CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Trails, Turtles & Treks

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
14
FROM
$4,595
Discoverer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
14
FROM
$4,595
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Want to see and do it all? Can’t decide whether to hike the iconic Inca Trail or discover the world’s number one destination for wildlife, the Galapagos? Well my friend, this is the trip for you. Say hello to giant tortoises, puffer fish & Peruvian llamas, before embarking on a once in a lifetime adventure to one of the man-made wonders of the world, Machu Picchu.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

March 2018

Mar
31
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Friday 13th April
Definite departure Full
Full

May 2018

May
26
  • Saturday 26th May
  • Friday 8th June
Definite departure Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
23
  • Saturday 23rd June
  • Friday 6th July
Definite departure Full
Full

July 2018

Jul
21
  • Saturday 21st July
  • Friday 3rd August
Definite departure Full
Full

August 2018

Aug
18
  • Saturday 18th August
  • Friday 31st August
Definite departure Full
Full

September 2018

Sep
15
  • Saturday 15th September
  • Friday 28th September
Definite departure $4,595
$4,595

October 2018

Oct
13
  • Saturday 13th October
  • Friday 26th October
$4,595
$4,595

November 2018

Nov
10
  • Saturday 10th November
  • Friday 23rd November
$4,595
$4,595

December 2018

Dec
8
  • Saturday 8th December
  • Friday 21st December
$4,595
$4,595

January 2019

Jan
12
  • Saturday 12th January
  • Friday 25th January
$4,595
$4,595

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

TRAILS, TURTLES & TREKS

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $4,595

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Ecuador, Peru Ecuador, Peru +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Guayaquil
Santa Cruz Island
Isabela Island
2 days
Santa Cruz Island
1 day
San Cristobal Island
2 days
Lima
1 day
Cusco
1 day
Sacred Valley
1 day
Inca Trail
3 days
Sacred Valley
1 day
Cusco
1 day
1
2
3
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact