Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

(Call us) 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Trails, Turtles & Treks

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
14
FROM
$4,999
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
14
FROM
$4,999
11 Departures between February 2017 and January 2018
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Want to see and do it all? Can’t decide whether to hike the iconic Inca Trail or discover the world’s number one destination for wildlife, the Galapagos? Well my friend, this is the trip for you. Say hello to giant tortoises, puffer fish & Peruvian llamas, before embarking on a once in a lifetime adventure to one of the man-made wonders of the world, Machu Picchu.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Trails, Turtles & Treks

February 2017

Feb
25
  • Saturday 25th February
  • Friday 10th March
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2017

Apr
8
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Friday 21st April
Almost Full! Definite departure $4,999
$4,999

May 2017

May
6
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Friday 19th May
Definite departure Full
Full

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Friday 14th July
Almost Full! $4,999
$4,999
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Friday 11th August
Almost Full! $4,999
$4,999

August 2017

Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Friday 8th September
Almost Full! $4,999
$4,999

September 2017

Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Friday 6th October
Almost Full! $4,999
$4,999

October 2017

Oct
21
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Friday 3rd November
Almost Full! $4,999
$4,999

November 2017

Nov
18
  • Saturday 18th November
  • Friday 1st December
Almost Full! $4,999
$4,999

December 2017

Dec
16
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Friday 29th December
$4,999
$4,999

January 2018

Jan
13
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Friday 26th January
$4,999
$4,999

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

TRAILS, TURTLES & TREKS

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $4,999

Based on

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Ecuador, Peru Ecuador, Peru +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Guayaquil
Santa Cruz Island
Isabela Island
2 days
Santa Cruz Island
1 day
San Cristobal Island
2 days
Lima
1 day
Cusco
1 day
Sacred Valley
1 day
Inca Trail
4 days
Cusco
1 day
1
2
3
4
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Trails, Turtles & Treks
Departs
Book trip Contact
(Call us) 1-866-266-8454
Online until 11:00 PM
Live Chat
Offline

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.