friday 13th July
Full
Full
Jul
15
  • Sunday 15th July
  • Friday 27th July
$3,055
$3,055

August 2018

Aug
5
  • Sunday 5th August
  • Friday 17th August
Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Sunday 26th August
  • Friday 7th September
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

September 2018

Sep
23
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Friday 5th October
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

October 2018

Oct
21
  • Sunday 21st October
  • Friday 2nd November
$3,055
$3,055

November 2018

Nov
18
  • Sunday 18th November
  • Friday 30th November
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

December 2018

Dec
9
  • Sunday 9th December
  • Friday 21st December
$3,055
$3,055
Dec
23
  • Sunday 23rd December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure $3,055
$3,055

January 2019

Jan
20
  • Sunday 20th January
  • Friday 1st February
$3,055
$3,055

February 2019

Feb
17
  • Sunday 17th February
  • Friday 1st March
$3,055
$3,055

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

SOL SEEKER (FROM MAR 2018)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $3,055

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Mexico, Belize, Guatemala Mexico, Belize, Guatemala +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Mexico City
1 day
Merida
1 day
Chichen Itza
Cancun
3 days
Playa del Carmen
2 days
Caye Caulker
2 days
Belize
Tikal
1 day
Antigua
2 days
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact