CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Adventurer

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
24
FROM
$5,279
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
24
FROM
$5,279
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
The ultimate trip for those that love to explore, this trip has Peru, Argentina, & Brazil covered. From jungles, cool locals & mind-blowing sights, to waterfalls, beaches and big cities, no day is quite like the next.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Adventurer

July 2017

Jul
28
  • Friday 28th July
  • Sunday 20th August
Definite departure Full
Full

August 2017

Aug
12
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Monday 4th September
Definite departure Full
Full
Aug
25
  • Friday 25th August
  • Sunday 17th September
Definite departure Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
9
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Monday 2nd October
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
29
  • Friday 29th September
  • Sunday 22nd October
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

October 2017

Oct
7
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Monday 30th October
Definite departure Full
Full

November 2017

Nov
4
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Monday 27th November
Definite departure Full
Full
Nov
25
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Monday 18th December
Almost Full! Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

December 2017

Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Monday 22nd January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2018

Jan
21
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Tuesday 13th February
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Monday 19th March
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

March 2018

Mar
9
  • Friday 9th March
  • Sunday 1st April
$5,279
$5,279
Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Monday 9th April
$5,279
$5,279

April 2018

Apr
6
  • Friday 6th April
  • Sunday 29th April
$5,279
$5,279
Apr
14
  • Saturday 14th April
  • Monday 7th May
$5,279
$5,279
Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Monday 14th May
$5,279
$5,279

May 2018

May
4
  • Friday 4th May
  • Sunday 27th May
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Monday 4th June
$5,279
$5,279
May
19
  • Saturday 19th May
  • Monday 11th June
$5,279
$5,279

June 2018

Jun
1
  • Friday 1st June
  • Sunday 24th June
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279
Jun
9
  • Saturday 9th June
  • Monday 2nd July
$5,279
$5,279
Jun
29
  • Friday 29th June
  • Sunday 22nd July
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

July 2018

Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Monday 30th July
$5,279
$5,279
Jul
14
  • Saturday 14th July
  • Monday 6th August
$5,279
$5,279
Jul
27
  • Friday 27th July
  • Sunday 19th August
$5,279
$5,279

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Monday 27th August
$5,279
$5,279
Aug
11
  • Saturday 11th August
  • Monday 3rd September
$5,279
$5,279
Aug
24
  • Friday 24th August
  • Sunday 16th September
$5,279
$5,279

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Monday 24th September
$5,279
$5,279
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Monday 1st October
$5,279
$5,279
Sep
21
  • Friday 21st September
  • Sunday 14th October
$5,279
$5,279
Sep
29
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Monday 22nd October
$5,279
$5,279

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Monday 29th October
$5,279
$5,279
Oct
19
  • Friday 19th October
  • Sunday 11th November
$5,279
$5,279
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Monday 19th November
$5,279
$5,279

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Monday 26th November
$5,279
$5,279
Nov
16
  • Friday 16th November
  • Sunday 9th December
$5,279
$5,279
Nov
24
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Monday 17th December
$5,279
$5,279

December 2018

Dec
14
  • Friday 14th December
  • Sunday 6th January
$5,279
$5,279
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Monday 14th January
$5,279
$5,279

January 2019

Jan
18
  • Friday 18th January
  • Sunday 10th February
$5,279
$5,279
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Monday 18th February
$5,279
$5,279

February 2019

Feb
1
  • Friday 1st February
  • Sunday 24th February
$5,279
$5,279
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Monday 11th March
$5,279
$5,279

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

Your trip summary

THE ADVENTURER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

From $5,279

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Peru, Argentina, Brazil Peru, Argentina, Brazil +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Lima
1 day
Arequipa
1 day
Colca Canyon
1 day
Puno
2 days
Raqchi
Cusco
2 days
Sacred Valley
1 day
Aguas Calientes
1 day
Cusco
2 days
Puerto Maldonado
Jungle Lodge
1 day
Puerto Maldonado
1 day
Lima
1 day
Buenos Aires
4 days
Iguassu Falls
2 days
Rio de Janeiro
3 days
1
2
3
4
WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact