CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Adventurer

COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
24
FROM
$5,279
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
24
FROM
$5,279
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
The ultimate trip for those that love to explore, this trip has Peru, Argentina, & Brazil covered. From jungles, cool locals & mind-blowing sights, to waterfalls, beaches and big cities, no day is quite like the next.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

February 2018

Feb
24
  • Saturday 24th February
  • Monday 19th March
Almost Full! Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

March 2018

Mar
17
  • Saturday 17th March
  • Monday 9th April
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2018

Apr
6
  • Friday 6th April
  • Sunday 29th April
Definite departure Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Saturday 21st April
  • Monday 14th May
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2018

May
4
  • Friday 4th May
  • Sunday 27th May
Definite departure Full
Full
May
12
  • Saturday 12th May
  • Monday 4th June
Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
1
  • Friday 1st June
  • Sunday 24th June
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279
Jun
29
  • Friday 29th June
  • Sunday 22nd July
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

July 2018

Jul
7
  • Saturday 7th July
  • Monday 30th July
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279
Jul
27
  • Friday 27th July
  • Sunday 19th August
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

August 2018

Aug
4
  • Saturday 4th August
  • Monday 27th August
$5,279
$5,279
Aug
24
  • Friday 24th August
  • Sunday 16th September
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279

September 2018

Sep
1
  • Saturday 1st September
  • Monday 24th September
$5,279
$5,279
Sep
8
  • Saturday 8th September
  • Monday 1st October
Definite departure Full
Full
Sep
21
  • Friday 21st September
  • Sunday 14th October
Full
Full

October 2018

Oct
6
  • Saturday 6th October
  • Monday 29th October
$5,279
$5,279
Oct
19
  • Friday 19th October
  • Sunday 11th November
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Monday 19th November
Full
Full

November 2018

Nov
3
  • Saturday 3rd November
  • Monday 26th November
$5,279
$5,279
Nov
16
  • Friday 16th November
  • Sunday 9th December
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279
Nov
24
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Monday 17th December
$5,279
$5,279

December 2018

Dec
14
  • Friday 14th December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure $5,279
$5,279
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Monday 14th January
$5,279
$5,279

January 2019

Jan
18
  • Friday 18th January
  • Sunday 10th February
$5,279
$5,279
Jan
26
  • Saturday 26th January
  • Monday 18th February
$5,279
$5,279

February 2019

Feb
1
  • Friday 1st February
  • Sunday 24th February
$5,279
$5,279

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

THE ADVENTURER

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $5,279

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Peru, Argentina, Brazil Peru, Argentina, Brazil +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Lima
1 day
Arequipa
1 day
Colca Canyon
1 day
Puno
2 days
Raqchi
Cusco
2 days
Sacred Valley
1 day
Aguas Calientes
1 day
Cusco
2 days
Puerto Maldonado
Jungle Lodge
1 day
Puerto Maldonado
1 day
Lima
1 day
Buenos Aires
4 days
Iguassu Falls
2 days
Rio de Janeiro
3 days
1
2
3
4
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
The Adventurer
AVERAGE RATING FOR
The Adventurer
4

8 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
3
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
0
Anonymous
I booked through a travel agent so it was a very easy process
Traveled Dec 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Initially when I was booking the trip, I was told months in advance that there was no space on Inca trail. However surprisingly other travelers who signed up a month before departure date managed to get a spot.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

John Pirreca
so much to see and i saw everything i wanted
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
The tour was a bit overpriced for what we have done and seen. The tour guide had absolutly unacceptable behavior. Too many hidded costs and extra money for stuff that should be included
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Aleisha Racz
Inca Trail was awesome. shame about the other 5 ppl missing the inc trail with the rest of us. But no one knew to get off no one told us
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jemma Hind
The first 14 days in Peru were fantastic! I would've liked 2 nights in the Amazon but otherwise I couldn't fault it. Definitely need 3 full days in Rio and things like Sugarloaf and the Favala tours should be included.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Best trip of my life! Made some amazing friends and learned so much about the south American culture!
Traveled Jun 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Christopher Hatfield
I think there were some parts that were definitely over priced, after looking them up online. This was a bit disappointing and I think Contiki should find a way to be more cost efficient. Value for experience though is immeasurable.
Booked from Sydney
Traveled Mar 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about The Adventurerthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact