Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

Call us 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Sol Seeker (From January 2017)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
11
FROM
$2,599
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
11
FROM
$2,599
11 Departures between May 2017 and February 2018
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Chase the sun across 3 beautiful countries. From Mexico City to Antigua you’ll be spoilt with beaches, national parks, ancient ruins… & of course unforgettable experiences! Get all the vitamin D you need while you explore the unique culture of each region. Your soul will thank you for it.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Sol Seeker (From January 2017)

May 2017

May
28
  • Sunday 28th May
  • Wednesday 7th June
Definite departure $2,599
$2,599

June 2017

Jun
18
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Wednesday 28th June
Definite departure $2,599
$2,599

July 2017

Jul
2
  • Sunday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 12th July
Definite departure $2,599
$2,599
Jul
16
  • Sunday 16th July
  • Wednesday 26th July
Definite departure Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
27
  • Sunday 27th August
  • Wednesday 6th September
Definite departure Full
Full

October 2017

Oct
22
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Wednesday 1st November
$2,599
$2,599

November 2017

Nov
19
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Wednesday 29th November
Definite departure $2,599
$2,599

December 2017

Dec
10
  • Sunday 10th December
  • Wednesday 20th December
Definite departure $2,599
$2,599
Dec
24
  • Sunday 24th December
  • Wednesday 3rd January
Definite departure $2,599
$2,599

January 2018

Jan
21
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Wednesday 31st January
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
18
  • Sunday 18th February
  • Wednesday 28th February
Definite departure Full
Full

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

SOL SEEKER (FROM JANUARY 2017)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,599

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Mexico, Belize, Guatemala Mexico, Belize, Guatemala +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Mexico City
1 day
Merida
1 day
Chichen Itza
Cancun
3 days
Chetumal
Caye Caulker
2 days
Belize
Guatemalan Rainforest
1 day
Santa Elena (Flores)
1 day
Antigua
1 day
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact