1-866-266-8454
Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
17
FROM
$2,375
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
17
FROM
$2,375
41 Departures between October 2016 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
It’s not called the adrenalin capital of the world for nothing! Dive into the thrills of the South Island - from Franz Josef Glacier to Queenstown's non-stop action, you’ll need loads of energy to keep you going! Continue the adrenaline rush as you head through "The Lord of the Rings" country to the North Island, packed with Maori culture, cruising on Lake Taupo, Waitomo's caves & metropolitan Auckland. NZ's two small islands definitely packed full of adventure!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland)

October 2016

Oct
10
  • Monday 10th October
  • Wednesday 26th October
Definite departure $2,375
$2,375

November 2016

Nov
11
  • Friday 11th November
  • Sunday 27th November
Definite departure $2,375
$2,375
Nov
19
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Monday 5th December
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Nov
27
  • Sunday 27th November
  • Tuesday 13th December
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435

December 2016

Dec
5
  • Monday 5th December
  • Wednesday 21st December
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Dec
9
  • Friday 9th December
  • Sunday 25th December
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Dec
13
  • Tuesday 13th December
  • Thursday 29th December
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Dec
17
  • Saturday 17th December
  • Monday 2nd January
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Dec
21
  • Wednesday 21st December
  • Friday 6th January
Definite departure $2,455
$2,455
Dec
25
  • Sunday 25th December
  • Tuesday 10th January
Definite departure $2,455
$2,455
Dec
29
  • Thursday 29th December
  • Saturday 14th January
Definite departure $2,455
$2,455

January 2017

Jan
2
  • Monday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 18th January
Definite departure $2,455
$2,455
Jan
6
  • Friday 6th January
  • Sunday 22nd January
Definite departure $2,455
$2,455
Jan
10
  • Tuesday 10th January
  • Thursday 26th January
Definite departure $2,455
$2,455
Jan
14
  • Saturday 14th January
  • Monday 30th January
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Jan
18
  • Wednesday 18th January
  • Friday 3rd February
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Jan
26
  • Thursday 26th January
  • Saturday 11th February
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Jan
30
  • Monday 30th January
  • Wednesday 15th February
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435

February 2017

Feb
3
  • Friday 3rd February
  • Sunday 19th February
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Feb
11
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Monday 27th February
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Feb
19
  • Sunday 19th February
  • Tuesday 7th March
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Feb
27
  • Monday 27th February
  • Wednesday 15th March
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435

March 2017

Mar
7
  • Tuesday 7th March
  • Thursday 23rd March
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Mar
15
  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Friday 31st March
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435
Mar
31
  • Friday 31st March
  • Sunday 16th April
Definite departure $2,435
$2,435

April 2017

Apr
16
  • Sunday 16th April
  • Tuesday 2nd May
$2,399
$2,399
Apr
24
  • Monday 24th April
  • Wednesday 10th May
$2,399
$2,399

May 2017

May
2
  • Tuesday 2nd May
  • Thursday 18th May
$2,399
$2,399
May
18
  • Thursday 18th May
  • Saturday 3rd June
$2,399
$2,399

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Monday 19th June
$2,399
$2,399
Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Wednesday 5th July
$2,399
$2,399
Jun
27
  • Tuesday 27th June
  • Thursday 13th July
$2,399
$2,399

July 2017

Jul
5
  • Wednesday 5th July
  • Friday 21st July
$2,375
$2,375
Jul
13
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Saturday 29th July
$2,375
$2,375
Jul
21
  • Friday 21st July
  • Sunday 6th August
$2,375
$2,375

August 2017

Aug
6
  • Sunday 6th August
  • Tuesday 22nd August
$2,375
$2,375
Aug
22
  • Tuesday 22nd August
  • Thursday 7th September
$2,375
$2,375
Aug
30
  • Wednesday 30th August
  • Friday 15th September
$2,375
$2,375

September 2017

Sep
7
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Saturday 23rd September
$2,375
$2,375
Sep
15
  • Friday 15th September
  • Sunday 1st October
$2,375
$2,375
Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Monday 9th October
$2,375
$2,375

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

KIWIANA PANORAMA (CHRISTCHURCH TO AUCKLAND)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,375

Based on

Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
4
Christchurch
1 day
Lake Tekapo
Lake Ohau
1 day
Moeraki
Dunedin
1 day
Queenstown
4 days
Wanaka
Haast Pass
Franz Josef
1 day
Franz Josef Glacier
1 day
Hokitika
Arthurs Pass
Christchurch
1 day
Kaikoura
Picton
Wellington
2 days
Lake Taupo
1 day
Huka Falls
Rotorua
2 days
Waitomo
1 day
Auckland
1
2
3
4
Reviews for

Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 independent reviews

powered by feefo

  • Alexander
  • Booked from United Kingdom
  • Traveled February 2015
  • 29
  • Level 3 Traveller
  • 3 Contikis
  • 11 Countries

Kontikiii \iii/

It was just AWESOME :)

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

7 February 2015 - 22 February 2015

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Kiwiana Panorama
Departs
Book now Contact
1-866-266-8454 We're snoozing Open again at 07:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.

Like what you see? Subscribe to our newsletter