Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

(Call us) 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


The Adventurer (From January 2017)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
24
FROM
$4,503
SAVE UP TO
$596
COUNTRIES
3
DAYS
24
FROM
$4,503
SAVE UP TO
$596
28 Departures between February 2017 and February 2018
Save up to $596 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
The ultimate trip for those that love to explore, this trip has Peru, Argentina, & Brazil covered. From jungles, cool locals & mind-blowing sights, to waterfalls, beaches and big cities, no day is quite like the next.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for The Adventurer (From January 2017)

February 2017

Feb
5
  • Sunday 5th February
  • Tuesday 28th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $5,209
$5,209
Feb
11
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Monday 6th March
Almost Full! Definite departure $5,099
$5,099
Feb
25
  • Saturday 25th February
  • Monday 20th March
Almost Full! Definite departure $5,099
$5,099

March 2017

Mar
10
  • Friday 10th March
  • Sunday 2nd April
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2017

Apr
1
  • Saturday 1st April
  • Monday 24th April
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $4,503
$4,503
Apr
7
  • Friday 7th April
  • Sunday 30th April
Definite departure $5,099
$5,099
Apr
22
  • Saturday 22nd April
  • Monday 15th May
Definite departure $5,099
$5,099

May 2017

May
5
  • Friday 5th May
  • Sunday 28th May
Definite departure $5,099
$5,099
May
20
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Monday 12th June
Definite departure $5,099
$5,099

June 2017

Jun
2
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Sunday 25th June
Definite departure $5,099
$5,099
Jun
14
  • Wednesday 14th June
  • Friday 7th July
Definite departure Full
Full
Jun
30
  • Friday 30th June
  • Sunday 23rd July
Definite departure Full
Full

July 2017

Jul
15
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Monday 7th August
Definite departure Full
Full
Jul
28
  • Friday 28th July
  • Sunday 20th August
Definite departure $5,099
$5,099

August 2017

Aug
12
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Monday 4th September
$5,099
$5,099
Aug
25
  • Friday 25th August
  • Sunday 17th September
Definite departure Full
Full

September 2017

Sep
9
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Monday 2nd October
Definite departure $5,099
$5,099
Sep
22
  • Friday 22nd September
  • Sunday 15th October
Almost Full! $5,099
$5,099

October 2017

Oct
7
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Monday 30th October
Almost Full! Definite departure $5,099
$5,099
Oct
20
  • Friday 20th October
  • Sunday 12th November
Almost Full! $5,099
$5,099

November 2017

Nov
4
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Monday 27th November
Almost Full! $5,099
$5,099
Nov
17
  • Friday 17th November
  • Sunday 10th December
Almost Full! $5,099
$5,099
Nov
25
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Monday 18th December
Almost Full! $5,099
$5,099

December 2017

Dec
15
  • Friday 15th December
  • Sunday 7th January
Almost Full! Definite departure $5,099
$5,099
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Monday 22nd January
$5,099
$5,099

January 2018

Jan
15
  • Monday 15th January
  • Wednesday 7th February
$5,099
$5,099
Jan
21
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Tuesday 13th February
$5,209
$5,209

February 2018

Feb
9
  • Friday 9th February
  • Sunday 4th March
$5,099
$5,099

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

THE ADVENTURER (FROM JANUARY 2017)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $4,503

Based on

You save $596

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Peru, Argentina, Brazil Peru, Argentina, Brazil +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Lima
1 day
Arequipa
1 day
Colca Canyon
1 day
Puno
2 days
Raqchi
Cusco
2 days
Sacred Valley
1 day
Aguas Calientes
1 day
Cusco
2 days
Puerto Maldonado
Jungle Lodge
1 day
Puerto Maldonado
1 day
Lima
1 day
Buenos Aires
4 days
Iguassu Falls
2 days
Rio de Janeiro
3 days
1
2
3
4
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about The Adventurer
Departs
Book trip Contact
(Call us) 1-866-266-8454
Online until 11:00 PM
Live Chat
Offline

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.