Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

(Call us) 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington - Until Sep 2017)

In-Depth Explorer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,455
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
11
FROM
$1,455
23 Departures between January 2017 and September 2017
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Traditional Maori hāngi dinner & dance performance one minute, skyscrapers & city nightlife the next. This is the sort of diversity that will keep you on your toes and round the clock ecstatic on the Northern Choice. The adventure starts from the big smoke of Auckland & concludes in little San Fran of Wellington.

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington - Until Sep 2017)

January 2017

Jan
26
  • Thursday 26th January
  • Sunday 5th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Jan
30
  • Monday 30th January
  • Thursday 9th February
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,495
$1,495

February 2017

Feb
3
  • Friday 3rd February
  • Monday 13th February
Definite departure Full
Full
Feb
11
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Tuesday 21st February
Almost Full! Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Feb
19
  • Sunday 19th February
  • Wednesday 1st March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Feb
27
  • Monday 27th February
  • Thursday 9th March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495

March 2017

Mar
7
  • Tuesday 7th March
  • Friday 17th March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Mar
15
  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Saturday 25th March
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495
Mar
31
  • Friday 31st March
  • Monday 10th April
Definite departure $1,495
$1,495

April 2017

Apr
16
  • Sunday 16th April
  • Wednesday 26th April
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469
Apr
24
  • Monday 24th April
  • Thursday 4th May
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469

May 2017

May
18
  • Thursday 18th May
  • Sunday 28th May
$1,469
$1,469

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Tuesday 13th June
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469
Jun
19
  • Monday 19th June
  • Thursday 29th June
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469
Jun
27
  • Tuesday 27th June
  • Friday 7th July
Definite departure $1,469
$1,469

July 2017

Jul
5
  • Wednesday 5th July
  • Saturday 15th July
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455
Jul
13
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Sunday 23rd July
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455
Jul
21
  • Friday 21st July
  • Monday 31st July
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

August 2017

Aug
6
  • Sunday 6th August
  • Wednesday 16th August
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455
Aug
22
  • Tuesday 22nd August
  • Friday 1st September
$1,455
$1,455

September 2017

Sep
7
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Sunday 17th September
$1,455
$1,455
Sep
15
  • Friday 15th September
  • Monday 25th September
$1,455
$1,455
Sep
23
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Tuesday 3rd October
Definite departure $1,455
$1,455

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

NORTHERN CHOICE (AUCKLAND TO WELLINGTON - UNTIL SEP 2017)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $1,455

Based on

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
New Zealand New Zealand +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
Auckland
1 day
Parry Kauri Park
Paihia
2 days
Auckland
1 day
Waitomo
1 day
Rotorua
2 days
Huka Falls
Lake Taupo
1 day
Wellington
2 days
1
2
Reviews for

Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington - Until Sep 2017)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    2

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

2 reviews

  • Nikki
  • Booked from Australia
  • Traveled June 2015
  • 21
  • Level 3 Traveller
  • 3 Contikis
  • 14 Countries

Amazing

My Contiki was: --

READ MORE CLOSE

23 June 2015 - 2 July 2015

  • Bowmanj
  • Booked from Australia
  • Traveled February 2015
  • Level 1 Traveller
  • 1 Contikis
  • 1 Countries

Amazing Trip! No time for Rest!!

The tour was amazing, everyday was full on I really don't feel like I wasted a minute... even the bus trips were awesome! From the beginning the tour guide makes efforts to make sure everyday feels welcomed and ready to go. He was very informed and practiced in describing and embracing everyone in the NZ culture. The Optional Extras I chose to go on were all great and they were timed to make everything work. The only complaint is that the tour ended. Definitely planning to finish the tour (South Island) through contiki asap!

My Contiki was: Rush-Intense-Spectacular

READ MORE CLOSE

3 February 2015 - 12 February 2015

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington - Until Sep 2017)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
2 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
2 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Northern Choice
Departs
Book trip Contact
(Call us) 1-866-266-8454
Online until 11:00 PM
Live Chat
Offline

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.