CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Kiwiana Panorama

(Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)

COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
WAS
$2,515
NOW FROM
$2,264
Discoverer
4.6
(98 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
WAS
$2,515
NOW FROM
$2,264
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
It’s not called the adrenalin capital of the world for nothing! Dive into the thrills of the South Island - from Franz Josef Glacier to Queenstown's non-stop action, you’ll need loads of energy to keep you going! Continue the adrenaline rush as you head through "The Lord of the Rings" country to the North Island, packed with Maori culture, cruising on Lake Taupo & metropolitan Auckland. NZ's two small islands definitely packed full of adventure!
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Want to explore Australia, too? If you add an Australia trip you may qualify for a 5% discount. Please call us for more information.

Can't find the date you are looking for? Check out the Winter version of this trip here

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

October 2018

Oct
3
  • Wednesday 3rd October
  • Thursday 18th October
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,264
$2,264
Oct
11
  • Thursday 11th October
  • Friday 26th October
Definite departure $2,515
$2,515
Oct
27
  • Saturday 27th October
  • Sunday 11th November
Definite departure $2,515
$2,515

November 2018

Nov
4
  • Sunday 4th November
  • Monday 19th November
Definite departure $2,515
$2,515
Nov
12
  • Monday 12th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
Definite departure $2,515
$2,515
Nov
20
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Nov
28
  • Wednesday 28th November
  • Thursday 13th December
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Friday 21st December
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Dec
14
  • Friday 14th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Dec
18
  • Tuesday 18th December
  • Wednesday 2nd January
Definite departure $2,585
$2,585
Dec
22
  • Saturday 22nd December
  • Sunday 6th January
Definite departure $2,585
$2,585
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Thursday 10th January
Definite departure $2,585
$2,585
Dec
30
  • Sunday 30th December
  • Monday 14th January
Definite departure $2,585
$2,585

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Friday 18th January
Definite departure $2,585
$2,585
Jan
7
  • Monday 7th January
  • Tuesday 22nd January
Definite departure $2,585
$2,585
Jan
15
  • Tuesday 15th January
  • Wednesday 30th January
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Jan
19
  • Saturday 19th January
  • Sunday 3rd February
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Jan
23
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Thursday 7th February
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Jan
31
  • Thursday 31st January
  • Friday 15th February
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575

February 2019

Feb
8
  • Friday 8th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
$2,575
$2,575
Feb
12
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Wednesday 27th February
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575
Feb
16
  • Saturday 16th February
  • Sunday 3rd March
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575

March 2019

Mar
4
  • Monday 4th March
  • Tuesday 19th March
Full
Full
Mar
20
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Thursday 4th April
Definite departure $2,575
$2,575

April 2019

Apr
5
  • Friday 5th April
  • Saturday 20th April
Full
Full
Apr
21
  • Sunday 21st April
  • Monday 6th May
Definite departure $2,539
$2,539

May 2019

May
7
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Wednesday 22nd May
Full
Full
May
23
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Friday 7th June
Definite departure $2,539
$2,539

June 2019

Jun
8
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
$2,539
$2,539
Jun
16
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Monday 1st July
$2,539
$2,539
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Tuesday 9th July
Definite departure $2,539
$2,539

July 2019

Jul
2
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 17th July
Definite departure $2,515
$2,515
Jul
10
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Thursday 25th July
Definite departure $2,515
$2,515

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

KIWIANA PANORAMA (CHRISTCHURCH TO AUCKLAND SUMMER - FROM OCT 2018)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

Was $2,515

Save $251

Now From $2,264

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
3
4
Via
1
2
3
4
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
3
4
Christchurch
Lake Tekapo
Lake Ohau
1 day
Arrowtown
Te Anau
1 day
Milford Sound
Queenstown
4 days
Wanaka
Haast Pass
Franz Josef Glacier
2 days
Hokitika
Arthurs Pass
Christchurch
1 day
Kaikoura
Picton
Wellington
2 days
Mount Ruapehu
1 day
Lake Taupo
1 day
Huka Falls
Rotorua
2 days
Auckland
Via
1
2
3
4

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
11 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
11 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)

AVERAGE RATING FOR
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
4.6

98 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
72
4
18
3
5
2
2
1
1
Coco Rogers
Every cent was well worth spent - you get more then what you pay
Booked from Byron Bay
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I got to see all of New Zealand
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved the insight into traditional Maori culture combined with the endless opportunities for that adrenaline rush.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Vidau
Definitely worth my money and my time!!! Perfectly complimented the entire trip
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Hayley Gardiner
Best experience ! took me out of my comfort numerous times from jumping out of a plane, to jumping off a cliff, to falling on my **** snow boarding, to meeting friends for life.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Oliver Baldwin
Great Value for money, Even the optional extras are offered at discounted prices compared to the general public
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Aidan Shields
easily the best value for money. from jetboat riding to beautiful dinners, and everything in between.
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Marie Jahnel
Sehr angenehme Reiseleitung
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
As above please see summary (not resolved - marked in error)
Traveled Jul 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Stanislav Shraybman
The price for the trip was worth every penny.
Booked from New York
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
This 16 day tour was a fantastic way to see New Zealand.
Traveled Jun 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Worth the money and the time saved
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was my first trip overseas and my first contiki, everyone on the tour was very friendly and we all got on very well.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mahmoud Hamzi
Over my budget, but well worth it.
Traveled May 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Tara Samuel
Such a great time and some great stuff included :)
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Good value for money - thanks contiki!!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great value for money. Really great inclusions and optional extras
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Emma Richards
Best tour ever. The locations were amazing!
Traveled Mar 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mitul Patel
Would have preferred the tour to be cheaper then what I paid. I couldn't do some of the inclusive activities or meals, it would have been nice to have been offered alternatives instead
Booked from London
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Lakeesha Sermak
Our tour guide was awesome, she explained everything about each place we went. The driver was so friendly and helped make the trip such an amazing time. We had ample time in each place considering the time I had on my trip. All in all had an absolute blast, will definitely be doing another contiki tour very soon ??
Traveled Feb 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
11 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
11 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All New Zealand Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip